• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sex no enough = higher chance of prostate cancer. Discuss.

If LHL SUDDENLY dies this year or next year, who will be the next PM?

• Total voters

vtran2684

Re: Q: What if the SGH surgeon screws up the op

And his name is Cheng Wai Sam Christopher:
PM Lee diagnosed with prostate cancer - Channel NewsAsia
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/1660294.html
Urology Overview - Singapore General Hospital
http://www.sgh.com.sg/clinical-departments-centers/urology/pages/overview.aspx

He got his MBBS degree from NUS back in 1982, so I'm guessing his birth year is 1958, year of the dog, 6 years after LHL's birth year:
Medical Directory | Ministry of Health
https://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/medical-directory.html

Doesnt say his political beliefs.

It's very bad luck to announce bad things just before Chinese New Year..

....and even more badder luck for those receiving the news. When Feng Fei Fei had cancer, she kept it to herself and her fans did not know. Even her best friends know of it after she died. That should be the way. I can name so many examples of celebrities and prominent businessmen, politicians and statesmen keeping their own health status to themselves strictly. But he looks too eager to let the whole world knows. As if we give a damned when he does not give a damn about returning our CPF in full @ 55.

I just don't get it. Trying for sympathy votes, is it. Sorry, does not work this way, not when so many wish him baddest luck.

Wrong move lah. Looks like karma is spreading. For those who do not want to die, better stay away from lunparliament. He's known to spread it to others. Remember Ong Teng Cheong?

Zatoichi

Re: Ass Loon has prostate cancer

No sex with Ho Jinx for at least 3 months...
attachment.php

I wonder if he has had any sex with her since her second son was born in 1989!

Re: If LHL SUDDENLY dies this year or next year, who will be the next PM?

All wrong lah.....it has to be Ho Cheng.......to keep the sharp blades at bay.

vtran2684

As i said, PAP line of succession is as good as in the US.

bakkuttay

Re: greatfantastic news Pinky have prostate cancer

wish i could light firecrackers,

must go batam this weekend.

huat ahhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

XxooxX

Die good lah.

if not who become pm also he behind pull strings n control.

zeroo

PM chose CNY holidays to carry out the surgery so that he'll be away from work for less days. Respect!

Seee3

All wrong lah.....it has to be Ho Cheng.......to keep the sharp blades at bay.
Ya, ya. I think that his what he meant by "someone not in the cabinet now but is well known to the public".

Re: Q: What if the SGH surgeon screws up the op

eu·nuch
ˈyo͞onək/
noun
noun: eunuch; plural noun: eunuchs

• a man who has been castrated, especially (in the past) one employed to guard the women's living areas at an oriental court.

• an ineffectual person.
      "a nation of political eunuchs"

Or perhaps it's to avoid the in-laws and their probing questions. :biggrin:

PM chose CNY holidays to carry out the surgery so that he'll be away from work for less days. Respect!