• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why I Choose To Remain Single

diversifyx2

Lee Wei Ling will tell you tomorrow in the Sunday Times(5 April 2009)

Just ignore if you dont buy her fake story. hehe

myo539

After the article appear, there will be many other appearing in this forum and elsewhere with titles like - Why I choose to marry, Why I choose to divorce my wife, Why I choose to break up with my girlfriend/boyfriend, Why I choose to marry a Vietnamese girl, a Thai girl, a (fill in the blank) _____ girl.

So why do u choose to be a Papaya

Running%20Dog.jpg

The blank will be not filled in with the word " Sinkie".

angie II

Die die i will remain single forever & not betray my sugardaddy LKY ok!

2ztj19d.jpg

"My dear, like me u have great foresight! Our impeccable home team
needs you but first u can start being a shoe shine girl & polish my boots ok?"

from CB Kia tonychat :

why I choose to marry a ladyboy and be a pimp

why i become a convict and escape to thailand

why i got jilted by a spore gal and thus began to curse everything about spore

why nobody like me, including my mum

Singapaporean

Hopefully in future we'll read of Ho Ching's "Why I Choose to Leave Temasek":rolleyes:

Afterall we already heard of "Why I DESERVE more pay than Obama & the rest"

Why is there a proliferation of her comments and thoughts about life in the newspapers in recent months?

captainxerox

like that also want to explain? it is because she is too smart and too ugly look-like-man. i bet she never shave armpit too.

i_am_belle

even sumiko tan wouldnt write an article like that ...

sumiko's columns are along these lines - i am already single, and this is how my life differs from those who are married ... etc etc ...

frankly, who gives a bloody fuck even if she marries or divorce or dies or decays or decomposes??

Yes of course, i also dun understand why resources will be wasted on her self-justification story about herself.

Oh.. the newspaper belongs to the Lee family.. i see.