Exactly. Company functions all ah neh food. Order buffet Indian food, eat out Little india restaurants. Total disregard of other races' feelings. Number 1 racist indeed.
3rd world company, 3rd world staff with 3rd world mentality?
Exactly. Company functions all ah neh food. Order buffet Indian food, eat out Little india restaurants. Total disregard of other races' feelings. Number 1 racist indeed.
This one i agree...same here too. WTF!
The first sentence applies to all ah neh. My friend told me her ah neh neighbour eyes pop out when saw her in bikini at swimming pool. Now she switched to two piece suit.
When they are minority, number 1 complaint king of others being racist but when they are majority, do exactly what they complained of others.
Ditto the above.
Yah lor!
Yah lor!
[video=youtube;DlbZgdF8bG0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DlbZgdF8bG0[/video]
3rd world company, 3rd world staff with 3rd world mentality?
She said it is not leh, probably those design with more cloth. Anyway she stopped swimming in her condo pool already as the staring has made it very uncomfortable, that is how shitty these foreigners are affecting Sporeans lives.two piece suit is not bikini?
I recall one India ah neh in my ex company said it is the norm to receive under table money. So this advert is to promote anti bribery or to confirm bribery is the norm there?
It is a local company but even my friend working in Mnc now also kena 90 percent angmoh and ah neh. Her boss is ah neh and her team members are all ah neh. Really horrible plus terrible experience, luckily she is leaving soon.
She said it is not leh, probably those design with more cloth. Anyway she stopped swimming in her condo pool already as the staring has made it very uncomfortable, that is how shitty these foreigners are affecting Sporeans lives.
Cant simply stereotype and tarnish a whole country and race.
BTW, reflect on yourself. Are you a racist?
chinese love money
chinese are greedy
chinese have small neh neh and small dicks
Is it racist to write like this?
Yet if someone were to post this you wouldn't even bait an eyelid and tell him off yet when it's a non chinese race say indians you're so defensive. Why?
Yeah you may complain of prejudice and racism as minority in Spore back then, but when the minority become majority, the complaining party may even be a bigger racist than the one being complained. I have the experience of working in a company with 60% indians during 2000s with ah nehs from India, Msia, Sri lanka and of course Spore. Started with 4 managers and 3 being Chinese. But when the boss was changed from chinese to a minority mixed race with Indian blood, suddenly he hired a deputy ah neh, then the HR become ah neh, plus the original ah neh becomes 5 managers and 3 are ah nehs. Like that not racist and prejudice meh?
The Ah Nehs are the most racist people on the face of this earth.
Those who are defensive have inferiority complex
Of course this is super fucking racist but you know the worst thing? I have been writing about this for a damn long time and it did make some people more racially aware but still the overall perception is that somehow shit skins are always the victims of racism and their racism is ignored in contrast chinese aren't racist at all to them when you see chinese people treat them very nicely.
As a member of a minority group in Singapore, I spent years fighting prejudice and racism inflicted by my so called "fellow true blue Singaporeans".
Now that the foreigners have invaded, I'm suddenly an ally and supposedly superior to the marauding invaders that have taken over the country thanks to my sinkie culture.
Strangely, nobody ever complimented my ethnicity in the 80s and early 90s when I was working hard to get ahead in life.
I see so since you are so defensive over people's comments on shit skins means you have inferiority complex.
Damn funny you never answer my question.
a racist is a racist.