• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Baey Yam Keng Is In Critical Condition Due to Dengue

Pootin

Re: If I pray for the death of a MP due to him succumbing to Dengue Fever

sibeh chek arh leh.

sochi2014

How can you wish death on any public civil servants? Have you no sense of morality?

gingerlyn

anybody got news update from Baey Yam Keng?

according to the news, Baey Yam Keng was ward in the hospital on 30 Nov despite generally shortage of hospital bed.

That means he is staying in the hosiptal for 3 nights and that is very long for small infection like dengue. I hope he is alright and continue to entertain citizens by taking more selfie with the nurses and doctors and he himself.

Mr Baey, who had been monitoring his platelet count since Friday, was warded on Sunday (Nov 30) after it fell below the recommended threshold for dengue patients.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/baey-yam-keng-in-hospital/1504348.html

micromachine

Lieutenant General

Can organize a multi-religion prayer session for the death of all the PAP elites or not? Throw in voodoo session as well.

after what happened to Aljunied Hougang Town Council, I'd rather not.

Asterix

Depends what type of Sinkie you are
If House Negro aka Lightning crony
Must say what's the matter are WE sick
Field Nigger like average Ah Kow
Only exercising basic human right
Praying for disaster to befall evil master
Unlike the Negroes who didn't have a choice
Sinkies sold their votes deserve to suffer unless ....

[video=youtube;znQe9nUKzvQ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=znQe9nUKzvQ[/video]

His daughter also kena....
Double the prayers.....
If both mati.....its half 冚家鏟.....huat ah

How can you wish death on any public civil servants? Have you no sense of morality?

Civil servant big fuck? They can eat because we pay our taxes, they are our servants.

Dun bother with such gong cheebyes.....they got misguided respect for public SERVANTS....

Ideally Cheebye Baey's daughter should die first so he can suffer some pain after that he himself can mati.

Is it against the law?

DONT think so... in fact you have his family interest in your heart. imagine if he goes into coma for 3 years and his cpf, his wife, his dotter CPF all drawn out and dry, they will become maids in other countries.

so if you wish him a speedy exit, they will benefit from the residue of his CPF and not wait for 65 years to come.

well done.... go get yourself a beer.

SgGoneWrong

Why no one in FamiLEE kena dengue?

heart poisoned, blood also poisoned. mossie die on contact.

Seee3

The two guards outside Oxley road are well armed, even mosquito scared :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
What I heard was that half naked sentries were stationed around the perimeter fence so that no hungry mosquitoes will enter the compound.

bakkuttay

Is there a possibility of wayang to detract attention from all the failings lately?
A fake.

BYK has been very hardworking. Even got dengue. Singaporean must be very blessed to have a MP like him

Yeah, yeah...first PAP MP to die from Dengue fever too, " an honest mistake" by NEA...if that happen, this is just deserts for them....using NEA to fix the opposition wards.

Why Bay Gian See....never blame NEA for not checking the area around his house thoroughly.....you sure the mozzies bit him? not some others ??:rolleyes: