• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious PAP Mr and Mrs Baey Yam Keng Sick With Cancer And Stroke! Pray For The Baeys!

Valium

Both are 44, not auspicious 死死死死。

This is a lesson to men who are still single. Choose a young Vietbu 26 years younger and arouse the jealousy of your compatriots. Or choose a Sinkbu of the same age and tio suan siao see the result yourself lah. :geek:

They are 51 and she didn't age well.

baey%20yam%20keng_0.jpg

LordElrond

Can marry the same age when both are young, but must know when to trade in for newer models when the time comes. A good yard stick is every 10-15 yrs. I am now on my 3rd trade in. :biggrin:
That is why marriage should not be made permanent. Can be 5 years or 10 years contract.

mako65

No one escapes Death.. everyone goes dust to dust and ashes to ashes! Nothing to lament about..they have their means to extend their shelf lives for sure!

cowbellc

Hope they pull thru.
If can't, go early
Cancer is a extremely painful process.
I know it cos my mom just passed away from cancer this month.

OrLanChowHorFun

View attachment 143086

Hit by aphasia: Playwright Lim Hai Yen couldn't recall husband Baey Yam Keng's name

During the circuit breaker two years ago, playwright Lim Hai Yen was celebrating her birthday with her friends on Zoom when she suddenly felt unwell.

They were discussing when to meet next, but she had difficulty getting the dates right.

Later that day, her husband, MP for Tampines GRC Baey Yam Keng, suspected that she was having a stroke when she seemed confused and could not speak coherently.

A check-up at the hospital confirmed that she was having a stroke, due to a burst blood vessel in the brain.

View attachment 143087

A regular eye check for glaucoma last year led Tampines GRC MP Baey Yam Keng to discover that he had nose cancer.

Mr Baey, who is also Senior Parliamentary Secretary for Transport, was found to have a small area of limited vision in his right eye and was later referred to a ear, nose and throat specialist.

A scope found a growth in his right nasal passage and a biopsy later showed that the tumour was cancerous.

While the 51-year-old was initially calm about the cancer diagnosis, he worried about how he would pull through and what his chances of survival were like if it were late-stage cancer.

https://www.straitstimes.com/life/i...wife-on-battling-cancer-and-effects-of-stroke

the wife looks like a guy old enough to be his dad.................. :biggrin: :laugh:

hope ALL PAP ministers and MPs will suffer a similar if not worse fate................:laugh::laugh::laugh:

Chinese women age well compared to junk food fed angmoh women. Baey bu not ageing well because she is sick.
69% of sinkie aunties don’t age well because of several factors: climate, coolie genes, cakeshops, curry and chili, compulsive disorders, constant stress, cheating hubbies. north asian aunties age better until they’re 69.