• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What if singapore was under the malaysian federation?

SG is the richest country in the region or SEA, 2nd richest country in asia.

OKay i won't deny it's location is very good for entrepot trading. The development by the British also aided to its status of a developed country yet the same can be said of matland.

So what do you guys think if sg was under malay rule? It would probably be under the sultan of johor's juristristion and i think all those johor criminals would be running rampant in SG.

What do u guys think?

Also SG has a majority pop of 75% chinese whom made the country what it is today. If the % were changed say more malays would SG be better or worse?

annexa

If SG still under malaysia federation, our country economics will be very screwed.

But we will have more chance to travel more freely into mudland to screw the girls!

Wang Ye

If SG still under malaysia federation, our country economics will be very screwed.

But we will have more chance to travel more freely into mudland to screw the girls!

Hahaha not necessary since we may not be so wealthy to be able to afford it. :biggrin:

for sure, we will sucked dry by mat-land and we find ourselves kowtowing to mats - who will be PM, all leaders will be mat -regardless whether they work or not under the Bumiputhras policy.

if our economy is effectively drained by central government we won't have the "luxury" of going northwards to bonk liao...crime will be rampant loh...thats for sure...

and we will be speaking melayu....

tiulehloumoh

for sure, we will sucked dry by mat-land and we find ourselves kowtowing to mats - who will be PM, all leaders will be mat -regardless whether they work or not under the Bumiputhras policy.

if our economy is effectively drained by central government we won't have the "luxury" of going northwards to bonk liao...crime will be rampant loh...thats for sure...

and we will be speaking melayu....

Then asshole in this forum will realised that papy is still the best ......ha ha ha :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

LOL so sg's population also does play a part. The 75% chinese does aid in sg being a first world country.

Friend, I don't know if you noticed that Sporeans are already getting screwed by the gov't :smile:

I got some chinese friends in KL & they are living in private property & condo got their own car. Some of them even driving a company provided car. There is no complaints on ERP, COE, gst,... Some have opportunity to work in Spore but choose prefer to work in Malaysia.

Public transport is cheaper & more frequent than Spore. Heck why bother with public transport when cars & oil is so cheap. So using the public transport there is not like the sardine can experience of Spore. There is also more places to go after 12am.

They know more about whats going on in Spore than most Sporeans because the newspapers are not owned & controlled by gov't . They have their fair share of corrupt Malaysian politicians, but we have the world class familee :eek: Sporean choose to ignore their excesses because we are powerless to do anything about it. Malaysians on the other hand are giving these politicians a harder time :rolleyes:

Friend, I don't know if you noticed that Sporeans are already getting screwed by the gov't :smile:

I got some chinese friends in KL & they are living in private property & condo got their own car. Some of them even driving a company provided car. There is no complaints on ERP, COE, gst,... Some have opportunity to work in Spore but choose prefer to work in Malaysia.

Public transport is cheaper & more frequent than Spore. Heck why bother with public transport when cars & oil is so cheap. So using the public transport there is not like the sardine can experience of Spore. There is also more places to go after 12am.

They know more about whats going on in Spore than most Sporeans because the newspapers are not owned & controlled by gov't . They have their fair share of corrupt Malaysian politicians, but we have the world class familee :eek: Sporean choose to ignore their excesses because we are powerless to do anything about it. Malaysians on the other hand are giving these politicians a harder time :rolleyes:
yah we are to a certain extent screwed but why would one want to jump from one fire to another pot of shit? I go JB, I see chaos, disorder - the crimes are rampant and just recently, there is gunfight. I worry that my wife / daugther can get raped and gang-raped and the matas there just look the other way. 50 bucks can get you off a traffic ticket or vice-versa, they can stop you for 50 bucks legally.

Yah, there are successful chinese but there are also many who are ignored by the society and government - who is more interested in bickering than anything else. Look at the scandals that have been going on. The mongolian model, the corrupt judge....

I admit that our government is not the best but I don't think I like the government in Mat-land as well.

yinyang

Not just the money politics across the causeway.

Also risks of racial inbalance. Wasn't that why we parted ways (kena booted out) in 1st place in 1965?

yah we are to a certain extent screwed but why would one want to jump from one fire to another pot of shit? I go JB, I see chaos, disorder - the crimes are rampant and just recently, there is gunfight. I worry that my wife / daugther can get raped and gang-raped and the matas there just look the other way. 50 bucks can get you off a traffic ticket or vice-versa, they can stop you for 50 bucks legally.

If there is "chaos, disorder" in JB why are you going to JB :smile:

There seem so be more crime in JB than in KL, maybe because it is a smaller state than Selangor OR/AND because it's the closest state to Spore. Its human nature that humans are greedy & they are attracted to $$$$, so you'll have the poor & desperate from all over Malaysia going to JB.

I suspect there is more crime in Spore but it goes unreported by the local media because they don't want to alarm the peasants :rolleyes:

If you have broken the rules you have to pay lah, that is the same as in Spore right :confused: In Malaysia you pay the traffic cop directly, the problem as I see it is between the cop & his boss. You can always just say NO & deal directly with the boss (Malaysian gov't) if you are innocent.

This system of paying directly to the cop is an asian thing, found in Malaysia, Bangkok, Indonesia,... So welcome to the asian diaspora :p

Yah, there are successful chinese but there are also many who are ignored by the society and government - who is more interested in bickering than anything else. Look at the scandals that have been going on. The mongolian model, the corrupt judge....

I admit that our government is not the best but I don't think I like the government in Mat-land as well.

Same, same as in Spore, always got the poor & desperate even in Spore, but Spore is on paper a developed nation with the world highest paid gov't. I think Spore got more to be ashamed of.

Many Malaysians are not happy about the mongol model case & UMNO has been made to pay, just look at the election results. In Spore we have our own Ho Ching costing billions but she will probably be promoted :eek:

As for Malaysias corrupt judges, how to compare with our better paid kangaroo courts :confused:

Malaysia has its own political problems but nothing like the ones in Spore where costs have been going up & foreign workers out number locals. If you look at the costs$$$ alone I would say corruption is costing Spore more. :(

Not just the money politics across the causeway.

Also risks of racial inbalance. Wasn't that why we parted ways (kena booted out) in 1st place in 1965?

Must ask LKY why the Tengku booted Spore out, or rather LKY :confused:

He probably understood LKY character & preferred to sleep at night :rolleyes:

funglung

SINGAPOREANS WILL BE SO MUCH BETTER OFF IF TUNKU ABDUL RAHMAN KICKED LEE KUAN YEW INTO JAIL AND LET HIM ROT THERE.

THEN SINGAPOREANS WOULD NOT HAVE TO BE SCREWED AND ROBBED 400-500++ BILLIONS BY LEE KUAN YEW INTO HIS STINKING TEMASICK AND GIC

DO NOT WAIT UNTIL ELECTION TIME
THE TIME TO ACT IS NOW!

TALK TO YOUR FRIENDS AND YOUR RELATIVES.

SUPPORT OPPOSITION PARTIES WITH YOUR TIME AND MONEY AND STAND BY THEM AND WITH THEM.
THEY SPEAK FOR YOU AND TRY TO SPEAK FOR YOU.

LKY AND PAP HAVE BEEN USING THEIR KANGAROO COURTS TO TRY TO BANKRUPT THEM TO SILENCE THEM.

IF YOU DO NOT STAND WITH THEM AND STAND BY THEM, CAN YOU STAND ALONE AGAINST LKY?

SINGAPOREANS MUST UNITE AND SUPPORT ALL THE OPPOSITION PARTIES.

DO NOT JUST WAIT UNTIL ELECTION TO VOTE

VOTE OUT LKY AND HIS BASTARDS IN WHITE WHO ONLY WANT YOUR MONEY AND TO FUCK YOU.

IF NOT FOR YOURSELF, THEN FOR THE FUTURE OF YOUR CHILDREN

THERE WILL NOT BE AN OBAMA AS PRESIDENT OF USA IF THE CIVIL RIGHTS MOVEMENT THERE WAS INTIMIDATED BY BEATINGS AND LYNCHINGS IN THE PAST.

THE TOBBLING OF LKY WILL NOT BE EASY, AND CAN BE BLOODY AS WELL.
THEY WILL NOT GIVE UP THE BILLIONS THAT THEY SUCKED FROM YOU AND CAN CONTINUE TO SCREW FROM YOU NOW AND IN FUTURE.

ONLY YOU HAVE THE POWER TO SAY 'NO MORE OF THAT' AND THROW EVERYONE OF THOSE BASTARDS OUT

Already 400-500++ billions got sucked and bled by LKY into his Temasick and GIC.
HOW MANY OTHER BILLIONS GOT SUCKED AND USED BY THEM IN GLC WHERE THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS AND MINISTERS AND BASTARDS IN WHITE ARE CHAIRMAN AND CEOS?

EVEN IF NO ELECTIONS, SINKIES MUST SPEAK WITH ALL THEIR FRIENDS AND ALL THEY KNOW

STAND UP TO THAT BASTARD LKY AND PAP BLOODSUCKERS

STAND WITH ALL THOSE THAT FIGHT BASTARD LKY

OR STAND UP YOURSELF IN YOUR CONSTITUENCY

DONT BE BULLIED BY THAT FUCKING COWARD LKY USING HIS CORRUPT KANGAROO COURTS AND ALL THAT HE CAN, AND WILL THROW AT YOU

You will fear them only if you allow yourself to fear them.

Just because THEY want you to fear them, must you fear those fucking bastards?

THEY ONLY CAN RULE YOU , AND BLED YOU , THROUGH FEAR AND INTIMIDATION.

SINKIES,

FIND YOUR BALLS AND STAND UP TO THEM.
THEY WILL THEN FEAR YOU.

AND YOU REGAIN YOUR MONEY AND YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE.

DO NOT LET OUR MONEY GO TO FUND PAP DOGS FRENCH COOKING LESSONS

DO NOT DIE IN OLD FOLK HOMES IN JB.

FIND YOUR BALLS AND STAND UP TO THEM

LEE KUAN YEW LOST AND LOST DUNNO HOW MANY BILLIONS IN TEMASICK AND GIC

EVEN MORE BILLIONS HE THREW AWAY TO HIS DOGS AND COCKROACHES SO THEY CAN TAKE FRENCH COOKING LESSONS

LKY NEED MORE BILLIONS FROM SINKIES WHO VOTED FOR HIM AND FROM THOSE WHO VOIDED THEIR VOTES

EVEN IF YOU VOTE AGAINST HIM, NO DIFFERENCE.

COLLECTIVE PUNISHMENT AS SINKIES DID NOT TRY HARD ENOUGH TO KICK OUT THAT VAMPIRE BASTARD LKY

SO EXPECT EVERYTHING IN SINGAPORE TO GO UP AND UP

BASTARD LKY NEED YOUR $$$$$

HE SCREW YOU AND DEMAND THAT YOU THANK HIM FOR HIS FUCKING 'SUBISIDIESD BULLSHIT' AND 'AFFORDABLE' CON-TALK.

GO ALL OUT TO KICK ALL THOSE BASTARDS OUT

ALL OF THEM

shelltox

We shall all shout "malaysian boleh", we travel to jb no need chop passport and not custome liao. no need to pay coe, no need topay 50 riggit kopi money only 10$ will do. "Song song kau jurong". We also can shout "tidor lah tidor. But we have to filter our own drinking water .

But we have to filter our own drinking water .

How much is the PAP making Sporeans pay for the filtered water :confused:
How much is the PAP making Sporeans pay for power:confused:
How much is the PAP making Sporeans pay for cable, road use, TV/Radio licence, public transport,...:confused:

I want a gov't & not some Spore Inc that exploits its peasants, but I'm a lesser mortal you see. :rolleyes:

kensington

SG is the richest country in the region or SEA, 2nd richest country in asia.

What do u guys think?

Singapore will still be the 2nd richest in Asia but the attitudes and aptitudes of kiasuism will be much lessened and onwards could also stake a claim to being the richest in Asia bypassing Japan.The races are not the problems but the religions are.The schism that parted us and them stemmed from religions and not races as widely believed.If the seperation of state and religion are successful,Singapore with her hinterland Malaysia could give anybody a go for their money.:biggrin:

Don't think religion is a problem as much as the culture of materialism. Our so called leaders have the material needs & we "lesser mortal" must stuggle to satisfy their their needs. :rolleyes: