• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

So lazy to go MBS, comfortable with RWS so I shall wait for the next GE promotion.

Kia - better check whether there is any “slow dissipation/disappearance of your SDs” with each month here ....
Otherwise if have, might mean instead of being able to exchange “$X" could end up only being able to change "$X-x" only (if you know what I mean here)

I know there is a FIXED SUM which can be exchanged each time and that DOESN’T Change - I’m talking more of the EXISTING POOL of SDs that you have CURRENTLY {like a TITO - First In First Out ... OLDEST SDs exchanged 1st leaving Balance SDs behind ... I’m more concerned with your Balance SDs here ...}
Because I remember after my MBS Annual Levy expired, I got those messages informing me that so much SDs will be expiring by a certain date EACH MONTH and to use them up before that date etc ......

jjcc888

I know you don't think you have a problem. What's about your mum.

It may give her plenty of peace of mind and even happiness if you were to give her the phone no. in the link I posted.

Hahaha ... she’s threatened that and I retorted that It’s MY Life and I should live it the way I want to - NOT be dictated by HER etc ......
Her happiness = my unhappiness

ahboy123

I have past 1 year exclusion thinking to revoke it so that can go casino play play sometimes, but after read from ncpg website, it looks like very difficult now , must download referral letter , then go for mental check, later only can make appointment with ncpg, and it is also subject to approval ,now ncpg must check the financial status and have the power to reject the unban or even can unban also they have the right to set the visit limit, dont know the whole process takes how long? Look like slim chance to unban since still owe bank money.:oIo:

jjcc888

All orchid room hiv is open mode...
Outside orchid room 1.. dun play...
The particular 1 is the 1 Near to the orchid room toilet...
1 and only.. same row as the touch screen roulette..
Many dun even know abt 1 hiv here...

Hope it help

Just want to confirm with you here :

Open Mode = Not Reserved ???
Closed Mode = Reserved [Choped?]

jjcc888

I have past 1 year exclusion thinking to revoke it so that can go casino play play sometimes, but after read from ncpg website, it looks like very difficult now , must download referral letter , then go for mental check, later only can make appointment with ncpg, and it is also subject to approval ,now ncpg must check the financial status and have the power to reject the unban or even can unban also they have the right to set the visit limit, dont know the whole process takes how long? Look like slim chance to unban since still owe bank money.:oIo:

That’s why I WON’T bother with ncpg exclusion - at most just do Self-Ban {as and when}
Don’t want to allow others [my mom or the authorities] to dictate/control what I can/should be able to do etc ......

You can still try as NOT logical to not allow revocation just because you still owe a bank some money
That should depend on the ratio of the outstanding sum as against your monthly income
Like those credit cards/credit lines, the banks would leave you alone if you are able to service at least the Minimum Sums there

jjcc888

Tuesday 2/9/14 RWS FR [Cash Cove & DFDC Day] :

As I said there were like 3 occasions where I COULD/SHOULD have left for home but DIDN’T : :o

- when I won $650 at the 2nd Near Toilet Cash Cove CC Slot in the Orchid Room [using 1st $50 GDs from old balance of $371] within the 1st hour of play - 1st time playing CC slot
Just Too Early to leave as haven’t had enough fun yet ......
This was after I had to get a new Red Card as old Gold Card had expired since I’d last stepped into RWS in 2012

- when I was UP by a few hundred dollars - after long UP & DOWN play
Focussed on playing the 2 CCs found to the left side of Orchid Room entrance [with a solitary CC with other slots behind] - alternating between these 2 CCs side-by-side that long night
Really had a very long session there - at one stage when I moved over to the 1st CC slot after player vacated it, I continued playing without realising that the guy was playing 5c denom and not 2c but the wins totalled up quicker here - then changed it back to 2c as felt more ‘comfortable hitting at 125cr’ - managed to regrow my lost money/br
Saw 2 TITOs that were 1k+ each
After changing TITOS into cash, went to the main area and played randomly until lost .....

- NEXT Highlight Slot Machine was this 5c 5K A10604 (301166) that was the 2nd 5K in that SHORT stretch of 5c slots with our backs to the "centre area of Orchid Room" - walking further in from that LONG stretch of CCs, HIV, COE etc etc
I got marvellous rare recovery play ----> $1,908 won from single FG playing at 150cr ! :biggrin:

Then MISTAKE - tried to get that quickly multiplied by switching to 300cr play [on hindsight that would be dangerous play bordering on ‘desperation’ as hoping for a Big Enough Win so I could go home ] - but it was NOT to be as lost it all playing at 300cr !!!! Think by that time I wasn’t thinking ‘straight’ anymore
sighzzzz :o :confused: :(

Altho’ I’d printed out a $5 Meal Voucher, I didn’t use it ... no dinner nor b’f

- Went to outside ATM and withdrew 2k [intention to save 1k for next time]
Then went inside Smoking Area where the 5c DFDC slots are
At that early morning Wed timing only a young Aussie girl and another guy were there
YAY - plenty of vacant DFDC slots to play
I picked the right side corner DFDC [with back to Room Entrance] as my 1st DFDC slot and had a great time here - had both the FG and the JP frequently as we were the only players !!!
Could grow the wins quite easily and I rotated and tried other vacant DFDCs
Managed to GROW my most of lost br back from the accumulated wins from the several 5c DFDCs there - so only minor loss of few hundred dollars

Also played the 2c DFDC as only that young Aussie girl was there

I think the Best Time to play DFDC [5c seems better than the 2c ones] is the very early morning of between 7 to 9 am when there are hardly anyone around - so can trigger the FG and JPs very fast/frequently !!!!
If I have convenient transport, I can do that everyday and make a Fast Buck from this easily

Reading this ‘recent post’ on my 1st RWS Visit 2 Sep 2014 after a lapse of 2 years !

Hmmm .... I had that ‘then fear’ on THAT day of playing 125 credits=$6.25 bet on 5cents denomination CC as I’d started with only 2cents denomination Cash Cove {$2.50 bet}

Now at MBS at the High Limit CC Area
No qualms at all on playing the ‘normal’ bet at 125 credits or $12.50 bet on those 10cents CCs
{tho’ should try to reduce to 50/75 credits = $5/7.50 bets instead to be able to last longer}
Tho’ if playing 20cents - can only bet at most 50 credits=$10 bets !!!

See how fast the Cautious Mindset changes/adjusts itself there
From lower to higher - now back to lower ? hahahaha ...... :smile: :biggrin:

Guess it MAY be best to seek out unoccupied 2cents CC Slots - so can play max $10 if machine is hot
In the hope of getting much better payouts (possibly a hand pay? ) or features etc ....
{tho’ MAY NOT work out as planned - for one more difficulty to find unoccupied Lower-Denomination CCs to play ?}

As opposed to getting Higher Denomination CCs and playing Lower Bets {many unoccupied CCs then}
But MAY still get good paying/frequent features [tho’ not possibly any hand pays if not max bet ?]

Seems to me :
At MBS - no choice but to play the 10cents & above CCs
At RWS - considered lucky if still can get unoccupied Minimal 10c CC in Premium Slot Area as not likely to find any other unoccupied CCs elsewhere especially in the Orchid Room ?

DFDC at RWS - now so different from that 1st Visit sighzzzz ....

I have a 2pm facial {anti-ageing one probably} tomorrow Wed
Feel like going off firstly to RWS then maybe MBS [or vice versa ??] after that
BUT first must go and EAT FISH first - my auspicious porridge etc
OR maybe see my mood when I wake up tomorrow - eat my Fish Porridge etc then to MBS before 2pm facial
Maybe that would be better - as my Time is controlled - as got to STOP & LEAVE instead of staying for long hours .....
After the facial - can still go back {OR even go to 2nd Casino etc etc} .... ???? Or on NEXT Day ????
Think I won’t bother my retiree friend - to ask him out for porridge with me and to act as my ‘Casino Kicker-Guide’ here hahaha ...
Think he’ll be bored stiff as he isn’t into casino gambling at all and loves his Sports TV too much ? :p :biggrin:

I am actually neglecting my usual Spa Life [except maybe for the Body Massages ?]
Now feel so reluctant to visit these places
- as Too HOT {PSI no good too} Weather & Not as convenient as when still working etc & don’t want 'their constant harassment or pressurising to sign up for even more pricey treatments when can hardly complete the existing packages’
Ooops ...hope that extra chin doesn’t re-appear as haven’t been doing the sculpting/toning etc there over the past month now :eek:
I’m NOT the type who can self-maintain with products as too lazy for that {My products always end up unused sighzzzz}
Preferred to be pampered/treated almost on Daily Basis by the therapists instead after work .....

jjcc888

It has been proven empirically that when you are down, your risk appetite increases. This usually has the bad consequence of making a difficult situation even worse.

If possible, you might want to consider taking a long extended holiday out of Singapore to perhaps do something which you never had the chance to do because of work. The time away tends to act as a "reset" for people to clam down, regain their bearings and come up with a realistic plan to deal with their problems.

just some humble advice ...

My next planned holiday again to Bali {already finalised more-or-less immediately after returning from Bali in May} would be in early Jan 2015

Have ALREADY :
- bought my return ticket
- booked my 2 hotels in Ubud & Seminyak
- bought my IDR
99% this trip will be a Solo Trip on my own as so far none of my friends can make it .....

Any travel earlier to this Jan Bali Trip - would be dependant on whether any possible ‘windfall for a further extended trip outside Asia’ or maybe whether any Good Travel Deals available [with cheap Single Supplement] ...... anyway my priority is not on Travel right now but setting up the Trading to generate monthly income etc .....hope can be finalised by THIS month so could see incomes by year-end giving me peace of mind to fly off to Bali etc ......

yiyong

Just 1 more FR from me.. (low roller FR... not happy pls skip)
oh.. btw this HIV slot really addict me more then i can imagine..
it music.. picture.. gameplay etc... It the ONLY reason why i keep on going back to the casino for MORE...

only on the last saturday.. my offday.. my brother again never work.. and suggested we go in together.. it is 9am when he told me..
I mention i already "QUITTED" and my next trip will be plan on my next yrs birthday.. (i need to save enough bullet to fight back)
and told him.. he can go on his own.. but he say he DUNNO HOW TO GO.. and say if i dun go he dun go.. etc...
plus the night b4 i actually scan thru my winning video/screenshot.. and couldn't resist the URGE.. finally say okay.. and went search for my silver
card in my mom room.. we dee di day di.. until 6pm then go in.. SUPER crowded btw... maybe becos it sat.. following by sunday and monday is PH..
we went str8 to orchid club....
====
I bring only $600 cash.. and thinking pay nets at the kiosk levy outside.. but all 3 kiosk seem not working.. and for the first time i buy levy at the counter...
minus the $100 from my BR.. mean i left $500 to play... thinking can CLOSE shop before 11pm.. cos sunday i work day shift.. and maybe win $200 - $400
enough.. main purpose is to accompany my bro there.. Inside orchid club.. Dude HIV is played by this dude uncle.. i immediately sian.. cos this uncle only play this
particular machine.. and he wun leave.. which i dun have focus on it anymore.. i walk around the whole orchid club.. all hiv taken except the 1 which i hated the most..
The cc/hiv/cc locate right side of dude hiv.. Start to play with 75c 2cent...

There is no reason why no 1 play this particular HIV... am right.. $50 finish.. nth all all.. insert 2nd $50 change to 50c... nth... 3rd $50 put in.. confident started to drop...
(wondering izzit possible.. this trip 1 FG also wun trigger..) as i started to worry and my 3rd $50 drop till abt $18.. bing bing bing bing bing!! RANGGGGG
5 scatters pay me 5000 credit ($100) gosh happy thought ho seh liao.. end up 15FG finish.. only 5850 credit (5000 is from the 5 scatters) cmi.. but my 1st 2 $50 back...
and i DID NOT INCREASE MY BET.. i keep hitting 50c... dunno why FG so hard to trigger.. my credit drop till zero.. my 3rd $50 die.. i take out my card left the machine..

I walk around.. no available machine for me... I walk out of orchid club.. (my watch still 6pm+) this is the least time i ever spend in orchid club... I know there is 3 HIV just outside the premium slot area...
1 solo super lucky 1 in front.. another 2 so so at the back side by side.. anyway the solo 1 is taken by 1 TAI TAI.. so left me with the 2 at the back.. both no 1 playing.. which make me abit worry.. izzit cmi 1 again?
i couldn't care less.. i took the left side 1.. which i felt more comfortable cos beside is wall.. as i can SHAKE my leg anyhow w/o worry touching anyone.. I start playing 2cent 50c.. play play play.. seem not back..
during base game.. It give me FH farmer x 2 (with extra wild) twice.. FH As X 2 (with extra wild) which make my BR last longer abit.. while am playing 1 guy sit beside me and play the right side HIV betting on 125 2cent..
we both struggling to hit FG.. i dunno why.. that day is really HARD to hit.. at 1 point i felt am inside MBS.. we both start to insert $50 1 by 1.. of cos he insert faster then me.. cos he bet 125c.. later he reduce to 75c...

As my BR left $100 in my wallet.. the screen left $20... RANNNGGGGG..... i shut my eyes tight.. thinking WAH LAU... it already close to 8pm.. and my BR almost finish.. last FG is the 5 scatter at orchid... further more i betting
on 50c only... i start to think if i max bet.. i dunno die how many time already... I start the FG...as my leg shake fiercely as my $$$ going UP UP UP... Hits 5 green clown x 5... 75FG finished... $20 become $400+ Mean no win no lose..
at least my mind not tense already.. the MR beside me.. start hitting his machine button hard.. obviously not so happy... during this time.. my Brother found me.. say he already lost all his $$$ ($800BR) dunno whether wanna to ATM..
i say up to him.. as i turn my head.. he gone already... i hit another FG.. no retrigger.. no payout.. and i continue to play.. The MR beside me.. start use hand hitting his own forehead.. and look at his wallet.. he let out a deep sight and left the
machine.. (I thought to myself.. the machine already so long no FG.. whether i should took over..) before i can decide.. 1 aunty sit down already... insert few $10.. play 25c...

My machine turn cool almost immediate after the 75FG... my $400+ soon drop to $200+.. the aunty $$$ die.. bang the machine.. and left.. i quickly CASH OUT and took over... bet 50c.. within 10spin... RANNNGGGGG!!!!
i was like OMG... and the 1st 3 spin already retriggered.. It did well.. and gave 4 scatters once.. As FH... purple clown and green clown FH (forget wat multiple) anyway.. it gave me 90FG... highest during this trip...
$$$ bounce back again... the next FG did not come already... too hard to come?? w/o increase my bet.. 50c... $$$ drop till $150 (can u imagine how jia lat? i already bet very small) i cash out...PLUS my wallet $100 i only left $250..
again went back orchid club... I no BLUFF u... ALL the HIV inside except for the toilet HIV is running FG... and it on fire... re-triggering.. The hiv/cc/hiv/cc/hiv all 3 is competing against each other.. whose FG gonna end first..
I see till eye big big... some FG finished.. still keep playing... I thought of walk 1 round again... 1 round back back... F!! they FG again.. and re-triggering.. and their face is so happy bird feel...

At this time my brother find me again.. and suggest we go eat.. i thought it a good idea.. maybe eat finish people will leave..so i can play ??
we eat.. and he told me.. he withdraw another $500... and now left $150.. i say i left $250... look at the the watch already 11.30pm.. say later go back play.. if BR finish then go home.. cos i tomorrow still have to work.. he say ok..
When return back to the orchid club.. the same group of people still there.. and still on FG streak... and the uncle at the dude HIV is already betting on 250c which a group of people standing behind him and look.. i dun bother go near..
I immediately left and head back to the HIV outside the premium slot again.. to my surprise the SOLO lucky HIV slot NO PEOPLE playing for the first time....

I seldom walk to this area btw... but everytime i walk.. this solo HIV which i mention is always on FG streak... it just another Dude HIV...
i faster sit down... insert my $150 Tito...play 50c 2cent again... up down up down until reach zero.. nth at all...
insert my last $50... saying Today really not a nice day... as my last $50 left $9... it hit FG rangg!!!! and the scatter come on the 3rd/4th/5th row.. i was like heart gonna sink like that...
and OMG this machine which i try out for the 1st time.. is really not simple...

It actually pay me FH green clown x4 and FH green clown x 5 4 scatters x 1 4 scatters x 5... within the whole fg.. and another 75FG... my $9 bounce back to $300++
i look at my watch already 1am... I thought cannot drag anymore.. either do or die...
so i keep playing but pressing 75c twice.. then 50c twice.. and repeat.. hoping to trigger another fg fast enough.. but same problem.. never come already until i left zero..
I call my brother say it very late already.. need go back sleep.. and we left....

===
conclusion...
i ban myself going again on sat/sun/ph as it too crowded.. i cannot play my fave machine.. and ended up wasting alot of time searching...
I cannot say the machine never payout or no luck.. it did give me few good FG... the only problem is in-between FG and FG is TOO long.. sometime 2hrs also nv come..
can u imagine $300-$400 playing $1 per spin.. also can become zero.. without any FG..?? this is the first time i experience FG so hard to trigger in RWS...

jjcc888

Just 1 more FR from me.. (low roller FR... not happy pls skip - eh don’t like that leh - I have always ENJOYED YOUR FRs - I’ve NEVER "compared/looked down etc" on low roller FRs nor high roller FRs nor anyone’s post here for that matter have I ? )
oh.. btw this HIV slot really addict me more then i can imagine..
it music.. picture.. gameplay etc... It the ONLY reason why i keep on going back to the casino for MORE...

only on the last saturday.. my offday.. my brother again never work.. and suggested we go in together.. it is 9am when he told me..
I mention i already "QUITTED" and my next trip will be plan on my next yrs birthday.. (i need to save enough bullet to fight back)
and told him.. he can go on his own.. but he say he DUNNO HOW TO GO.. and say if i dun go he dun go.. etc...
plus the night b4 i actually scan thru my winning video/screenshot.. and couldn't resist the URGE.. finally say okay.. and went search for my silver
card in my mom room.. we dee di day di.. until 6pm then go in.. SUPER crowded btw... maybe becos it sat.. following by sunday and monday is PH..
we went str8 to orchid club....
====
I bring only $600 cash.. and thinking pay nets at the kiosk levy outside.. but all 3 kiosk seem not working.. and for the first time i buy levy at the counter...
minus the $100 from my BR.. mean i left $500 to play... thinking can CLOSE shop before 11pm.. cos sunday i work day shift.. and maybe win $200 - $400
enough.. main purpose is to accompany my bro there.. Inside orchid club.. Dude HIV is played by this dude uncle.. i immediately sian.. cos this uncle only play this
particular machine.. and he wun leave.. which i dun have focus on it anymore.. i walk around the whole orchid club.. all hiv taken except the 1 which i hated the most..
The cc/hiv/cc locate right side of dude hiv.. Start to play with 75c 2cent...

There is no reason why no 1 play this particular HIV... am right.. $50 finish.. nth all all.. insert 2nd $50 change to 50c... nth... 3rd $50 put in.. confident started to drop...
(wondering izzit possible.. this trip 1 FG also wun trigger..) as i started to worry and my 3rd $50 drop till abt $18.. bing bing bing bing bing!! RANGGGGG
5 scatters pay me 5000 credit ($100) gosh happy thought ho seh liao.. end up 15FG finish.. only 5850 credit (5000 is from the 5 scatters) cmi.. but my 1st 2 $100 back...
and i DID NOT INCREASE MY BET.. i keep hitting 50c... dunno why FG so hard to trigger.. my credit drop till zero.. my 3rd $50 die.. i take out my card left the machine..

I walk around.. no available machine for me... I walk out of orchid club.. (my watch still 6pm+) this is the least time i ever spend in orchid club... I know there is 3 HIV just outside the premium slot area...
1 solo super lucky 1 in front.. another 2 so so at the back side by side.. anyway the solo 1 is taken by 1 TAI TAI.. so left me with the 2 at the back.. both no 1 playing.. which make me abit worry.. izzit cmi 1 again?
i couldn't care less.. i took the left side 1.. which i felt more comfortable cos beside is wall.. as i can SHAKE my leg anyhow w/o worry touching anyone.. I start playing 2cent 50c.. play play play.. seem not back..
during base game.. It give me FH farmer x 2 (with extra wild) twice.. FH As X 2 (with extra wild) which make my BR last longer abit.. while am playing 1 guy sit beside me and play the right side HIV betting on 125 2cent..
we both struggling to hit FG.. i dunno why.. that day is really HARD to hit.. at 1 point i felt am inside MBS.. we both start to insert $50 1 by 1.. of cos he insert faster then me.. cos he bet 125c.. later he reduce to 75c...

As my BR left $100 in my wallet.. the screen left $20... RANNNGGGGG..... i shut my eyes tight.. thinking WAH LAU... it already close to 8pm.. and my BR almost finish.. last FG is the 5 scatter at orchid... further more i betting
on 50c only... i start to think if i max bet.. i dunno die how many time already... I start the FG...as my leg shake fiercely as my $$$ going UP UP UP... Hits 5 green clown x 5... 75FG finished... $20 become $400+ Mean no win no lose..
at least my mind not tense already.. the MR beside me.. start hitting his machine button hard.. obviously not so happy... during this time.. my Brother found me.. say he already lost all his $$$ ($800BR) dunno whether wanna to ATM..
i say up to him.. as i turn my head.. he gone already... i hit another FG.. no retrigger.. no payout.. and i continue to play.. The MR beside me.. start use hand hitting his own forehead.. and look at his wallet.. he let out a deep sight and left the
machine.. (I thought to myself.. the machine already so long no FG.. whether i should took over..) before i can decide.. 1 aunty sit down already... insert few $10.. play 25c...

My machine turn cool almost immediate after the 75FG... my $400+ soon drop to $200+.. the aunty $$$ die.. bang the machine.. and left.. i quickly CASH OUT and took over... bet 50c.. within 10spin... RANNNGGGGG!!!!
i was like OMG... and the 1st 3 spin already retriggered.. It did well.. and gave 4 scatters once.. As FH... purple clown and green clown FH (forget wat multiple) anyway.. it gave me 90FG... highest during this trip...
$$$ bounce back again... the next FG did not come already... too hard to come?? w/o increase my bet.. 50c... $$$ drop till $150 (can u imagine how jia lat? i already bet very small) i cash out...PLUS my wallet $100 i only left $250..
again went back orchid club... I no BLUFF u... ALL the HIV inside except for the toilet HIV is running FG... and it on fire... re-triggering.. The hiv/cc/hiv/cc/hiv all 3 is competing against each other.. whose FG gonna end first..
I see till eye big big... some FG finished.. still keep playing... I thought of walk 1 round again... 1 round back back... F!! they FG again.. and re-triggering.. and their face is so happy bird feel...

At this time my brother find me again.. and suggest we go eat.. i thought it a good idea.. maybe eat finish people will leave..so i can play ??
we eat.. and he told me.. he withdraw another $500... and now left $150.. i say i left $250... i at the the watch already 11.30pm.. say later go back play.. if BR finish then go home.. cos i tomorrow still have to work.. he say ok..
When return back to the orchid club.. the same group of people still there.. and still on FG streak... and the uncle at the dude HIV is already betting on 250c which a group of people standing behind him and look.. i dun bother go near..
I immediately left and head back to the HIV outside the premium slot again.. to my surprise the SOLO lucky HIV slot NO PEOPLE playing for the first time....

I seldom walk to this area btw... but everytime i walk.. this solo HIV which i mention is always on FG streak... it just another Dude HIV...
i faster sit down... insert my $150 Tito...play 50c 2cent again... up down up down until reach zero.. nth at all...
insert my last $50... saying Today really not a nice day... as my last $50 left $9... it hit FG rangg!!!! and the scatter come on the 3rd/4th/5th row.. i was like heart gonna sink like that...
and OMG this machine which i try out for the 1st time.. is really not simple...

It actually pay me FH green clown x4 and FH green clown x 5 4 scatters x 1 4 scatters x 5... within the whole fg.. and another 75FG... my $9 bounce back to $300++
i look at my watch already 1am... I thought cannot drag anymore.. either do or die...
so i keep playing but pressing 75c twice.. then 50c twice.. and repeat.. hoping to trigger another fg fast enough.. but same problem.. never come already until i left zero..
I call my brother say it very late already.. need go back sleep.. and we left....

===
conclusion...
i ban myself going again on sat/sun/ph as it too crowded.. i cannot play my fave machine.. and ended up wasting alot of time searching...

I cannot say the machine never payout or no luck.. it did give me few good FG... the only problem is in-between FG and FG is TOO long.. sometime 2hrs also nv come..
can u imagine $300-$400 playing $1 per spin.. also can become zero.. without any FG..?? this is the first time i experience FG so hard to trigger in RWS...

That’s the reason why I try also NOT to go in during Sat/Sun/Public Holidays too as the Normal Week Days ALREADY most times CAN’T get unoccupied nice slots to play
Yes - don’t you feel that RWS now is also back to becoming like MBS with the ‘tighter’ slots somehow ?
My feel is that the RWS Slots were ONLY BRIEFLY [maybe 1st week of Sep] ‘loosened’ but now back to the tightened behaviour (of course there ARE the usual Right-Timing Exceptions - which we’ll usually not have a chance at since the ‘regulars would be mainly hogging them’)

BTW - I have CHANGED my facial from Wed to Thurs instead
Since Wed is a Full Moon Day or the 15th in the Lunar Calendar ... it MAY be Bazi good for me [I certainly hope so]
Only thing now - is to decide between MBS or RWS here ......

yy8888

This is my FR on my RWS visit yesterday.

From my experience, my luck tends to be good in the first 2-3 hours of play and generally after that it goes downhill.

I went in with a $700 BR. My first stop was at my old favourite slots Wheel of Fortune. I put in $150 and on my first spin I hit many WILDS for a $250+ win. I continued to play a bit until I hit the WHEEL bonus several times which helped to sustain my play. I left the machine with a profit of around $200.

Next I turned to the Aristocrat machines behind. I put in the TITO of about $350 into the Fortune Foo machine. Played for around 5-10 minutes and my credits dropped to around $100+ until I hit a line of 5 Blue (Male) Lions which brought my credits back to around $350 again.

I then proceeded to the high limit slots area and tried the 10c 5K machine for a few spins. Again my credits went down to around $50 but I managed to hit FG which brought my credits back up to around $300+.

My next stop was at the Three Card Poker tables. I had cashed my TITO and changed $800 into chips to play. For about 10-15 hands, it was mostly come and go until this lady sat down at our table. She didn't know how to play the game, so I quickly explained how to put the chips down on the various boxes and asked if she was ok. She said she will try. I was sitting just before the dealer so basically with her playing the new box, I would be getting the dealer's hand and my neighbour on my right would get mine (if she didn't play). When the dealer was dealing the cards, I managed to see the guy next to me getting an Ace of clubs and I thought, damn I would have at least an Ace high if not for this lady. But then I looked at my own cards and saw I got a Jack of Clubs, followed by a Queen of Clubs... and I had a strong feeling I was going to get a straight flush. Indeed it was the 10 of Clubs and because of this lady, I won $1375 for this hand! I quickly thanked her and gave her a $75 "tip" because that hand would have gone to the dealer otherwise.

I continued to play on a bit, giving back some chips but still managed to leave with around 1.2k profit after giving the dealer a $25 tip for the earlier good hand.

My next stop was to play this hot chilli slot machine which just sucked $600+ of my profits as I didn't hit a single FG or 3 chilli for the progressive. My try at AVP slots was equally disappointing with a $250+ loss with no bonus feature.

With my profits down to about $400, I went over to the 2c ID aristocrat slots area to play my favourite Fortune Foo. I noticed that there are now MANY FF games compared to the past when there was only ONE in this area. I picked a machine and started to play. I think I mentioned in an earlier post that I used to play either 1cr or 2cr (@25/50cr per spin) but recently changed my "style" to play 5-10-20cr but only 3 reels (@50/100/200cr per spin). I hit one FG which gave me a very good result (considering only 2c machine and not max bet 5 reels)... during the FG I had one game where I hit a row of 3 Fu on the 4th reel (since I only play 3 reels, it means only the centre line is activated). It then respun to give me another 3 Fu on the 3rd reel and the respin to give me 3 Fu on the 2nd reel! By now my credits was around 30k+ and on the respin, I hit a Blue Lion on the first row which gave me 5000cr x 9 (would have been x27 if I played the 4th reel!) and my total credits jumped up to ard 85k+ by the end of the feature (1.7k!).

That was about the main highlight of the day. After that, I played other games like Texas Holdem progressive and other slots which over the next few hours drained my winnings away. I had to go draw additional BR (because I passed my friend some $$$) and went back to the ID area again to play. Basically it was again going downhill but I noticed this lady sitting behind me keep hitting FG on her Fortune Foo machine.

After she left, I took over and the machine continued to be hot... I think I hit ard 8-10 FG (mostly paying average but still better than nothing) during my play. During one FG I got 9 Fu again (but only playing 3 reels so multiplier is only 9x) but no Lion showed up. Still I won back around $600.

Next I hiao hiao go and play 3 card poker again and this time not so lucky. Gave back again. In the end it was a slight loss but could have been so much better if I left earlier - don't we all have this same problem? :smile:

This afternoon I had around 30-40 minute left of my levy. I thought I'd give a shot with a BR of $300. My first stop was at the CC machine inside Orchid Room which was too packed for me to play yesterday. With a small BR, I decided to play either 1x or 2x only on the 5c machine. First spin I spin 25cr but nothing. 2nd spin 50cr and suddenly I got FH purple fish x8... I think I got 4500cr ($225) from it! Next I continued to play abit until I hit a bonus but overall nothing special came up but I did leave the machine with a $200 profit. Having around 15-20 min left, I went to the FF machines behind the Wheel of Fortune and had a profitable run which saw my winnings go up to $250... With only around 10 min left, I decided to cash my TITO but on my way out I was so tempted to give Wheel of Fortune a try. I put in $50 and on my first spin I hit the WHEEL bonus! Not a big win, but I managed to win another $50+ which I quickly cashed and left.

Overall it was an ok trip but I must tell myself that my luck can never sustain over a long period. Will be celebrating my birthday (tomorrow) by staying over this weekend! This time, going to combine BR with my friend (we seem to be lucky when we play together) and hope for the best. Going to limit myself to $500 for a hopeful good run with my friend and maybe another $200-300 on my own (unless got additional funds from 4D winnings tomorrow haha).

Wish everyone all the best and continue to post your experiences (HUAT AH!). BTW, I did take some shots of my winnings but kena caught so had to delete.

yy8888

That’s the reason why I try also NOT to go in during Sat/Sun/Public Holidays too as the Normal Week Days ALREADY most times CAN’T get unoccupied nice slots to play
Yes - don’t you feel that RWS now is also back to becoming like MBS with the ‘tighter’ slots somehow ?
My feel is that the RWS Slots were ONLY BRIEFLY [maybe 1st week of Sep] ‘loosened’ but now back to the tightened behaviour (of course there ARE the usual Right-Timing Exceptions - which we’ll usually not have a chance at since the ‘regulars would be mainly hogging them’)

BTW - I have CHANGED my facial from Wed to Thurs instead
Since Wed is a Full Moon Day or the 15th in the Lunar Calendar ... it MAY be Bazi good for me [I certainly hope so]
Only thing now - is to decide between MBS or RWS here ......

Quote:
The Earth will be directly between the sun and the full moon, making a total lunar eclipse visible before dawn Wednesday, October 8, 2014.

The eclipse will happen when the full moon passes directly through earth’s shadow.

“If you live in the Americas or Hawaii, the total eclipse happens before sunrise October 8,” according to earthsky.org. While the total part of the eclipse will last about an hour, the entire event will last more than three hours.

In the Central time zone, that means the partial lunar eclipse will be visible beginning around 4:15 a.m. The partial eclipse will gradually become a total eclipse as of 5:25 a.m. The total eclipse will end at 6:24 a.m. and another partial eclipse will follow it, ending at 7:34 a.m. Central time.

The night before the lunar eclipse, October 7–8, is the night of the Hunter’s Moon, which is the first full moon after the Harvest Moon. During a Hunter’s Moon, the time between moonrises is shorter than usual for several consecutive nights around the full moon, bringing bright moonlight from early evening until dawn on those nights.

This lunar eclipse is also dubbed a Blood Moon. That’s when there are four lunar eclipses in a row without a partial eclipse. This is called a lunar tetrad. This is the second Blood Moon with two more coming on April 4th and September 28th of 2015. The term is a relatively new one, only becoming popular after the release of a 2013 book called “Four Blood Moons.”

“During a lunar eclipse, the moon passes deep inside the shadow of our planet, a location that bathes the face of the moon in a coppery light,” according to information from NASA’s website.

NASA eclipse experts say some shades of turquoise might also be visible as you look at the moon during the eclipse. That color is especially visible in the first and last minutes of the total eclipse. Binoculars or a small telescope might help you view it.

I hope this special occasion will bring special luck to us all! HUAT HUAT HUAT :smile:

jjcc888

This is my FR on my RWS visit yesterday.

From my experience, my luck tends to be good in the first 2-3 hours of play and generally after that it goes downhill.

Overall it was an ok trip but I must tell myself that my luck can never sustain over a long period. Will be celebrating my birthday (tomorrow) by staying over this weekend! This time, going to combine BR with my friend (we seem to be lucky when we play together) and hope for the best. Going to limit myself to $500 for a hopeful good run with my friend and maybe another $200-300 on my own (unless got additional funds from 4D winnings tomorrow haha).

Wish everyone all the best and continue to post your experiences (HUAT AH!). BTW, I did take some shots of my winnings but kena caught so had to delete.

Happy Birthday to you tomorrow yy8888 !
8 OCT - Chinese 15th (Full Moon) .... (supposedly Lucky Day for me tho’ I won’t be playing during my so-called Lucky Hours in the night)
Also wishing you a very fruitful trip this weekend - Many Happy Returns !!!!

I think I’ll go to my more familiar MBS {1st?} ...if no good may then switchover to RWS ?
Have already set my HP Alarm for early wake-up call - will probably wear something ‘different/bright’ from my ‘usual lucky casino dark attire’ to test-test here ....but kiasu me may still bring along something dark to switchover/change/cover to etc if needed hahaha
Will need to go ATM to WD BR as well as take ‘auspicious fish’ porridge breakfast - probably at Chinatown again
Actually I ALREADY makan 2 whole fish for tonight’s dinner - tomorrow add-on more fish before the slot-play hahahaha .....
Hehehe - as stated let me Makan Fish 1st before the fish in CC makan me ....

Everybody here ..... Heng Heng hor .... HUAT AH !!!!!
Ya - just saw your above post on the Hunter’s Moon/Blood Moon thingy .... HUAT HUAT HUAT AH !!!!!

jjcc888

That Zodiac Game - says I had x number of games to be played or else forfeited ????
[Bro Slotloser - HOW does THAT work ??? I thought just go there to play and if lucky the Mystery Prize will just drop ???]

Dear Sis Jjcc,

If you are talking about the Zodiac Battles showing on those sands rewards machines..then they are totally different compare to the Zodiac Progessive corner.
Zodiac Battles is basically another lucky draw event which will be held on 31st Oct,2014.They are like the last few days Holiday Frenzy draw held on Fri-Sun. Earn 1st 3 points to get the 1st chance and rest of 7 chances need 8points. You will stand 8 chances every day to see if you are lucky to get $2588/$2888 every day or not, if not the rest will be additional 8chances entering into the draw end of the month.

As for the Zodiac Progessive corner is what I had mention earlier on...

Good Luck and hope to see you @ MBS soon..we can go for a drinks and chat on slot if you want...:biggrin:

Cheers

Thanks for clarifying Bro !

Maybe you can catch me tomorrow at MBS - probably at the Cash Cove slots [or the 722 5K or the various COEs, 100 Pandas etc]
Am not sure whether my retiree-friend wants to act as my Stop & Leave Jaga or not - he’s replied joining me for breakfast at 9am - we’ll probably enter MBS later [maybe around 12 noon ?] - will get him to show me where to buy the lucky lotus flowers and all too (I’ll ask the florist to snip to size so that it could fit into my handbag comfortably so no need to carry such around too) !!! [Otherwise if it’s only me, probably would be able to start off earlier - maybe around 11am ???]

I hope I won’t need to stay too long
Hoping for a fast fruitful play - then possibly to RWS for Part 2 ?
It all depends on the play tomorrow - but whatever intend to be home very very latest 7-8 pm [if possible]

jjcc888

Sis jjc
u play cc must eat fish.{Well it seemed to have worked - won $$}
Then i play 5D must swallow coins liao.
At least 3 and more.

Hey - maybe you can eat those chocolate coins
If not, have those lucky Chinese Coins (with square hole) with you ??
I’ve lost the one in my wallet - but still have Chain of 3 Coins hanging behind my bedroom and living-room doors
Nowadays for those Aristocrat etc Games, I’ll be fingering my pishu ‘waking it up for some action’ hahahaha ......