• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

was there last week for my 2 days complimentary stay, first day at deluxe garden view and second day at club room city view. first time staying at MBS, many things dunno and thanks to sis jjcc888 for all the advice. checked in in the late afternoon, room not bad with view at the gardens and sea. wondering why call it garden view instead of sea view or what.
reached hotel feeling hungry, order room service

2nd day, transfer to club room, hmm quite big, especially toilet at least double size of the deluxe room. wondering again why no balcony? or only the garden view have balcony? and one thing i dont like is that there is no usb socket at the bed. deluxe room have it at both sides, very convenient to charge phone.

ended the staycation with some winnings and a good breakfast in the morning. Maybe because got win money, mood also better, food also taste better.haha. yes dont forget to order the egg benedicts as told by sis jjcc888, i had 4 pieces of them. their scrambled egg also taste nice. and the rest of the selections are usual breakfast stuff like sausages, cereal, yogurt and such.

Total spending for this trip was about $500, all paid using sands dollars. having my next trip later in the month, then i will bring my sexy swimming trunk and play with water in the swimming pool. My overall opinion is, staying in deluxe room is good enough already, especially if u are there for war. we all know we can spend alooooooooooooooot of time in the casino fighting and fighting, in the end also not much time left for enjoying in the hotel. so unless u are disciplined and really want to just enjoy and hang around with your partner/friends, dont upgrade to club room. for me, i know i cannot la. cant wait to move my ass over to the slot machine seats only.

Garden View Deluxe Room :
So named since facing the back Gardens by the Bay
Just make sure you get Higher Floor Rooms there otherwise Very Noisy with the zooming traffic
My personal preference : Much better to just pay extra $50 upgrade for a City View Deluxe Room - 1-tier upgrade to avoid the noise and much-better City View [tho’ my group of friends ALSO did enjoy having Garden View as they can sometimes see the action [if any] at the Marina Barrage gates ...]

If you’re feeling hungry while inside the casino, you can use your SDs to pay for your meals at The Nest or Fatt Choi etc too ....

ALL the City View Rooms cannot have balconies due to the MBS architectural design - as all glass walls facing the Marina Bay - can take great photos in softer less-harsh early morning light etc ....

The Club Room stays - if only 1 person staying alone - very wasted/sayang unless you have PLENTY of SDs to spend
Yes - fully agree that should only book Club Rooms if have at least 2 persons to enjoy the full Club Benefits there
e.g. Bath Salts for soaking in bath tub etc etc
Did you use the Nexpresso machine too [available from Club Rooms up] ?
IF your Hotel Stays coincide with your Casino Battles ... yes, then you WON’T be spending much time in the room of course !

For me last Friday 5 Sep was my No 4 of my present series of 6 Free/Discounted Offer [2N Free + 4N Discounted Rooms Sun-Fri only] MBS Rooms and also only my 1st Foray into MBS Casino since my June 2014 B-Day Visit : Not Bad hor - my control & discipline there on NOT going into the casino even tho’ staying there close by
In fact am now thinking of even cancelling my coming Fri 12 Sep booking ......since couldn’t get that changed to make it a 2N stay altogether ..... or no good friend available on that date to ‘distract’ me etc

jjcc888

It was there for a week already, just opened to players on Friday evening. Soooooooooooo packed and crowded, everyone like "queuing up" but i cant figure out where is the queue, wait and wait until pek chek. saw 2 aunties even more power, know people all waiting, still can chop the seats, put water la, put tissue paper la...then dunno disappear until where.

Hmmm ....had I known
I would have liked to try playing that DFDC last Fri !!!!!

Smoking B1 Floor got stage meh ??? WHERE ????
Where are these 5c DFDC Slots .... would they become free & available during "the after 3am wee hours” ?
IF so, maybe I WON’T cancel my Fri 12 Sep Stay and try playing those because Beginners Luck - might have some luck with those ???

jjcc888

its based on %? for me i can only withdraw max $150 everyday.

anyway for everyone that says that RWS slots is better and looser, MBS is blood sucker............. actually i think cant be so biased la.. we all know its a matter of time, your personal luck, your lucky hand that just nice press a nice number for the RNG etc.. and also personal preference. I still get good hits at MBS, most recent is a 4 wild for Mu lan that paid $9k+ (during feature x8 on $10 bet), FG for bier haus that paid $8k+(50spins with 5 beers on $20 bet), even for cash cove that i seldom play - $2k+ (FH fishes $5 bet during normal play). and beside me a auntie hit a handpay $40k+(betting at max $50). her friend said she just lost 20k+ at RWS the day before, today win back at MBS. so actually doesnt matter where la, as long as we hit the button at the correct timing! I will go try slots at RWS soon, only been there 3 times and they very good to me on the tables(which slots was terrible). hehehehe. no matter where you go, luck is still the most important!:p

Congratulations to you !!!
That’s what I mean - how come I’m forever so unlucky as NOT to be able to get those Good Hits huh ????

Wow - you are a big credit slot player
What’s your average BR like ??? In order to play max ....

- 9k+ on $10 bet {Mu Lan} - which machine/where ????
- 8k+ on $20 bet {Bier Haus} - ditto
- 2k+ on $5 bet - WHICH Cash Cove was that ????
How long [how many spins/time] did you play at each slot before getting these wins here ?

Hmmm .... you did great on Slot Games that I would never even think of touching
AND at such Big Bets (scared to even think of $20 and $50 bets for slots)
My BIGGEST is 300cr at 5c Aristocrat slots = $15 only and I didn’t have good outcomes too ....

Other than these 3 slot games - WHICH to you are the “Better Slots” at MBS & RWS {and WHERE/location} ????
And Strategy - BR to bring ????

Think my best ever [from recent memory] is a Below $3k win from the fav 722 5 Koi machine that I got in Sep 2013
- when my mom stayed with me that 1N Stay during the 2nd-Half 2013 series of monthly Free Rooms & I brought her over for her first Gardens by the Bay Visit during the Lantern Festival period [just like right now the Mooncake Season]
- I sneaked out of the room while she was sleeping in the wee hours then
I know I posted about that here ... dunno on what page now

Just WHEN will MY Luck turn for the better at slots
To enable such nice BIG Significant Wins - not those small “Kachang Kurap” type wins that I get ... sighzzzzzz

jjcc888

Those who broke today have similar stories to tell, they won big initially, soon after they started to lose and they chased after their lost, eventually everything gone.
The reason why I am still able to continue playing because I never big win before, ha! Which means better don't let me hit the MegaJP if not it will probably going to kill me. :rolleyes: I like to imagine myself having 200-300k BR per trip and play max on $1demon machine, $500-600 per spin, how shiok! If I hit megaJP, I will likely going to "fulfil" my dream by playing max on $1 demon, one day 200-300k and believe I can burn off the meagJP in 100days.:eek:

So - if like me - NEVER EVER WON BIG - whether initial or years later ....
Still got chance correct ???? Hahahaha ......
Sighzzzzz :p :rolleyes: :confused:

Only thing now is
- must worry on BOTH
-ie find $$ for Expenses & BR
and somehow generate income for above too .... one endless cycle .....

alchemist

was at Resort Sentosa yesterday and managed to get myself upgraded
back to silver card..(was down graded as i am a "small roller"..since mid of the year)

got a free complimentary room but only from Monday to Thursday..(Sept)
which is not bad liao , since i seldom "chiong" so much

will combine with my wife's free room and booked 2 rooms/same night for my other family kakis'.

Did witness an uncle managed to hit 5 HuaMulan..(15000 X1 credit)
which net him almost 80,000 credits + ...(abt $1600 winnings)

and a jackpot party winner (2nd party level of $2600+ -she got 3 retriggers at the jackpot) (evening time)
at the Premium slots

My wife play DFDC (outside Premium slots)...on the first hr (morning) whilst there
and make $600 + from it..
but returns it back to other machines
and "break evens" with a small profits at the ends of the day -after 12 hrs play)

me, lost about $300...which is 1/3 of my bankroll..budgetted..
so.."still ok lah! since got free room to compensate for it..

hit Konami..100+ free spins twice.. but not much $ won (no big wins..)

also ,did managed to drop in try out the Orchid room.. first time play there
(finds it smoky!..which i do not like at all)

anyway, saw a "cash cove " machine which was just vacated..and sit down for about 5 mins..
reduced the bets from $0.10 to $0.05..

(..alot of cc machines there, and HIV and seem that the most popular machines are these 2 ?)

then my next door kaki..decides to lit up his cig...

tell myself... bo pian..must run liao after next 5 spins..
since i do not feel comfortable..

suddenly before the 5 spins is up..hit some blue fishes 1X6 X500 credits = 3000 credits..

"thank you very much and good bye !".
cover $150 back into my bankroll..

heng heng..

btw...
for those with KL Genting card..you can try and log in into your own personal cards account
and see if you're entitle to "free room stay - complimentary"..

i be flying up on the end of this month..to try the new Keno counter with my free stay

heng heng to all..

jjcc888

Bro Slotloser - thanks for the Mega Race result ...
ALSO no luck there hahaha

OK - that nice RWS CSO SMS-replied :
- That the 50GDs only applies to the Halloween Horror Nights 4 Ticket NOT the whole 3D2N etc HHN4 Hot Deal
- if want to book Equarius Hotel the rates are 385GD per nite for Peak and 240GD per nite for Non-Peak

Hmmm .... like that - maybe I’ll call to check EXACTLY how much expiring GD(RWS) that I still have to redeem before expiring there
I would have thought that I had ALREADY used up all my old soon-to-expire GD [from 2012 days] when I exchanged/played the 370 Pts/GD during my Tues 2 Sep long RWS visit ???? Isn’t it ???
Can’t be that my NEW Tues-Wed GD earned in Sep 2014 are expiring so fast ?????

See if enough for any RWS Hotel Stay or not
If not - probably then use on Thrifty Tues 1-for-1 Lunch Promos
e.g. can use on Tues 23 Sep after my Mon 22 Sep Festive Hotel Stay Checkout or on other F&B promos ?

Which of the following 4 outlets the Most Worth one huh i.e. Nice/Tasty ???
- Forest 3-Course Set Lunch $48++ / 5-Course Set Dinner $88++
- OSIA 3-Course Set Lunch $45++ / 5-Course Set Dinner $85++
- PALIO 3-Course Set Lunch $30++ / 4-Course Set Dinner $55++
- STARZ Semi-Buffet Lunch $28++

yiyong

was at Resort Sentosa yesterday and managed to get myself upgraded
back to silver card..(was down graded as i am a "small roller"..since mid of the year)

got a free complimentary room but only from Monday to Thursday..(Sept)
which is not bad liao , since i seldom "chiong" so much

will combine with my wife's free room and booked 2 rooms/same night for my other family kakis'.

Did witness an uncle managed to hit 5 HuaMulan..(15000 X1 credit)
which net him almost 80,000 credits + ...(abt $1600 winnings)

and a jackpot party winner (2nd party level of $2600+ -she got 3 retriggers at the jackpot) (evening time)
at the Premium slots

My wife play DFDC (outside Premium slots)...on the first hr (morning) whilst there
and make $600 + from it..
but returns it back to other machines
and "break evens" with a small profits at the ends of the day -after 12 hrs play)

me, lost about $300...which is 1/3 of my bankroll..budgetted..
so.."still ok lah! since got free room to compensate for it..

hit Konami..100+ free spins twice.. but not much $ won (no big wins..)

also ,did managed to drop in try out the Orchid room.. first time play there
(finds it smoky!..which i do not like at all)

anyway, saw a "cash cove " machine which was just vacated..and sit down for about 5 mins..
reduced the bets from $0.10 to $0.05..

(..alot of cc machines there, and HIV and seem that the most popular machines are these 2 ?)

then my next door kaki..decides to lit up his cig...

tell myself... bo pian..must run liao after next 5 spins..
since i do not feel comfortable..

suddenly before the 5 spins is up..hit some blue fishes 1X6 X500 credits = 3000 credits..

"thank you very much and good bye !".
cover $150 back into my bankroll..

heng heng..

btw...
for those with KL Genting card..you can try and log in into your own personal cards account
and see if you're entitle to "free room stay - complimentary"..

i be flying up on the end of this month..to try the new Keno counter with my free stay

heng heng to all..

how to get silver card,
i bring my mother there the other time.. she only went once since it opened...
her classic card cannot even use...
so she go make a new 1..
and come back with a silver card...

i went 3 times back to back recently. keep 70GP each time...
until now.. no 1 approach me for card upgrade...

jjcc888

how to get silver card,

I think you must have earned certain number of points within certain number if months
For me only one visit on new red card
Then during second visit got that changed to Silver Card

But previously during their promo
RWS gave me Gold Card when I bought Annual Levy

alchemist

how to get silver card,
so she go make a new 1..

insert your current card into the machine to check,
and once you reach 150 pts..
the machine will ask you to go to membership counter to change..and upgrade
may have to maintain your status of play..or else..it will be demoted back to classic

yiyong

insert your current card into the machine to check,
and once you reach 150 pts..
the machine will ask you to go to membership counter to change..and upgrade
may have to maintain your status of play..or else..it will be demoted back to classic

pts??
needed press menu to see ?

Jovinho

Garden View Deluxe Room :
So named since facing the back Gardens by the Bay
Just make sure you get Higher Floor Rooms there otherwise Very Noisy with the zooming traffic
My personal preference : Much better to just pay extra $50 upgrade for a City View Deluxe Room - 1-tier upgrade to avoid the noise and much-better City View [tho’ my group of friends ALSO did enjoy having Garden View as they can sometimes see the action [if any] at the Marina Barrage gates ...]

If you’re feeling hungry while inside the casino, you can use your SDs to pay for your meals at The Nest or Fatt Choi etc too ....

ALL the City View Rooms cannot have balconies due to the MBS architectural design - as all glass walls facing the Marina Bay - can take great photos in softer less-harsh early morning light etc ....

The Club Room stays - if only 1 person staying alone - very wasted/sayang unless you have PLENTY of SDs to spend
Yes - fully agree that should only book Club Rooms if have at least 2 persons to enjoy the full Club Benefits there
e.g. Bath Salts for soaking in bath tub etc etc
Did you use the Nexpresso machine too [available from Club Rooms up] ?
IF your Hotel Stays coincide with your Casino Battles ... yes, then you WON’T be spending much time in the room of course !

For me last Friday 5 Sep was my No 4 of my present series of 6 Free/Discounted Offer [2N Free + 4N Discounted Rooms Sun-Fri only] MBS Rooms and also only my 1st Foray into MBS Casino since my June 2014 B-Day Visit : Not Bad hor - my control & discipline there on NOT going into the casino even tho’ staying there close by
In fact am now thinking of even cancelling my coming Fri 12 Sep booking ......since couldn’t get that changed to make it a 2N stay altogether ..... or no good friend available on that date to ‘distract’ me etc

Ever since I realised SDs could be used virtually in almost every restaurant, I've never entered Fatt choi for the lousy "hotpot", the bak kut teh or the curry chicken rice. the feeling is so sucky when you lost all/almost all of your BR, feeling dirty and oily and no morale, and still need to settle for a lousy meal. mostly I go to the nest if its opened, if not ill be at tong dim. both are pretty much the same. but recently also quite bored of the food already, everytime go in dunno what to order..haha.. I havent tried those on the 2nd and 3rd floor though (waku ghin, beijing no.1 etc.) , is it expensive?

there's bath salts ah???? i didnt see it and ended up pouring the whole bottle of body foam inside. water is not hot enough i feel( already turn on to highest). Yup and theres the nespresso machine, capsule type coffee.

actually i was tempted to try the suite, the front desk tried to upsell a $300 upgrade if i took 2 days. which is $60 difference from the club room. i think also nothing much ba, just bigger in a sense?

Jovinho

Congratulations to you !!!
That’s what I mean - how come I’m forever so unlucky as NOT to be able to get those Good Hits huh ????

Wow - you are a big credit slot player
What’s your average BR like ??? In order to play max ....

- 9k+ on $10 bet {Mu Lan} - which machine/where ????
- 8k+ on $20 bet {Bier Haus} - ditto
- 2k+ on $5 bet - WHICH Cash Cove was that ????
How long [how many spins/time] did you play at each slot before getting these wins here ?

Hmmm .... you did great on Slot Games that I would never even think of touching
AND at such Big Bets (scared to even think of $20 and $50 bets for slots)
My BIGGEST is 300cr at 5c Aristocrat slots = $15 only and I didn’t have good outcomes too ....

Other than these 3 slot games - WHICH to you are the “Better Slots” at MBS & RWS {and WHERE/location} ????
And Strategy - BR to bring ????

Think my best ever [from recent memory] is a Below $3k win from the fav 722 5 Koi machine that I got in Sep 2013
- when my mom stayed with me that 1N Stay during the 2nd-Half 2013 series of monthly Free Rooms & I brought her over for her first Gardens by the Bay Visit during the Lantern Festival period [just like right now the Mooncake Season]
- I sneaked out of the room while she was sleeping in the wee hours then
I know I posted about that here ... dunno on what page now

Just WHEN will MY Luck turn for the better at slots
To enable such nice BIG Significant Wins - not those small “Kachang Kurap” type wins that I get ... sighzzzzzz

no la Im not a very big player, the highest spin also at $15. normally i just spin at $5/$10, unless i go ki siao and start to anyhow whack. my BR for each visit is around 2-4k, and many atimes i only get a good hit when BR almost finish. seldom, SELDOM, just go in then swee swee give a good feature or good payout. MBS prefer me to fight and fight with them until my face oily and sleepy i think. but one point to note : those few times that gave me an early nice hit, all ended up return to them. because no discipline ma, win already dont want go, even want to go also, on the way out i will happen to kena suck over to some machines, $100, $200, then $500, $1000, slowly but surely, all feed back inside. then i will find myself going away from the exit again, ahahaha.

Like i said, everyone should have their preferred machines/games. For me just WMS and weike, because IGT/Aristocrat is too boring for me. especially all those old school machines, i've never won at them. so i just totally stop playing them. WMS games can keep u much involved, because i like to put my hand itchy hands and "rub/caress" the screen.

Every trip I will try to play every slot so I can get the satisfaction, from Weike Qin Shi Huang, to Mu lan, Landlord etc, then to WMS bier, king of africa, great eagle, napoleon, pirate ship and the queen of wild. I've never got anything from mu lan until that day, and before that i've also seen a guy handpaid $30k based on $20 bet on the machine beside. Its the machines near the B1 entrance, sometimes the mu lan can be so loud u can hear it from outside the casino(the atm area). there's also 5c Weike near the stage, with good and big chairs. I've gotten a 5 wild for landlord there, but just $2.50 bet(got $2k+). if during feature then will have handpay liao ($over10k):biggrin: Sis jjcc u can try weike gaming, last time i also dont like because the credits roll so slow and music so soft, but recently came many machines that were LOUD (shiok). even on non-smoking level 1, there are rows of weike machines that are very loud. all thanks to Bro Qin Shi Huang for letting me chance upon my favourite slot games now:wink:

The STAGE is just beside the rewards club counter at B1, which is beside tong dim. 2 rows of weike machines, and the new DFDCs. oh and i also hit a full screen of chow yun fatt that day based on $2.50 bet, paidout $2k.(oriental legends or something, in same row with 3 landlord) I think its the highest win you can get? quite shiok, full screen swee swee, the music like god of gambler music. saying about this, WMS king of africa also pays 2k for full screen lions on $2 bet.

I also seldom play CC, but that day i played it at the 10c denom area, they call it high limit bet area. quite a number of CCs there, and i realise there's a new version of CC? whats the difference? just better graphics? the machine which the auntie got $40k+ was right at the centre, which front facing the entrance and back facing the toilet/drink station.

I have no particular strategy, normally just hantam a machine if it eat me alot, and hope it vomits out. if there must be a strategy, then mine is talking to the machine, sayang the machine, go toilet wash hand, smoke etc etc. hahahaha. If you want to win big, then of course you must bet big, but not too big in a sense there's not enough BR for you to last until your lucky moment. I dont really believe in betting min. bet and winning a progressive jackpot, maybe because i've also never hit a jackpot before:confused:

HappyGala

no la Im not a very big player, the highest spin also at $15. normally i just spin at $5/$10, unless i go ki siao and start to anyhow whack. my BR for each visit is around 2-4k, and many atimes i only get a good hit when BR almost finish. seldom, SELDOM, just go in then swee swee give a good feature or good payout. MBS prefer me to fight and fight with them until my face oily and sleepy i think. but one point to note : those few times that gave me an early nice hit, all ended up return to them. because no discipline ma, win already dont want go, even want to go also, on the way out i will happen to kena suck over to some machines, $100, $200, then $500, $1000, slowly but surely, all feed back inside. then i will find myself going away from the exit again, ahahaha.

Like i said, everyone should have their preferred machines/games. For me just WMS and weike, because IGT/Aristocrat is too boring for me. especially all those old school machines, i've never won at them. so i just totally stop playing them. WMS games can keep u much involved, because i like to put my hand itchy hands and "rub/caress" the screen.

Every trip I will try to play every slot so I can get the satisfaction, from Weike Qin Shi Huang, to Mu lan, Landlord etc, then to WMS bier, king of africa, great eagle, napoleon, pirate ship and the queen of wild. I've never got anything from mu lan until that day, and before that i've also seen a guy handpaid $30k based on $20 bet on the machine beside. Its the machines near the B1 entrance, sometimes the mu lan can be so loud u can hear it from outside the casino(the atm area). there's also 5c Weike near the stage, with good and big chairs. I've gotten a 5 wild for landlord there, but just $2.50 bet(got $2k+). if during feature then will have handpay liao ($over10k):biggrin: Sis jjcc u can try weike gaming, last time i also dont like because the credits roll so slow and music so soft, but recently came many machines that were LOUD (shiok). even on non-smoking level 1, there are rows of weike machines that are very loud. all thanks to Bro Qin Shi Huang for letting me chance upon my favourite slot games now:wink:

The STAGE is just beside the rewards club counter at B1, which is beside tong dim. 2 rows of weike machines, and the new DFDCs. oh and i also hit a full screen of chow yun fatt that day based on $2.50 bet, paidout $2k.(oriental legends or something, in same row with 3 landlord) I think its the highest win you can get? quite shiok, full screen swee swee, the music like god of gambler music. saying about this, WMS king of africa also pays 2k for full screen lions on $2 bet.

I also seldom play CC, but that day i played it at the 10c denom area, they call it high limit bet area. quite a number of CCs there, and i realise there's a new version of CC? whats the difference? just better graphics? the machine which the auntie got $40k+ was right at the centre, which front facing the entrance and back facing the toilet/drink station.

I have no particular strategy, normally just hantam a machine if it eat me alot, and hope it vomits out. if there must be a strategy, then mine is talking to the machine, sayang the machine, go toilet wash hand, smoke etc etc. hahahaha. If you want to win big, then of course you must bet big, but not too big in a sense there's not enough BR for you to last until your lucky moment. I dont really believe in betting min. bet and winning a progressive jackpot, maybe because i've also never hit a jackpot before:confused:

I am used to be Aristocrat fan. But ever since I first touch on WMS G+Deluxe, I was totally hooked. I was simply amazed by their big win effect (damn shiok). They can keep me entertained for hours and hours. Even if I lost, I will just treat it as an investment of entertainment and I do agree most of their slots are difficult and high volatile. I don't play IGT games, I just feel their features are damn hard to come. As for Aristocrat, I will get bored after sometimes as they do not have that "element" to keep me entertained. I got no comment for Weike as I don't play their games.

justl00king

That's why I always believe a gamblers must be versatile, once walk into any casino, every corner, everywhere is money making opportunity

By just sticking to slot games, we limit ourselves only

Importantly, we must walk out casino with winning, like you have say, the feeling of walking out with stack of cash is just so marvelous
My guess is most slots only players are more for the fun factor, able to play at least a few hours before leaving.

For me, I feel my BR can last longer playing slots. When I play Baccarat, few bets of 200,300,500, 2K BR very fast gone! :eek: lol

Good luck and heng heng! :biggrin:

justl00king

how to get silver card,
so she go make a new 1..

If I remember correctly-

150 points to silver
750 points to gold
2250 points to maxims

Above that I don't know,I only reach maxims :biggrin:
You can check at the self service kiosk and once reached, can go member counter to request upgrade.

QinShiHuang

Bro if only there is no levy fee how nice. Hit $80 a day also enough sial :biggrin:

Haha, bro, that's not what I meant, no way we can live our life at such

I don't treat going in to casino as leisure or entertainment, once inside, do or die nia, no 3rd way

For annual levy, as long winning is within our comfort zone, can leave freely without thinking of expiry time or heart pain for not fully usetilise the daily levy

As long walking out casino is winning, $100 or $100000, the feeling will always be the same

With annual levy, 5min or 5hrs spent, don't really matter anymore

The only con is, our mind will always thinking of casino with annual levy and need a lot of fund to maintain this heavy addiction