• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

ahboy123

Is there more chillies at RWS?

Leisure world got 2machine more chili ,i like this game ,when feature come ,u can get 12chili ho seh liao,last 2rows are jokers ,no need to see ,turn head around ,just enjoy the long music ,confirm pay big:biggrin:

ahboy123

Bro if only there is no levy fee how nice. Hit $80 a day also enough sial :biggrin:

My friend from mas ,professional hold EP ,no levy,last time he said everyday bring 1k, double up, start only 10, target 100 a day,1 month 3000 extra income, sometimes take an hour to achieve, sometimes in just 15mins time,straight won in a week, very happy, look like the method work, spend me food and drink and i sat down listen to his story, on day 8 get KO ,lost all 1k, then try again this time bring 2k, from 20 start,said must be patient, target 150 cos need fast to cover the lost , won 3 days in a row, KO again on day 4,now no longer play this way, no double up ,see swee swee fight few hundred and even thousand in a hand,win few k sometimes also no run, now broke liao.
Even u bring huge capital let say 10k and bet small then double up, u can win few days ,few weeks or months but dont suay suay get KO in a day, once lost ,imagine all time spend for a long time wasted and end up suffer lost in overall, i dont think u have such patient to start back again the method,if get KO twice in short time, i think gonna to jump liao:biggrin::biggrin:

Kia0042

Those who broke today have similar stories to tell, they won big initially, soon after they started to lose and they chased after their lost, eventually everything gone.
The reason why I am still able to continue playing because I never big win before, ha! Which means better don't let me hit the MegaJP if not it will probably going to kill me. :rolleyes: I like to imagine myself having 200-300k BR per trip and play max on $1demon machine, $500-600 per spin, how shiok! If I hit megaJP, I will likely going to "fulfil" my dream by playing max on $1 demon, one day 200-300k and believe I can burn off the meagJP in 100days.:eek:

chivasaurora

Hi all. Can anyone confirm whether mbs great exchange is happening now? And whether can take out from sands dollars or sands bonus dollars.. if so how many percent can take out? Thanks all

Kia0042

Hi all. Can anyone confirm whether mbs great exchange is happening now? And whether can take out from sands dollars or sands bonus dollars.. if so how many percent can take out? Thanks all

The Great Exchange promo is on now till 31 Oct 14.
Not sure how many % can we withdraw this time.
Btw, we can withdraw sands bonus dollars anytime we wish, the miserable amount anyway.

jjcc888

MBS FR 5 Sep 2014 :

Enjoyed the Beatlemania on Tour show tremendously :smile:

Got T3 Deluxe Garden View Room on 10th For - couldn’t sleep well .....
No good since VERY Noisy with flyover/express vehicles zooming non-stop :(
[next time must try to get a High Floor or City View Room - to escape from noise don’t mind paying for 1-Tier upgrade]

Am probably going to cancel my Fri 12 Sep room booking
Since no-one able to go for the Epicurean Mkt or any Event etc with me
At least can tell my mom that - that I’m ‘resting’ from my Hotel Stays for next week hahaha .....

I ‘rested’ after checking into room and again after the Beatlemania show
Set alarm for 2am - and was in casino around 2.30am
The 722 5K was free and I started there - but was quite unco-operative in that it didn’t give good FGs etc
Switched over to nearby fav COE when guy playing it left
That COE was the ‘highlight slot’ for that night - while NOT overly generous, it paid enough to allow me to continue play there with max play for a long time - but mainly More Downs than Ups - but there was one very significant spin with lots of Pharaohs that paid over $800
The lady next to me was playing the minimum 80cr on her COE - kept getting many times FGs
There was even once when the number of FGs came to around 100 - but the payout was only $600+ there !!!!
When she left, I tried that out but it had stopped its good behaviour !
Switched back to the 5K when lost at COE .... still in lack lustre condition sighzzzz

Walked to CE area [after doing a WD to top up lost BR] - my fav 5D was occupied
Tried out a couple of WOF - but 4*#^&&** only managed to get a ‘lousy’ WOF Once !!!
Outside Fatt Choi area - couldn’t locate Kia’s fav 5c 5D - the one that usually gave me some recovery when kind
Found the slots [both 2c and 5c] are now shifted and all over the place in new positions
So Wasted Last of Top-Upped BR trying out a couple of “likely” 5c 5Ds here and there !!!

Also had very brief stint at a Pink Panther slot as well as one of the 4 PIRATE SHIPs {NOT Pirate Bay ??}
The Pirate Ship didn’t give me a single FG - not fun to me

Played a couple of 5K, COEs and an available CC too - behind/near the CE area
- All BAD and NOT paying .... !!!!

I played the various Smoking Floor Slots till about 8 am when ran out of BR [except for last hundred left ?]
Then returned to room to rest before my breakfast is brought up to me [my friend had promised to get me ‘famous long-queue yong-tau-fu’ for my breakfast around 9 too ... ]

SO like Kia said : Stay at MBS [but not the low-floor Garden View rooms] but Play at RWS !!!
After experiencing the recent RWS Slots, can really tell the difference from non-paying ‘featureless’ MBS Slots !!!!!

Also - damn scarey to see the Estimated Loss History during 2013 & 2014 .... [even those FEW month’s play]
If can go back to 2011 - 2012 even much worse as then on Annual Levy !!!!

BTW - can someone pls help and report back to me :
This Sat evening’s Mega Race Resuts - see whether match any of mine
MY Chosen Numbers are :
I I win, will need to redeem by 18 Sep 11.59pm - I don’t want to have to be there for the Draw Time 8.30pm tonight
Won’t mind paying levy to go in to claim prize if any of above numbers strike something ....
(PS : These Mega Race numbers won’t see our Earned Points being deducted correct ?)

jjcc888

I'm at mbs now, is there anywhere I can deposit a small bag I'm carrying cos I wanna go casino?

Reply might be too late for you

There’s the 24-hr Deposit Counter on BOTH Floors [near the Main Entrances] - just NO food & water/drinks allowed to be in your bag

yiyong

MBS FR 5 Sep 2014 :

Enjoyed the Beatlemania on Tour show tremendously :smile:

Got T3 Deluxe Garden View Room on 10th For - couldn’t sleep well .....
No good since VERY Noisy with flyover/express vehicles zooming non-stop :(
[next time must try to get a High Floor or City View Room - to escape from noise don’t mind paying for 1-Tier upgrade]

Am probably going to cancel my Fri 12 Sep room booking
Since no-one able to go for the Epicurean Mkt or any Event etc with me
At least can tell my mom that - that I’m ‘resting’ from my Hotel Stays for next week hahaha .....

I ‘rested’ after checking into room and again after the Beatlemania show
Set alarm for 2am - and was in casino around 2.30am
The 722 5K was free and I started there - but was quite unco-operative in that it didn’t give good FGs etc
Switched over to nearby fav COE when guy playing it left
That COE was the ‘highlight slot’ for that night - while NOT overly generous, it paid enough to allow me to continue play there with max play for a long time - but mainly More Downs than Ups - but there was one very significant spin with lots of Pharaohs that paid over $800
The lady next to me was playing the minimum 80cr on her COE - kept getting many times FGs
There was even once when the number of FGs came to around 100 - but the payout was only $600+ there !!!!
When she left, I tried that out but it had stopped its good behaviour !
Switched back to the 5K when lost at COE .... still in lack lustre condition sighzzzz

Walked to CE area [after doing a WD to top up lost BR] - my fav 5D was occupied
Tried out a couple of WOF - but 4*#^&&** only managed to get a ‘lousy’ WOF Once !!!
Outside Fatt Choi area - couldn’t locate Kia’s fav 5c 5D - the one that usually gave me some recovery when kind
Found the slots [both 2c and 5c] are now shifted and all over the place in new positions
So Wasted Last of Top-Upped BR trying out a couple of “likely” 5c 5Ds here and there !!!

Also had very brief stint at a Pink Panther slot as well as one of the 4 PIRATE SHIPs {NOT Pirate Bay ??}
The Pirate Ship didn’t give me a single FG - not fun to me

Played a couple of 5K, COEs and an available CC too - behind/near the CE area
- All BAD and NOT paying .... !!!!

I played the various Smoking Floor Slots till about 8 am when ran out of BR [except for last hundred left ?]
Then returned to room to rest before my breakfast is brought up to me [my friend had promised to get me ‘famous long-queue yong-tau-fu’ for my breakfast around 9 too ... ]

SO like Kia said : Stay at MBS [but not the low-floor Garden View rooms] but Play at RWS !!!
After experiencing the recent RWS Slots, can really tell the difference from non-paying ‘featureless’ MBS Slots !!!!!

Also - damn scarey to see the Estimated Loss History during 2013 & 2014 .... [even those FEW month’s play]
If can go back to 2011 - 2012 even much worse as then on Annual Levy !!!!

BTW - can someone pls help and report back to me :
This Sat evening’s Mega Race Resuts - see whether match any of mine
MY Chosen Numbers are :
I I win, will need to redeem by 18 Sep 11.59pm - I don’t want to have to be there for the Draw Time 8.30pm tonight
Won’t mind paying levy to go in to claim prize if any of above numbers strike something ....
(PS : These Mega Race numbers won’t see our Earned Points being deducted correct ?)

Sound like a 1 way ticket field report..

jjcc888

Sound like a 1 way ticket field report..

Yalor ... BUT didn’t want to NOT go in again - as had already kept to my earlier resolve since my Aug MBS Stays
- for THAT “just-in-case maybe LAST Tryout esp on so-called Lucky Day ???”

Anyway - need to check with you RWS REGULARS on the current RWS Promos :

I received an SMS from RWS {that CSO must have alerted them that I want to be kept notified here of RWS Promos without having to step into RWS regularly inspite of the Personal Data thingy which I’ll of course consent to here etc}
- saying that I have GD(RWS) expiring
- to redeem Sep 50% F&B Promos at certain outlets
- asking me to redeem Halloween Horror Night 4 - only 50 GD(RWS) per ticket {NOT sure what is included here}

Now I looked at that promo and it SEEMS to be saying that this HALLOWEEN HORROR NIGHTS 4 “Hot Deal” includes :
1. 2N Stay in Deluxe Room at choice of hotels such as Hard Rock, Hotel Michael, Festive (Deluxe Family Room), and Equarius Hotel
2. 2x One Day Adult Admission to Universal Studios SG
3. 2x Halloween Horror Nights 4 Admission Pass (Visit Date will be on the 1st day of stay period)

My Question here is :
Will I be entitled to ALL of the above using only 50 GD(RWS) or is that ONLY meant for ONE Halloween Horror Nights 4 Admission Pass or Ticket ?????
If ALL of the above, then I’ll use whatever applicable GDs for 2N Equarius Hotel {or maybe Hard Rock ?} Stay with the other stuff - does anyone know how much GDs needed here ???

Maybe I should SMS that nice CSO - forwarding this RWS SMS to double-check ????

jjcc888

Sometime ppl take mrt there.. then change bus..
Reach there liao.. 1st hrs win Liao...
But thinking 1 whole day FREE.. somemore LONG JOURNEY reach here..
Or thinking since SO LUCKY maybe can WIN MORE...
And the best reason.. i haven't ENJOY ENOUGH yet..

And when the part.. lose everything..
REGRET/SAD/DEPRESSION everything u can think offf..

YUP - that’s EXACTLY my sentiments why we CAN’T Leave early [not unless get Good Win of at least 2x BR (???) which so far has eluded me sighzzzzz .... waiting neck long long for MY Turn at least at at say 10k+ Win for once .....]

jjcc888

MBS CASINO REWARDS & PRIVILEGES - Add on to 5 Sep 2014 FR :

Forgot to post that I received MBS Lifestyle Email yesterday asking me to reserve and collect latest Autumn SANDS Style magazine - which I did after our tasty & cheap Chinatown Dinner using convenient DownTown MRT Circle Line from Bayfront
Couldn’t do the Free Swipe as only possible on certain Sats from Aug [not Fridays]

Also went to collect my box of 4 moon cakes after that - in convenient flat carry-pack
(Told Lantern Box packaging only for purchase at $48)

So got all these done before returning to room - to collect my shawl [in case cold in the theatre]
Then off to enjoy the Beatlemania concert :smile: :biggrin:

Somehow this round of MBS Casino Slot Play
Didn’t even bother to note down my points earned etc etc ....as I normally would do
SHOULD have noted down those Estimated Losses - for reference {tho’ I of course know I’ve lost lots since stepping into both IRs - whether during Annual or Daily Levies}

I think after this - for MBS
Would only treat like some kind of “Genting Trip”
i.e. use only LOW BR & Play for ‘literal fun’ as such only ...... :p

Let’s see whether MBS would still send me the SMS on next Free/Discounted MBS Rooms .....

Slotloser

Hi Sis jjcc,

6sept megarace lucky number is 2481.

To all.fyi...MBS have brought in 8 DFDC 5cts machines.You can locate them just right beside that irritating stage at B1 Smoking floor.Top price start at 500k...

Goodluck n Cheers

Jovinho

Hope everyone is doing well at all your preferred slot machines! didnt have time to update my previous trips.

was there last week for my 2 days complimentary stay, first day at deluxe garden view and second day at club room city view. first time staying at MBS, many things dunno and thanks to sis jjcc888 for all the advice. checked in in the late afternoon, room not bad with view at the gardens and sea. wondering why call it garden view instead of sea view or what. after that had an early dinner at RISE. maybe standard drop, I remember the last time i had my dinner there it was not bad one. this time round quite average, not much selection and quite unsatisfying for a buffet that cost $80 after all the ++. had some rest back in the room, and went over to the casino after midnight.

reached hotel feeling hungry, order room service and try their american breakfast. forgot how much already(i think 20 or 30+), but tasted pretty decent hotel standard. eat full full...SLEEP!

2nd day, transfer to club room, hmm quite big, especially toilet at least double size of the deluxe room. wondering again why no balcony? or only the garden view have balcony? and one thing i dont like is that there is no usb socket at the bed. deluxe room have it at both sides, very convenient to charge phone. went for the high tea at The Club. in my opinion quite sucky la, nothing much, shouldnt even be called high tea. nothing nice worth mentioning, just some normal pastries and fruits and not much selection. next is the evening cocktail, which i feel is very much same thing as high tea, plus some alcohol drinks. i suggest skipping the high tea and go for the cocktail straight. have some light refreshments with wine or champagne, enjoy the breeze outside and watch the sunset. scenery also not bad la with all the bikini babes and angmoh hunks. had some rest back in the room, and back to the casino again to check the megarace numbers(which never hit again) and feed my itchy hands.

ended the staycation with some winnings and a good breakfast in the morning. Maybe because got win money, mood also better, food also taste better.haha. yes dont forget to order the egg benedicts as told by sis jjcc888, i had 4 pieces of them. their scrambled egg also taste nice. and the rest of the selections are usual breakfast stuff like sausages, cereal, yogurt and such.

Total spending for this trip was about $500, all paid using sands dollars. having my next trip later in the month, then i will bring my sexy swimming trunk and play with water in the swimming pool. My overall opinion is, staying in deluxe room is good enough already, especially if u are there for war. we all know we can spend alooooooooooooooot of time in the casino fighting and fighting, in the end also not much time left for enjoying in the hotel. so unless u are disciplined and really want to just enjoy and hang around with your partner/friends, dont upgrade to club room. for me, i know i cannot la. cant wait to move my ass over to the slot machine seats only. I wish i was a tourist, then can really relax, look at the night scenery, look at the sun rise and walk around the whole MBS like a mountain turtle.

*I deleted my typings for the casino as I wanted this post to be a FR on the hotel stay*

Jovinho

Hi Sis jjcc,

6sept megarace lucky number is 2481.

To all.fyi...MBS have brought in 8 DFDC 5cts machines.You can locate them just right beside that irritating stage at B1 Smoking floor.Top price start at 500k...

Goodluck n Cheers

It was there for a week already, just opened to players on Friday evening. Soooooooooooo packed and crowded, everyone like "queuing up" but i cant figure out where is the queue, wait and wait until pek chek. saw 2 aunties even more power, know people all waiting, still can chop the seats, put water la, put tissue paper la...then dunno disappear until where.

Jovinho

The Great Exchange promo is on now till 31 Oct 14.
Not sure how many % can we withdraw this time.
Btw, we can withdraw sands bonus dollars anytime we wish, the miserable amount anyway.

its based on %? for me i can only withdraw max $150 everyday.

anyway for everyone that says that RWS slots is better and looser, MBS is blood sucker............. actually i think cant be so biased la.. we all know its a matter of time, your personal luck, your lucky hand that just nice press a nice number for the RNG etc.. and also personal preference. I still get good hits at MBS, most recent is a 4 wild for Mu lan that paid $9k+ (during feature x8 on $10 bet), FG for bier haus that paid $8k+(50spins with 5 beers on $20 bet), even for cash cove that i seldom play - $2k+ (FH fishes $5 bet during normal play). and beside me a auntie hit a handpay $40k+(betting at max $50). her friend said she just lost 20k+ at RWS the day before, today win back at MBS. so actually doesnt matter where la, as long as we hit the button at the correct timing! I will go try slots at RWS soon, only been there 3 times and they very good to me on the tables(which slots was terrible). hehehehe. no matter where you go, luck is still the most important!:p

Jovinho

Bro if only there is no levy fee how nice. Hit $80 a day also enough sial :biggrin:

then it will become so jammed that we dont feel like going anymore, everyone go there for free milo and coffee, suddenly huge influx of people that play like bangala, roulette table every few mins have commotion over whose chip is it, bacarrat take 1min to sweep all the chips but 1hour to payout all..wakakakaka. all bcum pasar malam

ahboy123

then it will become so jammed that we dont feel like going anymore, everyone go there for free milo and coffee, suddenly huge influx of people that play like bangala, roulette table every few mins have commotion over whose chip is it, bacarrat take 1min to sweep all the chips but 1hour to payout all..wakakakaka. all bcum pasar malam

Mbs many bangala ,they dont drink free coffee only ,they also bet the tai sai,roulette machine type ,1dollar can enjoy the game,they aim 20profit later go geylang look for bangala zabo ,they are human also ,same need entertainment ,everyday work very sian also :biggrin: