• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Very disturbing news, Malay man is the pilot of Singapore F15SG

zeroo

10410981_716404505082227_2821239808914365613_n.png

rotiprata

this zeroooo is only trying to steer shit...dun take him/her too seriously....100% not a sinkie :cool:

sochi2014

Never mind if he slightly twitches or defect to Matland, we can shoot him down with our Chinky pilots.

songsongjurong

New mosque named after our first president, more aid to them, now malay fightrr pilot , media up one gear for propoganda machine for upcoming election.

Has opposition started their engine?

Please lah, Malays can also become ministers, what's the big deal with one becoming only a pilot? :wink:

sochi2014

Have you all forgotten mh370? That is a Malay pilot for you. Irresponsible prick sacrificing 250 lives for some personal mudeerfacking political agenda.

Bubble

Have you all forgotten mh370? That is a Malay pilot for you. Irresponsible prick sacrificing 250 lives for some personal mudeerfacking political agenda.

HOW DO YOU KNOW HE WAS RESPONSIBLE???
This is a dangerous thing playing up your mind.millions still looking for amswers yet you seems to know it all.

HAVE SOME Respect for the victim

And by the way all the talk about Malay being a pilot etc etc as if he was a migrant,he is not we are .dont forget that even lee kuan yew grandpa came from all the way secluded part of china.

Shame. On you!

As a chinese simkie, I chose a Malay sinkie bro over any FT anytime.
That includes the tiongs or any overseas yellow skin chink whom those pro Prc fucktards always like to remind we have same ancestry.

kiwibird7

Ground control probably have a auto self destruct button just in case the pilot in the F15 does not fly according to orders! Otherwise there would be no safeguards or counter measures should the F15 suddenly choose to crash into the NDP grandstand.

Wow, look who is talking!!!

For someobdy who idolizes Tonychat the jiu hu kia foreign trash... this is a damn surprising statement.

You got proof tony is Malaysian?
That said, overall the malaysian FTs are the acceptable ones....they been amongst us for the longest time and dun forget we came from malaya slightly over 40 years ago only.