• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Men Don't know how to treat woman well.

Runifyouhaveto

He is a hopeless romantic in love with Taiwanese mei mei. Frank Sinatra left his heart in San Francisco
but Run left his heart in Taipei. You got no chance to get him, leh.

Yes brother,

a4cdebe0ed9a61cfcc6be996df1354a3.jpg

4312779851_488fd2ab36.jpg

20890284.jpg

Runifyouhaveto

True, this forum is full of lunatics. She must have lost her way, senility of mind and depression of the soul.

AhGirl might be a good brother out there to amuse us.
I hope she will prove to me that she is female.

meanwhile, i still stick to my tai mei.

kaipoh

You miss out the most importance part " how many bonk you want in 1 week?"

This is a fact.

Women needs to be cherished. To be loved and taken care of.

For me, I don't require my man (still looking for the right one) to have lots of money. Comfortable enough will do. I am a simple girl.

My expenditure list are pretty humble :

1. Facial x2 per month
2. Massage x2 per month
3. Holiday : 1 short one in nearby country and 1 longer one a little far away per year
4. Good food cos I live to eat (and not eat to live)
5. I dun mind eating at hawker centres or food court
6. Do bring me to a nice restaurant once ina while with good ambience and wine
7. A car to bring me around on weekends when I go out with my friends as the weather here is really too hot to take public transport
8. I don't like my man to carry my handbag as it makes him look so sissy

You see guys, I am so easily contented.

But Sinkie men just dun know how to make me happy.

I don't like angmo men cos they cannot be trusted.

Hence I am still looking for my perfect local man to appear.

SNTCK

As a modern woman, you should have your career, a few good friends, your wealth and a charming character. Do not need to have good figure and good look, just be little unique.

bigboss

I haven't thought about that... But it'll be gold ring and not diamond.
If the value can be stored, many Ks also nevermind so long as I can afford :smile:

And most importantly, for the char bor I love :smile:

...and also depending on how the stock market perform?

SgGoneWrong

As a modern woman, you should have your career, a few good friends, your wealth and a charming character. Do not need to have good figure and good look, just be little unique.

Unique until like u, got mistaken for krafty's clone.

bigboss

...and be sweet, do not argue with your man, act blur, close one eye/open the other eye and all will be fine.

Runifyouhaveto

I haven't thought about that... But it'll be gold ring and not diamond.
If the value can be stored, many Ks also nevermind so long as I can afford :smile:

And most importantly, for the char bor I love :smile:

so sweet bro. if our conversations are in sgbrides forum, i think many women will fall for u.

SgGoneWrong

True, if in the end no one wants at least got money to go sex vacation to find young men.