• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Love Frogs....

Alamakinky

Shoot I think I have astigmatism, but its still better than faggot who has assthickmatism. Lol lol lol.

Despite the MALICIOUS LIES aimed at King Frog, the TWIT KING ZEUS (a.k.a. LEONGSAM) does not want to punish SCREWCHEEBYEFROG for calling King Frog a BANGKOK PIMP..

zeus.jpg

Meanwhile, MBSSLOTS, another Crazy Warload is assembling his B52 bombers and Nuclear Warheads.., ready to strike at SCREWCHOWCHEEBYE AND CLONES....

b-52.jpg

Alamakinky

Warn Warlord not to fly his Bombers too low when he zapbomb the enemy otherwise SAMleong missiles may zap him.

Meanwhile, MBSSLOTS, another Crazy Warload is assembling his B52 bombers and Nuclear Warheads.., ready to strike at SCREWCHOWCHEEBYE AND CLONES....

b-52.jpg

Will CRAZY WARLORD MBSSLOTS do a DESERT STORM on SCREWCHEEBYE SNAKE and his clones? :eek:

USAF_F-16A_F-15C_F-15E_Desert_Storm_pic.jpg

I siam la, my buffer less than 1 k cant even survive old faggots zaps.

nabei...the Mbsslots Army now own by who? kanina...ownership of that army always change hands...kopisai also tio hoot on the backside ..mai sng sng ah...:eek:

Alamakinky

Dont know man, I am only a private here. Such infomation only Field Marshall Faggot would be privy to but it impossible to approach him to ask. He has his elite bodyguards.

nabei...the Mbsslots Army now own by who? kanina...ownership of that army always change hands...kopisai also tio hoot on the backside ..mai sng sng ah...:eek:

SEEING TWITKING ZEUS REFUSING TO TAKE ACTION ON SCREWYAOSIU CANCER KIA, WILL KING FROG BOYCOTT this SBF FORUM?

boycott-graphic.jpg

[video=youtube;elFcQXtz9mw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=elFcQXtz9mw[/video]

THE FIRST B52 Bomber of CRAZY WARLORD MBSSLOTS HAS ATTACKED THE CANCER SNAKE CLONES...:eek:

B-52D061127-F-1234S-017-600x350.jpg

King Frog issues a Rallying War Cry Video against that Screwbye tio Cancer Snake...damn solid video...MUST WATCH...SIBEI SOLID...:biggrin::biggrin:

[video=youtube;S_IAqwrvEuU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S_IAqwrvEuU[/video]

Meanwhile, at the Planet of the Apes,
all the primates are getting very restless on what is happening all over

A new storm is gathering, the primates are preparing