• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Politeness and manners in SBF

KNNBSCB

Sir, I am heartily in agreement that it behooves all of us forumers here to carefully and properly exercise that which you correctly suggest. All leaders exhibit a capacity to lead change and we can see that you are a leader in action and in words.

We can see that you like to take charge and take credit for everything, further signs of excellent leadership, a real star in the making.

Sir please remember me during the next cycle and upz my paltry points. That would really buoy me and make my day seeing as how nondescript I am.

No free points despite we being courteous. TS really gong lan jiao wei :biggrin:

soIsee

I was wondering what would be a good standard until I came across this and thought that this has to be the gold standard in politeness. What do you guys think for a forum like this;

This was addressed to Sam and not from a newbie.

You should know the type of ppl here and the kind of forum this is.

Just look at the 'above advertisements' everytime anyone comes into the web page.

Vice and gambling and you want politeness and manners? LoLoLoLOL

wendychan

thanks for keeping the truth alive

When you found out "it' looked like this. Now what should it be called?....hmmmmmm.....sweetface? Nope!......Baby?.....ummmmmmmmmm...................Cunt?.......Waaahahahahahhahahaah!

20140322_gagdeal_ST.jpg

wendychan

Fuck your cheebye face lah Chan Mei Yoke. Don't try to bullshit people here. You are one big con. Still accepting donations? Cunt face. Tiu leh kor Hai Yong!......EEEEEEE wu cho hai!.....LO.....LOL
well u jsut gave yourself away, you FOOking hypocite coward

wendychan

fuck fuck fuck lah, screw ball

bring it on

talk more about me, plesase

cream yrself at the same time

FUCK FUCK FUCK FOOK FOOK FOOK

come on

SadPlumpGirl

Fuck your cheebye face lah Chan Mei Yoke. Don't try to bullshit people here. You are one big con. Still accepting donations? Cunt face. Tiu leh kor Hai Yong!......EEEEEEE wu cho hai!.....LO.....LOL

You want us to Zap u so u get a few hundred points from Sam? Hahahahaha....what a fool :rolleyes:

wendychan

Gave away what you fucking cuntface? No fucking brains. Only know how to milk sympathies from easily conned sinkies. And by the way if you really did ride every kilometer of the way to Bangkok as you claim, may your face turn into a real woman. If not I hope to see a bicyle wrapped around your bleeding cunt face in the middle of the road.

oh jealous cowad FOOking cunt now acting like a bimbo?

oh say more more more.....

who is wendy chan that you must attack attack attack

im just the sis in law of foo mee har, MP

Please pay attention to this clone here. If its points get deducted scroobal will start another thread about newbies being zapped because you know this newbie here sure has a lot to contribute to the forum like sharing the gospel or some other BS. Hey it's Jesus christ.

We need to start somewhere. No issues if it confined to localised threads and arguments but rude and impolite postings across others threads is really poor.

You should know the type of ppl here and the kind of forum this is.

Just look at the 'above advertisements' everytime anyone comes into the web page.

Vice and gambling and you want politeness and manners? LoLoLoLOL

wendychan

Tiu leh lo mo kor fa hai. Sei Hao Hai! Fucking homosexual fucks like you can only do that. And you neeed to use a "WE". Fucking faggots. Don't challenge me to a fight hor. I still want to eat rice......LOL.......LOL...When I don't, I'll let you and you can wet your pants.
your fight only know how to say bad words and lies

i challenge you face to face in court.

wendychan

Oh you are the sis in law of foo mee har, MP! Shout out mah! And in all the forums that are full of dumb sinkies. By the way what has Foo Me Har got to do with your cunt face? Please tell me when was the last time you felt a cock up your dry vagina or another set of labias rubbing against yours.
looks whose is stupid, i got cunt face but FMH still my sis in law
you and a million whatevers cant change that

fookin g cunt face back to you

cant get it off today izzit?