• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shanghai Ladies/Girlfriend

KNNBGCB

2lv21ba.jpg

My most favourite. From Peking. Unfortunately now kena humped by Taiwanese boy younger than her by 4 years old :o

Your friend carrot head liao.. To the girl, just by spending time watching TV will get him to pay for a house is totally very profitable. You got to know how China chink think. I everything is about profit and loss / gain and loss.

cheaper to book one for full day bonk.

Dragonhead

Dear Lifeafter41,

I hope you are not the male lead in the story.

1. Anyway, foreigners can own properties in coastal china cities, if not allowed, then buy a project that allows.
2. Shanghai women are known to be super shrewd (more shrewd than HK girls) + fierce. Good luck to your friend.
3. If your friend is broke, see whether the girl like him or not lor. This kind of thing, no love one lah

The PRC women in sinkapoo already showing their true colour, they are just gold mine diggers, no money, no honey. In their own country, sure habish, lah. Smart sinkies stay away from all kinds of foreign women. Better to stay unattached and remain sane. Once romantically involved, money sure gone, heart also broken.

If possible, screw them, pay them and walk away a free man.

Satyr

The PRC women in sinkapoo already showing their true colour, they are just gold mine diggers, no money, no honey. In their own country, sure habish, lah. Smart sinkies stay away from all kinds of foreign women. Better to stay unattached and remain sane. Once romantically involved, money sure gone, heart also broken.

If possible, screw them, pay them and walk away a free man.

Whatever you say about Sinkie girls they are not gold diggers of the order some of the women described here. True, they choose guys who are well off but they are willing to do their part financially. On the minus side, of course they lack femininity, but at least much better than angmo women.

The mere description of sinkie women really turns me off totally.. it seems like you have not see real women at all.

If a girl truly loves you. I do not think she will ask anything from you.

You must be from Mars.......just put yourself in her shoes.......if you will not do something for her, dun expect her to do something for you.

Love is what? Jealousy and fucking and show off and make use of each other? Same thing applies to both parties lah.

You must be from Mars.......just put yourself in her shoes.......if you will not do something for her, dun expect her to do something for you.

Love is what? Jealousy and fucking and show off and make use of each other? Same thing applies to both parties lah.

you have been sinkie polluted too much.. i pity you...

Satyr

The mere description of sinkie women really turns me off totally.. it seems like you have not see real women at all.

Where did I say I was turned on by them. Didn't I say they lack femininity ? But you can depend on them to bring home an income. There are many great looking chicks from the region but they look to foreign guys as meal tickets. I am telling the pluses and minuses, Take your pick.

i dont get this mentality,i always thought one should strive to be achievement oriented and driven to succeed in ones undertakings,why do u need other people to do things for you?do u look at a relationship as something to leech from and

spotter542

Still cannot make it despite moving to Australia. You can take the jiu hu kia out of jiu hu. But you can never take the jiu hu out of the jiu hu kia :biggrin:

Australia ?
The only Australian this fucktard jiu hoo kia with a loose arse ever saw ( or couldn't see ) was the dick that penetrate his sorry arse when he was in a drunken stupor at Orchard Towers :eek:
This fucktard jiu hoo kia has never even set foot in Thailand let alone Australia :rolleyes:
Must be fantasizing Australian dicks while his Thai ladyboy wife was anal-fucking him

Where did I say I was turned on by them. Didn't I say they lack femininity ? But you can depend on them to bring home an income. There are many great looking chicks from the region but they look to foreign guys as meal tickets. I am telling the pluses and minuses, Take your pick.

There are foreign and great looking chicks who can bring home an income too. It is about how the man choose the woman.

There are many sinkie men who choose good foreign wife and they dun go around and brag about it. Only those losers who chose those fucked up wife will complain here and there until everyone knows about it.

Australia ?
The only Australian this fucktard jiu hoo kia with a loose arse ever saw ( or couldn't see ) was the dick that penetrate his sorry arse when he was in a drunken stupor at Orchard Towers :eek:
This fucktard jiu hoo kia has never even set foot in Thailand let alone Australia :rolleyes:
Must be fantasizing Australian dicks while his Thai ladyboy wife was anal-fucking him

so how is your world cup losing streak??

i dont get this mentality,i always thought one should strive to be achievement oriented and driven to succeed in ones undertakings,why do u need other people to do things for you?do u look at a relationship as something to leech from and

Say this to the multitude of couples who are in marriage and those who profess to be in so much love with each other.

Everyone needs someone at some point in time, for whatever fucking reasons, money or love or obligations or companionship or soft spot.

Exactly!!!.... 3rd world loser mentality is like this..

If you have date any Thai girls , you will know that they like to use the word "i want the guy to take care of me."

i mean, i was thinking... What do you mean by taking care??

So it means that when i married that slut, it means i will get myself involved in a "JOB" to take care of her?? I married a job??? Fuck her man...

then who the fuck will take care of the guy????

Exactly!!!.... 3rd world loser mentality is like this..

If you have date any Thai girls , you will know that they like to use the word "i want the guy to take care of me."

i mean, i was thinking... What do you mean by taking care??

So it means that when i married that slut, it means i will get myself involved in a "JOB" to take care of her?? I married a job??? Fuck her man...

then who the fuck will take care of the guy????

Cheebye....you're a male, not a female.........get that into your head, unless you dun hv a dick.