• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are PAP IB trying to flood the forum with new threads

HK14K

Cursing and swearing is not a major item.

curse
kəːs
2. utter offensive words in anger or annoyance.

swear
swɛː
2. use offensive language, especially as an expression of anger.

The above was what you mentioned first on the first page post #19....

Now again same old tactics from those WP (Whinning Party) IBs twisting n turning your words to ask me for proof of this n that.... Then what's your point of the above if cursing n swearing means nothing to oppos IBs like you...

Wanna play a twisting n turning game also play it wisely.... Honestly, so much of oppos IBs here but i can't see one playing the game with brains!!!

:kma: Sometimes I really wonder what kind of man did your mum slept with to have a Retarded n Low Self-Esteem child like you....

You will do mankind a favour by exiting early in life with such mediocrity. Listen to LKY who doesn't like man of weak minds.

If your mother have given you ballz during birth, you wouldn't be telling me September but would rather give me a direct response now : "OK HK14K, I'm flying down to Wuhan in 3 days time".... This is what i call ballz...

Where the hell is your free ticket?

Why are you learning with your COWARD buddies like winniepegjet, he told me 2015 CNY and you're telling me September.... 2014 September or 2015 September???? Do you want me to copy n show you my earlier post on the date that I mentioned I'll be in Taiwan??? You mean I've to wait for a street whore child like you??? :rolleyes:

Full of hot air. If there is genuineness in your offer, you put out the money. You don't dictate the time to us.

If you wanna show everyone that you have the GUTS then fly down before the 11th.... I already say I shall wait for you personally with a bouquet of flowers together with the reimbursement of your air ticket even if it's biz class...
Why should we trust you? Just provide your credit card and we can handle the rest.

You're not only putting shame on your street whore mother but your family, ancestor and worst of all your nation!!! :biggrin: :kma: :biggrin:
Why does cursing your mother figure so much in your post?

HK14K

You will do mankind a favour by exiting early in life with such mediocrity. Listen to LKY who doesn't like man of weak minds.

Where the hell is your free ticket?

Full of hot air. If there is genuineness in your offer, you put out the money. You don't dictate the time to us.

Why should we trust you? Just provide your credit card and we can handle the rest.

Why does cursing your mother figure so much in your post?

Oh, after playing with words on the Germany issue... You're trying to play words over on the challenge that you've post again???

If you've a strong mind, you wouldn't be not admitting to what you have wrote.... It's not just weak but an act of a coward. Making yourself more like a fool than anything else...

My free tickets??? Ain't my words clear enough that if you have the BALLZ N GUTS to fly down to Wuhan before the 11th or to HK on the 11th itself, I'll be waiting for you at the airport personally with flowers n your so-called biz-class air tickets reimbursement.... Mind you, non of my sentence did i ever say I pay first... So GOOD TRY BUT TRY HARDER!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha!!!

So sorry to disappoint you???? Do i need a bunch of cowards trust??? You're the one who claimed that I'm a faker n you dun have the GUTS to fly down n face it out yourself n yet you're talking about trust???? :kma: Maybe you can ask your mum to walk down the streets in Geylang and talk about trust with her customers... LOL!!!

A person who claimed to be so "RICH" that flies on biz-class you mean can't even afford an air-ticket upfront since the challenge was posted by you first???

:biggrin: By bringing out your mother so much in my post is to let you to have a better understanding on what can of bitchy mother that give birth to you will be reflected on you as a person.... :biggrin: :biggrin:

SoleSurvivor

Whether PAP IB or SPF they are equally useless. You can see for yourself that in this forum, i am giving them a run for their money. :biggrin:

Oh, after playing with words on the Germany issue... You're trying to play words over on the challenge that you've post again???

If you've a strong mind, you wouldn't be not admitting to what you have wrote.... It's not just weak but an act of a coward. Making yourself more like a fool than anything else...

I can't help you if you can't read.

My free tickets??? Ain't my words clear enough that if you have the BALLZ N GUTS to fly down to Wuhan before the 11th or to HK on the 11th itself, I'll be waiting for you at the airport personally with flowers n your so-called biz-class air tickets reimbursement.... Mind you, non of my sentence did i ever say I pay first... So GOOD TRY BUT TRY HARDER!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha!!!

You never did spell out the date on your first dare. The world doesn't revolve around you ...it is not your way or the highway. There is always a compromise date but you are just a hot air.

So sorry to disappoint you???? Do i need a bunch of cowards trust??? You're the one who claimed that I'm a faker n you dun have the GUTS to fly down n face it out yourself n yet you're talking about trust???? :kma: Maybe you can ask your mum to walk down the streets in Geylang and talk about trust with her customers... LOL!!!
Wow, the vulgarity has just jumped one notch. The more worked up you are, the more vulgar you become.

A person who claimed to be so "RICH" that flies on biz-class you mean can't even afford an air-ticket upfront since the challenge was posted by you first???
I am not going to waste a cent of my own cash to entertain you. But if you want to pay for my free holiday, why not?

By bringing out your mother so much in my post is to let you to have a better understanding on what can of bitchy mother that give birth to you will be reflected on you as a person.... :biggrin: :biggrin:

If it helps you vent, just do it. I won't sue you.

tanwahp

The above was what you mentioned first on the first page post #19....

Now again same old tactics from those WP (Whinning Party) IBs twisting n turning your words to ask me for proof of this n that.... Then what's your point of the above if cursing n swearing means nothing to oppos IBs like you...

Wanna play a twisting n turning game also play it wisely.... Honestly, so much of oppos IBs here but i can't see one playing the game with brains!!!

No twisting. I said "Cursing and swearing is not a major item". That was exactly the statement I told you to prove wrong and you couldn't. Fourth time repeating this, no change.

HK14K

I can't help you if you can't read.

You never did spell out the date on your first dare. The world doesn't revolve around you ...it is not your way or the highway. There is always a compromise date but you are just a hot air.

Wow, the vulgarity has just jumped one notch. The more worked up you are, the more vulgar you become.

I am not going to waste a cent of my own cash to entertain you. But if you want to pay for my free holiday, why not?

If it helps you vent, just do it. I won't sue you.

:kma: Ya, maybe i'm not as illiterate as you as do you dun even know what you have wrote let alone admitting it... Wanna play with words also play it smartly and dun get exposed by me!!! Just like initially when i mentioned about the HK MPF, you side-stepped on the interest on Pension Funds n following to compare Germany with SG n denying you have dun so.... Luckily PAP doesn't have such supporter like u... :biggrin:

Maybe you're right to say that you can't read or even to the extend that you're blind.... You're the one to claimed on post#3 that I'm a faker living in HK n I responded to you by saying that I'll be in Wuhan before the 11th and after the 11th in HK.... Ain't by mentioning 11/06/2014 is the date???? If you're GUTSY enough you would have chosen any date before the 11th which i've mentioned since you're the one to post a challenge claiming that I'm fake. Also dun forget that your following post are so "GUTSY" asking for my reply of your challenge.

First of all, I think you're not just showing your ignorance n cowardness in this forum but your childishness as well.... To think what you've wrote can anger others!!! Maybe that's the way your mum have taught you which is pathetic...

You keep claiming that I used vulgarities but can't even show me one word or sentence that is of vulgarities... Again you failed big time...

Oh, so at first was claiming that I'm a faker n when i responded, you pretend to drag on the date till 2015 CNY and now again claiming to entertain me.... Do I need a clown to entertain me???? Definitely not.... Dun keep jumping from point to point when being rebutted.... You wanna talk about trust n when i responded to you, you side-stepped again... A coward who dun even dare to admit his own words talk about trust!!! What a joke...

Before you even say "You won't sue me", you have to look yourself into a pool of urine do you have that ability.... Ha Ha Ha Ha

HK14K

It is obvious your mother fuck a Bengal dog and give birth To a retarded son like u from her asshole.

Limppei next two months in Indonesia. U got balls come meet me. I wait at airport and reimburse tickets to you. No balls then go crawl back to your Mum smelly shit hole.

:biggrin: Wow, your words changes so fast!!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

At first was playing a time dragging game of Sept in Taiwan n by responding to you that if you have the guts, you do it now.... So now you're talking about Indonesia???? So what's next???? The next 2 weeks in KL????

I already told you COWARD... Talking about ballz with me then show it out.... Dun pretend to ACT like a HERO and then ask me to meet you here n there.... You're the one trying to lick you COWARD buddies ballz here by being busybody n if you wanna do so, do it with pride n guts.... Go to Indonesia meet Suharto with you izit??? Ha Ha Ha Ha

I didn't know that you're so filial to your mother by advertising that your mum customers are Bengal Dogs!!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: (Laugh till my tears drop).... I thought your mother customer are those unwanted street dogs coz no male customer would patronize you mother do you know why???? Becoz you mother's hole is as smelly as the drainage water!!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

:cool: Wanna talk to me as if you're a SG Pai Kia???? Save it in your pocket.... To me, SG what 08,24, 369 or AST or 18 are all useless gangs!!! Same like you (废柴)..... :cool:

HK14K

No twisting. I said "Cursing and swearing is not a major item". That was exactly the statement I told you to prove wrong and you couldn't. Fourth time repeating this, no change.

Coz your coward gang have too many that like to play with words so I've to be clear on your sentence before even concluding it.....

And if you think cursing n swearing is not a major item, then continue with it coz PAP will not fall with all this cursing n swearing.... And if you think cursing n swearing have no vulgarities in it, you can think for all you like which I dun have to prove anything to you in a forum.... Just like all you coward members can't even prove to me what's so good about the opposition's in SG!!!

Before you even like to ask for proving, ask yourself what have you prove to yourself let alone others doing it for u!!!

HK14K

PAP IB Dog,

Don't talk so much. Got guts come meet me in Indonesia. Limpei pay for your tickets. No balls go home suck your mum tits. :kma:

Your mother fucked by Bengal dogs to bring you up, don't waste her $ ok.

Still talking about GUTS N BALLZ when clearly you dun have one....

Why disgraced your mother to the ground???? She ain't easy working as whore to raise you up as kid....

Giving excuses like Wuhan is ulu doesn't helps you to cover your cowardness.... Are you trying to tell me even HK n Shenzhen are ulu n isolated which a coward like you dun dare to come???? :biggrin: :biggrin:

PLEASE.... Your mother is pathetic enough working as a street whore begging for customers... Dun further disgrace her!!! Son Of A Street Whore!!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha

So now Singapore you also scare???? :biggrin: :biggrin:

HK14K

PAP IB Dog,

Don't talk so much. Got guts come meet me in Indonesia. Limpei pay for your tickets. No balls go home suck your mum tits.

Your mother fucked by Bengal dogs to bring you up, don't waste her $ ok.

Retarded Son of A Whore....

Dun keep repeating your excuses in Indonesia or claim that Wuhan is "ULU" or whatsoever.... I thought you claimed Taiwan??? When I accepted you changed to Indonesia.... And I even go to the extent to allow you to show me your GUTS N BALLZ in Singapore you dun even dare n still Indonesia.... Why dun you migrate to Indonesia then or are you going to change to Johore Bahru when i accept Indonesia....

PLEASE disgraceful child.... If even HK, Taiwan n Shenzhen you dun even have the guts to come down n show me your ballz, you come n talk to me about Indonesia.... India will be a better excuse for you!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha

HK14K

hk14k is so pathetic.
He is boring as well.

:rolleyes: You mean you come to a forum is to prove yourself???? Then I would have to pity your low self-esteem characters....

Sammy Boy is no better place for me during my free time to log on and humiliate n exposed COWARDS like you!!!! Thank you for your "Sensible Words"!!! :biggrin:

HK14K

Retarded PAP Dog,

Anything new to add other than telling everybody your mum is a Peidumama whore working in Wuhan? :wink:

If not no need to keep on going in circles. It is getting very boring. :kma:

Indeed is boring to have opponent like you....

Even your own country Singapore you FEAR n yet disgraced your mother further by keep claiming on what BALLZ N GUTS which clearly you doesn't have!!!!

SG, HK, Taiwan, Shenzhen are all "ULU" places for you right????

Have a street whore mother not enough n yet wanna get exposed by me on your cowardness!!! Please, go n hide under your mother's panty.... Singapore you also scare!!!

Son of a Whore will always be a Son of a Whore!!! Cheap n Disgusting!!! :biggrin: :biggrin: Think of better excuses to cover your cowardness PLEASE!!!

HK14K

Retarded PAP dog aka son of Wuhan Whore Peidumama,

When you have new things to add then reply can? Or when you found your balls to come and meet me then reply. If not no need keep on repeating the same thing. You are still a ball-less pap supporting retard. Nothing has changed.

:wink: Why slapped your own Cheap Mouth again???? I thought in your previous post you mentioned if i have the guts to meet you in SG, you obliged... Why slapped your own cheap mouth by avoiding it????

You want to prove you have the GUTS N BALLZ n I'm giving you this chance n opportunity to do it back in your home country n yet you FEAR....

Why come out with so much of excuses???? Ain't your mum working as a street whore pathetic enough or are you trying to tell me that becoz your mother can't sell her smelly hole back in SG that's why you're bringing her to Indonesia to sell which result in you asking me to meet you in Indonesia???

Honestly I dun mind you tried to play a side-stepping game but play it with your brains n not by hiding under your mum's panties to play such games n get exposed by me....

You're right to remind yourself... Unless you dare to meet me HK14K, otherwise dun get humiliated by me any further!!!

You simply cannot change the face that you're a SON OF A STREET WHORE without BALLZ.... So why dun just keep your mouth shut to avoid further humiliation!!! :wink:

HK14K

Retarded PAP dog aka son of Wuhan Whore Peidumama,

When you have new things to add then reply can? Or when you found your balls to come and meet me then reply. If not no need keep on repeating the same thing. You are still a ball-less pap supporting retard. Nothing has changed. I am waiting for you to pick up my challenge. If no balls you better shut up.

Son of a Street Whore....

Ain't you shameful of yourself???? I can understand that you need face value, if not you'll be laughed by all your COWARD buddies for being BALLESS n GUTLESS but at least show me something...

I've been very kind to you whereby you FEAR to come down to cities like Wuhan, ShenZhen, HK n even Taiwan that you mentioned yourself... Your FEAR is clearly been seen and since we're both Singaporeans, I've ask you to meet me in Singapore for your safety sake and you're still SCARE N AFRAID even in your own country...

If you can't even meet me in SG, why talk cock until Indonesia???

Your mum working as a street whore in SG not enough and you wanna sent her to Indonesia???

Please dun side-stepped my points.... In your earlier post you mentioned facing me in Singapore n now I've taken you up!!!! Show me your courage please....

You wanna ACT N PRETEND like a SG gangster, fine... I give you the opportunity.... I already look down on Singapore gangster so please do them a favor and show me how GARANG you are!!!

Honestly, after meeting a COWARD opponent like you, I understand what the Hongkies mean by "犯贱" ..... Your mother is indeed CHEAP!!!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

HK14K

You want Taiwan is it? I going there in September, you wait for me ok. :oIo:

Got balls or not huh? :kma:

Continue shaming your mother ok.

:wink: I think you can still recognized what you wrote on #82.... For kindness sake, I can take on your Taiwan challenge as well!!!! Show me your courage please n dun hide under your mum's panties!!!

Singapore or Taiwan.... you decide!!!! I SHALL TAKE YOU ON!!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

HK14K

Retarded shit

Singapore we shall meet then.

:cool: :wink: Sure... I'll change my flight plan just for the sake of you to allow you to show me how GARANG you are!!!

Remember to welcome my at Changi Airport Terminal 2 coz if I change flight, I'll be on SIA flights so I can confirm with you is T2 so you can have no excuses!!!

Let's see what kind of courage you can present to me back in both of our homeland....

DUN DISAPPOINT ME!!!! SON OF A STREET WHORE..... :biggrin: :biggrin:

HK14K

Retarded Wuhan whore son

Your date very open hor. No balls to comit to a date.

Hey, your mother is only working as a street whore but not blind right???? I already reply you on the other post that tomolo morning once I change n confirm my flight plans I'll definitely inform you on that!!! Why are you so anxious???

Your ballz starts to throttle up to your throat already izit???

You can back out now which i wouldn't blame you!!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha....

HK14K

Wuhan whore son. Let's see what excuse you come out with tomorrow.

:rolleyes: Excuses to a SON OF A STREET WHORE N COWARD who dare not even admit to what he have wrote???? You mother must have been dreaming to turn herself as a whore into a princess!!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

What you should be doing now is to call all your whatever numbers PaiKia buddies to back you up.... Dun shiver when you see my reply tomolo!!!!

Also dun let me further look down on SG useless gangsters!!! Bring back the GLORY for SG gangsters!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha....