• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CPF!!! Good Or Bad???

rotiprata

CPF: at its peak was in the early-mid 80s, the contribution was 25% each side

it was a genius provident fund, until smart alec policies were started to inflated the value of HDB homes
then it went to allowing the fund for stocks, investment, children education....and finally the mess we see today; so good for some / bad for many....many.....

HK14K

those who took out their CPF monies in the early 90s can attest to that :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

I witness one in 90s that can withdrew his CPF and burn everything in the share market!!!!

So in the end, who's fault???? They blamed the govt again but never themselves!!!

I witness one in 90s that can withdrew his CPF and burn everything in the share market!!!!

So in the end, who's fault???? They blamed the govt again but never themselves!!!

Well said. Those goons don't realise that withdrawing everything from ones CPF account in one lump sum at 55 is the greatest folly ever. It will lead to financial ruin.

HK14K

it was a genius provident fund, until smart alec policies were started to inflated the value of HDB homes
then it went to allowing the fund for stocks, investment, children education....and finally the mess we see today; so good for some / bad for many....many.....

The inflation of the HDB value was more being done by the HKs. Before 97, many HKs migrate to SG and when they saw how cheap a 4-room flat cost for the size of it compare to HK, they buy. And with Singaporeans knowing that the HKs are willing to pay high amount for their HDBs, Singaporeans pushes up the valuation rate in order to make a handsome profit out of it and the go n purchase a condo thereafter.

Example : A 128 quare meter 4-room flat that only cost SGD$61,700 in 1985 at Yishun can be sold at more than SGD$200k 10 years later. So is the govt's fault????

As i say, those ppl that complaint alot, on one hand they use cash-free to purchase a HDB unit and sell it off with a handsome profit and on the other, they still have the cheek to blame the govt this n that....

soIsee

I witness another one in 90s that withdrew his CPF and invested so brilliantly that the returns he obtained was close to 15% annually, consistently.

So in the end, who's fault if his money was held back??? They never blamed the govt but themselves.

I witness another one in 90s that withdrew his CPF and invested so brilliantly that the returns he obtained was close to 15% annually, consistently.

Anyone who can get 15% consistently wouldn't need their minimum sum in the first place. They'd have millions to their name long before they hit 55.

That time CPF is really good. Interest rate also high, I think about 5%.

HK14K

So in the end, who's fault if his money was held back??? They never blamed the govt but themselves.

Leong is right.... If one have such a substantiate amount in his investment yearly, does he or she still need to withdraw in full the CPF???

rotiprata

The inflation of the HDB value was more being done by the HKs. Before 97, many HKs migrate to SG and when they saw how cheap a 4-room flat cost for the size of it compare to HK, they buy. And with Singaporeans knowing that the HKs are willing to pay high amount for their HDBs, Singaporeans pushes up the valuation rate in order to make a handsome profit out of it and the go n purchase a condo thereafter.

Example : A 128 quare meter 4-room flat that only cost SGD$61,700 in 1985 at Yishun can be sold at more than SGD$200k 10 years later. So is the govt's fault????

As i say, those ppl that complaint alot, on one hand they use cash-free to purchase a HDB unit and sell it off with a handsome profit and on the other, they still have the cheek to blame the govt this n that....

1/ please dun blame the honkies for our housing problem.....blame our policies
2/ like you; i also dun know why so many sinkies blame the govt...
3/ i also dun know why you like to say "ppl always blame the govt...."
4/ the problems we face today is due the policies not the govt...

:confused::confused::biggrin::*:

today mess we see today

HK14K

Mai Por lumpar la :kma: , you really want that InfP so badly is it.

Maybe one thing I can confirm now is your so mad until you need to jump into every of my post to show your barking skills but alas that only makes you look even more like a fool....

If I'm carrying ballz, then you're licking so many of your COWARDS buddies ballz here.... What has it got to do with you on my debate with the garbage Geylang Pai Kia Ah Meng Chai???? Why are you so anxious to lick up to his ballz???

Becoz you need him to introduce some Geylang low class customers to your mother since your mum is unwanted even for free becoz of her smelly black hole??? Ha Ha Ha Ha!!!

:cool: Ya, to yr disappointment.... I need the InfP so badly becoz there's a bunch of COWARDS in Sammy Boy which is lousy opponent to me n all they can do is to play the infraction n zapping game but alas I'm still alive posting here!!! :cool:

HK14K

1/ please dun blame the honkies for our housing problem.....blame our policies
2/ like you; i also dun know why so many sinkies blame the govt...
3/ i also dun know why you like to say "ppl always blame the govt...."
4/ the problems we face today is due the policies not the govt...

:confused::confused::biggrin::*:

today mess we see today

1. Maybe can you enlighten those pro-PAPs on which policy did it resulted in the HDB prices shooting up???

2. Did I blamed the govt???? You point 2 is abit out of topic or rather directed to the wrong person.

3. Can't you see so many post n thread from a bunch of COWARDS in this forum blaming the govt for this n that to the extent some retards can claimed that becoz the PAP is the ruling govt so they have to be blamed for everything under the sun...

4. Policies??? You mean LTK or WP can come up with better policies??? Or which person or parties can come up with better policies, please enlighten us....

No govt in the world can please everyone not even the Swiss govt or the US govt. Take a look at China, the communist are the ruling party now but many chinese claims that if KMT were the ruling party, it would be so much better for China. But the KMT is the ruling party for Taiwan n yet currently the Taiwanese are not happy with the KMTs.... So how???

Look at this bunch of COWARDS in this forum. You think they have the nation interest at heart??? I can tell you is a BIG FAT NO... All they want is their self-interest. This bunch of COWARDS N LOSERS are jealous of others, having inferior, low self-esteem of themselves n started to grew their anger on those who's much successful or better than them which is why they have no where to vent their anger so they vent it on the govt.

Till now, no one can answer me which party or person can bring SG forward or doing it better... NONE!!! Their past answers was "TRY".... Taking a mature n developed nation to TRY, they think is like buying 4Ds or TOTO!!!!

No opposition parties have shown Singaporeans that upon being voted as the nation ruling party, they can do a better job than the PAPs let alone bringing SG forward....

HK14K

HK14K pariah dog,

Can see you feel very proud about sucking up to forum host. Por lumpar + kum lanjeow must be in your genes. From your father or mother side huh :biggrin:

What can I conclude you as a person??? Oh, not person but a coward instead!!! Foolish, childish, ignorant, low self-esteem!!!!

By editing my sentence you mean others can't read my initial posting???? Why dun you try n edit my post would be better!!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

You wanna 多管闲事 but you do no have the means n the guts to do it....

Ans it's pretty unfilial of you to keep advertising on how your mum working as a street whore are being screwed by Bengal Dogs n worst of all teaching you how to lick the ballz of your coward buddies even in a forum!!!!!!

You're indeed so proud to have a street whore mother, Well Done Kid!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha.... Hey, dun forgot that I'm waiting for you in China!!!! 废柴

HK14K

KNNBNBCB pariah dog, :biggrin:

BTW, do you know why the useless Geylang Ah Meng Chai are not aiding in your reply anymore???? Coz this is the 2nd time he tried to be a hero to throw a challenge at me but being exposed badly by me!!!

By licking on the ballz of your master, yet your master left you in the lurch.... What a pity!!!! You really need to look yourself into a pool of urine and see what a failure n loser you are!!! LOL :biggrin: :biggrin:

Maybe your ballz licking power is not up to the standard!!! Crawl back home n ask your mother for better advice!!! :wink:

HK14K

Retarded PAP IB dog,

Have to admire you for consistently sucking up to Leongsam :biggrin: You really want the InFP so badly huh. No $ to buy meh :kma:

:kma: Oh, so losing out to me and now trying to side-stepped to play swearing game... No problem, but your vocabulary of your vulgarity is too limited... Crawl under your mum's smelly hole for more inspiration on how to curse n swear!!!

Coward you are.... We have one Eunuch Escher here n now you're the second Eunuch!!! Beautiful!!!!

Maybe you should stop learning how to lick the ballz of Ah Meng's but learn how to suck a dick of the Bengal Dog from your mother, that can improve on your cowardness!!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

HK14K

Retarded PAP IB dog,

Have to admire you for consistently sucking up to Leongsam :biggrin: You really want the InFP so badly huh. No $ to buy meh :kma:

:wink: Oh, Leongsam is GREAT!!!! He makes your COWARD buddies looking like fools when they tried to silence me but of course with your power you can't play the infraction game, used your other IBs to do it!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha....

Wasting money on COWARDS like u???? Oh no, you must have been day dreaming of your mother transforming herself from a street whore to a princess but dream is always a dream.... :wink:

HK14K

PAP Retarded Dog,

When you have the balls to come and meet me then say ok. You want to let Bengal dog fuck don't need tell whole world. :kma:

Idiotic KNNBNBCB.... Dun slapped your own cheap mouth by turning n twisting your words!!!!

You wanna throw a challenge at me and yet when being accepted, you are turning your mother ass around for what???? Dun have the GUTS, just keep quiet n no one will blame u for that.... Why you wanna get exposed by me so badly on your cowardness???

Sometimes I just wonder why your mum bring you to this world to allow me to humiliate you.... :biggrin: :biggrin:

HK14K

PAP Retarded Dog,

Limpei throw you a challenge but you side-step. Hor Gau Gan la. Better go home asked your mummy to let the Bengal dog have a threesome together with you.

Good, you throw me a challenge and I accepted it.... I shall wait for you at Wuhan till the 11/06/2014 and after that in HK!!! What are you waiting for???? I've accepted your challenge!!!!

You mean you throw a challenge at others n yet wanting others to listen to you???? That's not challenge but an act of cowardness!!!

Why do you fear flying down to Wuhan since you throw a challenge at me???? You have the guts to throw a challenge at me then show everyone!!!! If you can't do it, simply crawl under your mother's smelly panty and suck a banana, understand!!! Coward chap!!!!

HK14K

PAP Retarded Dog,

Stop going round in circles. No balls to accept challenge just admit. I pity your mum who sell her cheebye to bring you up only for me to humiliate you continuously. :biggrin:

No one is going around the circles like u, first bangkok then taiwan n now indonesia.... why dun you claimed to meet me at SG police cantonment complex better to cover up your cowardness....

Wanna ACT like a HERO but your mother simply didn't born you with ballz!!!! Trying to play with words n side-step what you have said it's a bad game that you've played which was tried by many in the past but got exposed badly by me.... and your master Ah Meng is laughing till his ass drop to have you such a retard n idiotic coward to lick his ballz!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha