• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are PAP IB trying to flood the forum with new threads

escher

If you know of a nick that has been silenced unfairly, just let me know. I try my best but I can't oversee everything. I do miss some of the shenanigans as I am now a one man show. All my mods have deserted me.

Make me your mod.

I get those punks into order

Even criers of Boleks numbers can cry all the numbers to his heart content, preferably with his head below liquid line of unflushed public toilet bowl

HK14K

Ok so the cursing and swearing still stands. Please prove it.

:rolleyes: Unless you're born blind by your mum, if not I think anyone can see who's the one who's coming out with all the CBs, CCBs, KNNB n etc!!!!

One thing rather amusing is, why are those oppos IBs have such coward behavior of doing but not having the guts to admit.... :rolleyes:

HK14K

Its HK14K lah. Stands for Hong Kan Yao Siu Kia :biggrin:

So what does KNNBGCB stands for???? Selling your mother's smelly hole in this forum????

And PLEASE to your gang, dun tell me whether I'm fake or genuine. How genuine are ppl like you???? You mean you guys have posted your Identity Card in this forum to prove your genuinity???

HK14K

Complementary InfP is given out very sparingly to the pioneer generation of SBF who are being victimised regardless of their political stance.

It has also been given to newbies in appreciation for their choosing SBF to cover groundbreaking events.

The community moderation actually works quite well. There are many nicks that have been left in moderation because they destroy threads rather than contributing to them. The ones I rescue are those who being victimised for their opinions rather than their behavior.

It's not a black and white issue. I have to make judgement calls and of course there will be those who disagree with me. That's life.

At the end of the day, I only have one aim and that is to make the forum interesting so that whoever posts here and regardless of the opinions they express, their opinions receive as many page views as possible.

Then why dun you give me one complimentary InfP.... I'm public enemy No.1 here in this forum!!!! Cheers....

Sideswipe

:rolleyes: Unless you're born blind by your mum, if not I think anyone can see who's the one who's coming out with all the CBs, CCBs, KNNB n etc!!!!

One thing rather amusing is, why are those oppos IBs have such coward behavior of doing but not having the guts to admit.... :rolleyes:

they can't admit because they are probably not opposition IBs. the oppositions apparently have no IBs. most of the opposition supporters here may not be affiliated with the opposition parties. but PAP has IBs. they even admitted to it in the media.

HK14K

Why you people like to bash one another instead of discussing about ideas?

Like what is our purpose in life.

Makes you lose all your credibility you know.

Why is the govt promoting the Kampung Spirit of the past??? Becoz most Singaporeans are selfish now....

Look at all those complaints about the PAPs here. Are the constructive enough???? Are they reasonable enough???? The answer is a BIG FAT NO.....

Those losers want everyone to follow what they say coz in real life they can't cope with the raising cost and yet asking for high standard of living. They are incompetent and they blamed the govt for bringing in FTs.

If all this loser's called FTs Foreign Trash, then they should call themselves LGs " Local Garbage"....

If there's even member claiming that everything under the sun should be blamed on the PAPs just becoz they are the ruling govt, then what more can we expect from this group of LGs???

Sideswipe

Complementary InfP is given out very sparingly to the pioneer generation of SBF who are being victimised regardless of their political stance.

It has also been given to newbies in appreciation for their choosing SBF to cover groundbreaking events.

why so stingy ? the pioneer generation of SBF all deserve the Complementary InfP. and return us the zapping right !

As mentioned in the past, I would be delighted if you have the ballz to come n look for me!!! :biggrin:... I dun mind paying for your airfares as long as you have the ballz to take me on rather than just making baseless conclusion which brings you no where but making a fool out of yourself...

Btw, why ain't you making your "beautiful comments" on the thread "CPF, Good Or Bad"???? I thought you're so good at turning n twisting.... Got slapped by me hard again and avoid all my replies!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha....

I'll be back in HK on the 11th following by back to SG.... I wouldn't mind if you wanna join me now in Wuhan and then down to HK and then back to SG if you have the ballz....

Dun shame your mother PLEASE!!!! :wink:

Since u like to meet..PM me your address and mobile. Happy to obliged to your request.:biggrin:

Or you have done a cowardly U turn just like PAP?

The community moderation actually works quite well. There are many nicks that have been left in moderation because they destroy threads rather than contributing to them. The ones I rescue are those who being victimised for their opinions rather than their behavior.

It's not a black and white issue. I have to make judgement calls and of course there will be those who disagree with me. That's life.

At the end of the day, I only have one aim and that is to make the forum interesting so that whoever posts here and regardless of the opinions they express, their opinions receive as many page views as possible.

Boss...there seems to be a 'p' missing from my Inf complimentary status...would you be so kind to do the honours for missing the 'p' ... :biggrin:

HK14K

Make me your mod.

I get those punks into order

Even criers of Boleks numbers can cry all the numbers to his heart content, preferably with his head below liquid line of unflushed public toilet bowl

You claimed to be an old man which is near your death but your actions are worst than a 3 years old kid.

Maybe your mother is already dead but i really pity her for having a son like u.

Wanting to show off that you can own a "Gold Rolec" but after being exposed and humiliated by me, you simply tell everyone again that I'm in your ignore list just like way before I humiliated you on your Gold Rolec issue you said the same old thing as well but replying so directly to my post!!!

Even your cursing n swearing are kids stuff!!! And you're trying to pretend you know everything under the sun....

If Leong ever make you the mod here, this forum will be turn into a Whinning Party forum.... No wonder you guys support WP...

You claimed to be an old man which is near your death but your actions are worst than a 3 years old kid.

Maybe your mother is already dead but i really pity her for having a son like u.

Wanting to show off that you can own a "Gold Rolec" but after being exposed and humiliated by me, you simply tell everyone again that I'm in your ignore list just like way before I humiliated you on your Gold Rolec issue you said the same old thing as well but replying so directly to my post!!!

Even your cursing n swearing are kids stuff!!! And you're trying to pretend you know everything under the sun....

If Leong ever make you the mod here, this forum will be turn into a Whinning Party forum.... No wonder you guys support WP...

Talk so much like keyboard warrior for fuck...just meet and we xan settle once and for all :biggrin: Happy to obliged to your request.

HK14K

they can't admit because they are probably not opposition IBs. the oppositions apparently have no IBs. most of the opposition supporters here may not be affiliated with the opposition parties. but PAP has IBs. they even admitted to it in the media.

Well said, so those who comment about the positive of opposition are not their IBs but those who make positive comment about PAP are their IBs.....

Now do you know why I called ppl like you cowards.... :biggrin: :biggrin:

Well said, so those who comment about the positive of opposition are not their IBs but those who make positive comment about PAP are their IBs.....

You wana meet as per your request...happy to obliged :biggrin:

tanwahp

I am asking you to prove this statement:

"You sure there's important threads in this forum apart from those losers n cowards cursing n swearing at the govt????"

Which I assume make up the majority.

HK14K

Since u like to meet..PM me your address and mobile. Happy to obliged to your request.:biggrin:

Or you have done a cowardly U turn just like PAP?

Of course I remember you, you have posted your challenge to me in the past and I jolly accepted it as well but you're the one who disappoint me....

I've already posted my dates here to accept you n coward winnipegjet challenge....

If you really have the guts to meet, before the 11/06/2014, you can always fly down to Wuhan. There's only one daily SilkAir flight from SG to Wuhan and you can just text me directly via msg function in this forum and I shall definitely be there to welcome you with the money of your air ticket, my number n bring you to my residence in Wuhan. On the 11th I'll be in HK, It would be my pleasure to take you on in HK as well....

Please dun disappoint me like the coward winnie and tell me next CNY... Thank you!!!

Lastly, go n read all the post that have been posted by you n your coward gangs. You guys are the one who like to act like Pai Kia after losing a debate or like to claim others are fake as if you guys are very GENUINE.... I merely took up a response to accept to all of this cowardish challenge only.... So i hope you wouldn't disappoint me like what you did in the past again...

I'M WAITING FOR U!!!! :wink:

tanwahp

A lot of opposition supporters does not mean IB. IBs are organized. That is why they are called "brigades", get it?

:wink: Hope you would disappoint me by being a keyboard warrior as well.... :biggrin:

Name a place time.. :biggrin:
or if you like to travel...come to bangkok.
We can have a drink at soi cowboy first, just to warm you up.

HK14K

I am asking you to prove this statement:

"You sure there's important threads in this forum apart from those losers n cowards cursing n swearing at the govt????"

Which I assume make up the majority.

One thing that is so absurd from you oppos IBs are you guys always are others to prove while you guys cannot.... Just like the coward winnie.....

Why dun you prove to me which post is constructive enough in this forum??? I dun mind if you can start one