Just so to drown out important threads?
Definitely. They had to activate this HK41K - the faker that pretends to live in HK.
double confirm kopisai clones IB muther farkers will try to dilute the CPF issue.
And a fake gangster too...
Machiam machiam go fark spider la
As mentioned in the past, I would be delighted if you have the ballz to come n look for me!!! ... I dun mind paying for your airfares as long as you have the ballz to take me on rather than just making baseless conclusion which brings you no where but making a fool out of yourself...
Btw, why ain't you making your "beautiful comments" on the thread "CPF, Good Or Bad"???? I thought you're so good at turning n twisting.... Got slapped by me hard again and avoid all my replies!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha....
I'll be back in HK on the 11th following by back to SG.... I wouldn't mind if you wanna join me now in Wuhan and then down to HK and then back to SG if you have the ballz....
Dun shame your mother PLEASE!!!!
Ya, of course i'm a fake gangster!!!
Wah lau ...vulgarity and cursing family now. Can't you even be civil?
Free trip to HK ...of course, I will take it up. Feb 14, 2015 can or not? I want to chiak hong during CNY mah. I only fly business class on CX. I am taking you up on your offer.
Oh, you want more education from me ah, okay lah, I will reply to your nonsense.
Thank you for the confirmation. Ignore this cheebye troll and keep on raising awareness on cpf
Wow, one account HK14K you losers can't even handle already, if I'm going to set up more clones, you guys will look even worst than retards!!!
When your challenge is accepted by me and you backed out, it simply shows your incompetency and balless character....
go ahead and spam some more loh. u banned for it, we also happy leh. only loeng sam will complain.
I took up your offer of free trip to HK. So, you chicken out, using schedule and price of flight as excuse?
You sure there's important threads in this forum apart from those losers n cowards cursing n swearing at the govt????