• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What PAP don't want you to know : Singapore named the world's most expensive city

Lionheart

Hehehe. Just a small mozzie zaps. Limpeh anytime activate chon gang, up in no time. Btw, vulgarity is specially reaerved for pappies mother fucker.

you are just another motherfucking foul mouth!!! kana fucked now called gangsters for revenge! go die lah !!!

absolutely spot on!!! yes, papsmearer is just another foul mouth empty vessel....just like his clone I H P!!! whose mouth is filled
with cowdung.

Cowdung ok lah, your mouth on the other hand filled with bangla sperm all day long. U got swallow or not? Faggot

not foul mouth??? fucking stink to high heavens!!! another motherfucking piece of shit like I H P !!!!!!!!!!!

Hello ILoveSIngapore, no need to switch your clone around like that lah. we know who you are. Just continue what you were doing before, sucking bangla lancheow. Faggot

Lionheart

Hello ILoveSIngapore, no need to switch your clone around like that lah. we know who you are. Just continue what you were doing before, sucking bangla lancheow. Faggot

OF COURSE, YOU ALSO CONTINUE lor...sucking banglas cock and licking their perineums lor. why no shy meh? you smear pap also no use...you might as well smear your own backside after the banglas have finished their jobs on you...be good ok.god bless.

Lionheart

Cowdung ok lah, your mouth on the other hand filled with bangla sperm all day long. U got swallow or not? Faggot

you anti pap motherfuckers all share the same hole and use the same creame too!!! fuck lah!!! try something new lah!!! banglas fuck lah. sperm lah. knnbncb lah...all fucking clones all from the same motherfucking doggie!!! like that I H P and Chonburifc!!!

Izziiit? U don't know who the shareholders here arh? Hahaahaha.

Lionheart

Put it this way, zap me until moderation, chon out of sbf. Swee boh?

why put you in moderation
bleeding you slowly is such a great joy

now go for your beer and sleep forever!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mummy-boris-karloff-coffin-smaller.jpg

Lionheart

And please don't peep, I know u want to fuck your own mother. But there is a long bangla queue. U wait hor. Queue very long.

you are running of fucking words...repeating like a fucking asshole farting everyday...go die and drink no return lah...

Lon-cheney-wolfman.jpg