• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

can somebody lead me to a pro Singapore forum on the Internet?

Jlokta

the PAP is the only political party admitting that they have IBs to promote their cause.

Says alot doesn't it?

Pap are paying IBs and these IBs are wracked senseless by the anti Pap forum goers.

And these anti pap folks are not paid a cent for their posts.

yellowarse

Says alot doesn't it?

Pap are paying IBs and these IBs are wracked senseless by the anti Pap forum goers.

And these anti pap folks are not paid a cent for their posts.

Thrown out the PAP IB, and SBF will be the most pro-Singapore forum in town. Most folks here may be cowards, whingers and carpers, but deep down I believe they have Singapore's best interests at heart.

Lionheart

this is the most pro singapore forum you can ever find on the Internet...

this is the truth!!!

only a handful are just nuisance writers and ghost posters...and
some are deliberately agent provocateurs!!!

the majority are pap supporters and most of them here are really pro singapore.

majulah singapura!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes, it's time for the agent provocateurs and the nuisance cyberbullies - after another 37 years!!!! W T F!!!
This is not unexpected considering the lame and idiotic nature of MBSSLOTS and His Gang of Cyber thieves and bullies.

Tried to sell ALL HIS NICK for a sum but Kopiuncle rejected his offer. So he continued his bloody nonsense and declared WAR!!!

WHAT BLOODY COWARDS THIS MBSSLOTS AND HIS GOONDUS!!!

11-02-2014 02:46 AM
SamSengKia
Thread:can somebody lead me to a pro Singapore forum on the Internet?
Gwendolene
GOONDUSAMI
11-02-2014 02:45 AM
oppoibchief
11-02-2014 02:45 AM
PAPIBCHIEF
11-02-2014 02:44 AM
MBSSL0TS
11-02-2014 02:43 AM
MBSSLOTS
It is time again to zap you...

wMulew

the PAP is the only political party admitting that they have IBs to promote their cause.

PAP does everything above board and not under the table like opposition parties. They have an IB of dedicated PAP members who debunk bullshit in their free time while opposition parties pay for full time trolls. The ones from opposition side doing it for free are the stupid ones.

Yes, it's time for the agent provocateurs and the nuisance cyberbullies - after another 37 years!!!! W T F!!!
This is not unexpected considering the lame and idiotic nature of MBSSLOTS and His Gang of Cyber thieves and bullies.

Tried to sell ALL HIS NICK for a sum but Kopiuncle rejected his offer. So he continued his bloody nonsense and declared WAR!!!

I can give you a special package deal for 100,000 points. PM me for more info. :biggrin:

ilovesingapore

I can give you a special package deal for 100,000 points. PM me for more info. :biggrin:

Thanks Boss. You have done enough for me. This acquisition will lead to more wars and more conflicts. Let MBBSLOTS and Joetys be the KingPins here.

I will slowly fade away after all my points are whacked clean by MBBSLUTS AND HIS MOB, THE CCCBY GANG AND THEIR RABID DOGS AND ALL THE MAD OPPO IDIOTS AND LUNATICS HERE.....

ANYWAY THANKS AND GONG GONG XI XI FA FA CAI CAI TO YOU AND TO EVERYONE!!! IT'S STILL THE LNY....MAKE LOVE AND NOT WAR!!! WISH EACH OTHER WELL. CEASE ALL HATRED AND CULTIVATE GOODNESS AND VIRTUES.

TO MBBSLOTS, TAKE CARE LAH....DONT ANYHOW BULLY AND ZAP PEOPLE LAH......BOSS MIGHT CHANGE THE RULES OF THE GAME AND MAYBE YOU HAVE TO WAIT ANOTHER 100 YEARS BEFORE YOU CAN ZAP ME AGAIN...HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!....BUT YOU CAN ALWAYS USE YOUR CLONES AND KAKIS TO ZAP OR CALL UPON YOU SWORN BLOOD BROTHERS TO ZAP...OR JUST BUY OVER THE WHOLE FORUM ...HA HA HA HA ....H U A T !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lionheart

Very soon, at the rate of attrition, Lionheart will have to go soon.

All the Marks and Kurts, all the MBSSLUTS and THUGsinners will hunt him down.

Time to go, go gracefully.....prematurely also can lah.

Wishing all a good, happy and prosperous LUNAR NEW YEAR!!! HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!

FRIDAY VALENTINE DAY!!!$10 MILLIONS HUAT HUAT HUAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

escher

this is the most pro singapore forum you can ever find on the Internet...

this is the truth!!!

only a handful are just nuisance writers and ghost posters...and
some are deliberately agent provocateurs!!!

the majority are pap supporters and most of them here are really pro singapore.

majulah singapura!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It is because I am pro singapore that I fuck the PAP maggots and cockroaches because they know only how to screw and tiew billions from Singpaoreans for smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds and their fucking pays.

I hate that muckjulah stinkapura , as while we sang that, LKY stole our country from us and now bringing foreign trash in their attempt to hang on to power

Muckjulah stinkapura is a song best sung with your head below waterline of unflushed toilet bowl and sang to the turds and tissue

Lionheart

It is because I am pro singapore that I fuck the PAP maggots and cockroaches because they know only how to screw and tiew billions from Singpaoreans for smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds and their fucking pays.

I hate that muckjulah stinkapura , as while we sang that, LKY stole our country from us and now bringing foreign trash in their attempt to hang on to power

Muckjulah stinkapura is a song best sung with your head below waterline of unflushed toilet bowl and sang to the turds and tissue

HAHA you indeed have a good sense of humour.

Your patriotism is indeed rather humourous too.

Huat ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

freedalas

I'm pro PAP, pro Singapore and anti Sinkie with the exception of the new citizens who are far more hardworking and whine a lot less.

That's an impossibility. One can't be pro PAP and yet pro Singapore for the simple reason that all the PAP does is destroying Singapore. A political party that favors foreigners while discriminating the citizens is technically speaking committing a treason against its own country. In a way I am just riding on Asterik's comments which convey so much wisdom. He ridiculed the starter of this thread in the same way he ridiculed you whenever you come out with some rubbish praising the PAP.

wMulew

That's an impossibility. One can't be pro PAP and yet pro Singapore for the simple reason that all the PAP does is destroying Singapore. A political party that favors foreigners while discriminating the citizens is technically speaking committing a treason against its own country. In a way I am just riding on Asterik's comments which convey so much wisdom. He ridiculed the starter of this thread in the same way he ridiculed you whenever you come out with some rubbish praising the PAP.

More opposition supporting retard stupidity spotted. As usual they have no idea what they are talking about

WP - Disaster
Million Dollar Minister Salary - Complain about high minister salary before GE2011. Support million dollar salary during ministerial salary debate
Most expensive TC management contract - WP awarded to FMSS
Give contracts to friends - FMSS bosses are closely related to WP even helping them with the elections
Doing things without due process - WP award FMSS without tender
Taking advantage of locals - Demand payment for Free of charge cleaning services they were required to do
Broken Promises - Claim to be co-driver to smack government if they fall asleep. Hawkers have to go to government to smack WP awake
Making money at the expanse of locals - Non-stop trade fairs in AHPETC to the point that local hawkers are losing businesses
Non-existent in Parliament - After taking up 10% of Parliamentary seats they either ask stupid questions like bird shit and parking for rich people, or they don't do anything at all

PAP - fulfilling election promises
Reduce inflow of FT - reduce work passes issues and increase rejection of PR and work pass renewal
Lower HDB price - Introduce various cooling policy. Current HDB house trend is falling
More help to the poor - Reduce criteria for welfare support allowing more to benefit from government handouts
Improve Transportation - Train frequency have been increased. Train breakdowns are less frequent compared to its peak in 2011
Reduce Ministerial salary - Review and reduce all salaries across the board
Protecting Locals - fought for hawkers when AHPETC were demanding payment for services that was suppose to be free

WP has only 1 GRC and 2 SMC and have already shown their true colors while PAP have been fulfilling all promises since GE2011