• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP Ball Carriers Yingge HK14K claimed that Lim Boo Seng & Adnan Saidi are stupid

The whole idea is to torture...why do u think kopisai cant tahan and spend money donating to leongsam :biggrin:.

PAP supporters who want to post should contribute to this forum. Otherwise...you can always go Stomp. :biggrin:

THERE is not torture here....I remained just above water for a very long time...nobody wanted me to die simply because if I die, the whole forum will lose
all the entertainment...I don't need to keep my head above water all the time..it will never sink and I know it will never sink below the level....ah meng told all his zappers not to sink kopisai...keep him alive to be entertained.....all you guys are sick! want to display all your arrogance and ego here in cyberspace..

I do not need to zap anyone. I do not need to infract anyone. I do not need to behave like a thug like MBSSLUTS or a big cyber bully like I H P. The money donated to this forum is also for my own entertainment and I don't want to trouble LeongSam who has been helping me to keep afloat. Your OPPO Gang is a bunch of useless shitheads!! How to form the next government? You have all the CCCCbye Gang who spew nothing like vulgarities, obscenities and profanities.And all the mother and father expletives. You have one king I H P masturbator and motherfucker who infracted every post. A bunch of bullies.

So now with my 4000 points, you can start to zap me at your pleasure. Please be my guest and it's good to know who are the motherfuckers and cowards who stabbed you from the back. Needless to say, the worst fuckers are MBSSLUTS!!!! The worst tyrant and the most evil dictator here in SBF.

Suddenly MBSSLUTS becomes a champion of LeongSam!! Or maybe he is bigger than LeongSam.

It does not really matter to me now because MBSSLUTS has demonstrated that there is no privacy in this forum. It is all a phantom. If you want to be serious ,honest and truthful here, you will suffer.

If they dare zap u....just let me know and i can revenge zap for u. You wouldnt die cos i can always up u. :biggrin:

you are a sucker if you believe and trust this evil MBSSLUTS!!!

I trusted him and looked what he is doing to me now and behind my back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

He can buy anyone here in this forum..

Tried to bribe and buy Kopiuncle three times and quoted a price, but Kopiuncle refused - on principle!!! I will never betray my friends although we are just
friends in cyberspace................hahahaha...have a good day MBSSLUTS...you have created cyber history!!!! Nobody is going to trust you anymore....and your
support and credibility is ZERO................................CREDIBILITY ZERO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...YOU ARE HOME ALONE WITH YOUR CLONES!!!! BYE BYE!!!

i am not pap supporters... I do not paid $50 per posting... I am too poor to contribute... I am here to get free entertainment... Like i say worst to worst i went back to become a reader like last time...:d

bro, btw how to register stomp??? As entertaining as sbf???:d

why so afraid of identifying yourself??

Limpeh pap supporter to the core!!!! Huat ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yingge

you are one ball less Singaporean
no spine, no hide, no spur...I mean no seeds and no sperm!!!

now go and suck up to mbssluts and lick his balls and kiss his perineum like that famous JW5

do not underestimate the power of the pro establishment here....they are all behind with immense power
and don't be fooled by people like mbssluts who claimed to be anti pap but MBSSLOTS is in fact the most pro pap forummer here!!!

huat ha!!!!!! MBSSLUTS IS FROM THE SB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bro, Take it easy... Just get this group of peoples to entertain me...

Like I say... I am not here for my political stand... Be it PAP, WP, SDP or NSP... Whoever rulers I am ok... Just do not feel that if Opposition rulers the country will get better... The people here will still here to fuck the ruling party again... Unless those few of them here are paid by opposition to post $50 per posting...ha..ha...

This few days more active because of the riots... After awhile or when work get busy... I will be here lesser...

This group of peoples need some fucking from you... I really envious you... Have so many peoples here for you to fuck...:biggrin:

ILovePAP

Please don't embarass PAP here. YOU DISGRACE MY PAP in this forum because you LIE, CON AND DECEIVE. You are worst than Oppo supporter cos YOU OFTEN LIE ABOUT BEING ZAPPED A FEW THOUSAND POINTS. Also...you mouth is the most filthy. PAP does not want a CLOWN like you.

Yingge

I am not a PAP supporters although I feel that PAP is doing a decent job and I know non of the current opposition can do better...

But PAP need to listen more and take care of the local Singaporean... We are competing almost at the same level with the foreign in our home ground... But I also know we need FW as no Singaporean want to be a construction workers or maybe you need to pay them very very high price...

Is not easy to run a country... There are lots of things we do not understand... So... I am here to get myself entertain...:biggrin:

I am not a PAP supporters although I feel that PAP is doing a decent job and I know non of the current opposition can do better...

But PAP need to listen more and take care of the local Singaporean... We are competing almost at the same level with the foreign in our home ground... But I also know we need FW as no Singaporean want to be a construction workers or maybe you need to pay them very very high price...

Is not easy to run a country... There are lots of things we do not understand... So... I am here to get myself entertain...:biggrin:

now you changed your stand again
come on, grow a spine lah...don't keep on changing just to please your master MBSSLUTS!

please don't embarass pap here. You disgrace my pap in this forum because you lie, con and deceive. You are worst than oppo supporter cos you often lie about being zapped a few thousand points. Also...you mouth is the most filthy. Pap does not want a clown like you.

another bought over clown!!! Idotic ilovepap is another bullshitter...supporting pap lan!!!

Another successful bought clone of mbssluts!!!

Hoot ah!!!!~

I_Hate_Pappies

FW come here build houses for Sinkies? Is there a need to build so many new HDB flats if PR are not allowed to buy HDB? Is there a need to build so many private properties if the floodgate wasn't open for foreigners?
Get yourself entertained or get fucked?:oIo::kma:

Bro, Take it easy... Just get this group of peoples to entertain me...

Like I say... I am not here for my political stand... Be it PAP, WP, SDP or NSP... Whoever rulers I am ok... Just do not feel that if Opposition rulers the country will get better... The people here will still here to fuck the ruling party again... Unless those few of them here are paid by opposition to post $50 per posting...ha..ha...

This few days more active because of the riots... After awhile or when work get busy... I will be here lesser...

This group of peoples need some fucking from you... I really envious you... Have so many peoples here for you to fuck...:biggrin:

HAHAH BROTHER.....you are one funny forummer, flipping like the roti prata!!!...i tell you the truth. Nothing but the truth. I am here for the entertainment only.See all these OPPO kanankabok idiots fucking me left right and centre. Sibeh siao lan!!!

I said something good about PAP...they all rained me with all father mother expletives
I said something good about our PM and Mr Lee Kuan Yew...they all rained me with kowsai and juisai
I said something nice about Singapore Majulah Singapura...they fucked me upside down

these OPPO samsengkias are one stupid kind....this is a phantom forum and they take things so seriously

anyway i am enjoying every bit of this wonderful entertaining forum....majulah singapura!!!!!!!!!

one thing you must always remember: NEVER TRUST ANYONE WHO PROMISED TO HELP YOU AND TO UP YOU...THEY CAN ALSO DOWN YOU AND FUCK YOU UPSIDE DOWN....THEY CAN EVEN BETRAY YOU...BLACKMAIL YOU.....BRIBE YOU AND EVEN BUY YOU OVER...NEVER TRUST ANYONE HERE.....UNLESS YOU ARE 100% ABSOLUTELY SURE WHO TO TRUST.....MBSSLOTS HELPED ME A LOT BUT LOOK AT MBSSLUTS NOW, HE IS A DEVIL, A DEMON AND AN EVIL MAN - DIRECTLY OPPOSITE. NOW HE HUNTS ME DOWN LIKE A PACK OF HOUND AFTER A RABBIT!!! SO DONT PLAY INTO HIS DIRYT AND FILTHY HANDS THIS MBSSLUTS!!!

FW come here build houses for Sinkies? Is there a need to build so many new HDB flats if PR are not allowed to buy HDB? Is there a need to build so many private properties if the floodgate wasn't open for foreigners?
Get yourself entertained or get fucked?:oIo::kma:

This one is lampar one forum's daily fucker and mindless infractor - hand in glove with his FB MBSSLUTS!!!
DON'T EVER TRUST THIS FUCKER!!! HE IS ANOTHER DEVIL, ANOTHER DEMON , ANOTHER BIG VULVAL MOUTH!!! FUCK YOU!!!

I_Hate_Pappies

This one is lampar one forum's daily fucker and mindless infractor - hand in glove with his FB MBSSLUTS!!!
DON'T EVER TRUST THIS FUCKER!!! HE IS ANOTHER DEVIL, ANOTHER DEMON , ANOTHER BIG VULVAL MOUTH!!! FUCK YOU!!!

Fuck your Mother Phua Chee Bye! :oIo::kma:

gingerlyn

Kopiuncle, just ask yourself if your neighbors are foreigners?
if singapore land is limited and we have no natural resources, why do we need to invite so many foreigners to stay here and share the fruits of our success which the trees were planted with sweat and blood from our ah kong and ah mah?

fw come here build houses for sinkies? Is there a need to build so many new hdb flats if pr are not allowed to buy hdb? Is there a need to build so many private properties if the floodgate wasn't open for foreigners?
Get yourself entertained or get fucked?:oio::kma:

this is for you...from you to your own mother....karma is an unforgiving bitch...round and round again!!!

fuck my own mother phua chee bye! :oio::kma:

Please don't embarass PAP here. YOU DISGRACE MY PAP in this forum because you LIE, CON AND DECEIVE. You are worst than Oppo supporter cos YOU OFTEN LIE ABOUT BEING ZAPPED A FEW THOUSAND POINTS. Also...you mouth is the most filthy. PAP does not want a CLOWN like you.

YOU ARE AN IDIOT!!! SHOW ME WHERE DID I LIE!!! A THOUSAND POINTS IS NOTHING!!!

look at all my friends here....who DONATED to my early demise!!!!
you must be blind !!!

you are just another MBSSLUTS..another BKT...another Cockeyed...another Brubec...another Munchlangjia...etc.etc....You Love PAP my foot!!!!!!!!!!!! You love I H P ...lah

see what he wrote:

Fuck your Mother Phua Chee Bye! :oIo::kma:

The only way to engage these cyber bullies...the tough way.....no other way....

You wanna know how to get all these cyberbullies....They pull a knife, you pull a gun. They send one of yours to the hospital, you send one of them to the morgue. *That's* the *Chicago* way! And that's how you get even with these motherfuckers.

They fucked you, you fucked back harder. They threw mother expletives, you returned with bigger father expletives.

Take them on and enjoy the entertainment...

Tuayapeh

Somebody repost that thread about wtf is kopisai again leh....

must see that fat fuckface again just to laugh and makes my day....

Wow...i take a break and now come back see a ferocious war! Hahahaga....

KOPISAI GO GIVE DOG FUCK:oIo: