• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

He's going to get you!

Citizens who wish to post on the website of the Government's feedback arm must log in and register, starting next month, Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong said, on Friday, Nov 22, 2013. -- ST FILE PHOTO: MARK CHEONG

tanwahp

Citizens who wish to post on the website of the Government's feedback arm must log in and register, starting next month, Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong said, on Friday, Nov 22, 2013. -- ST FILE PHOTO: MARK CHEONG

Why worry? I'm already registered with this pro-PAP managed forum.

REACH is nothing more than a relic from Remaking Singapore. Remember that nonsense back in the early 2000s? :rolleyes:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Remaking_Singapore_Committee

img_pic1.jpg

img_pic2.jpg

txt_feedback.gif

Force 136

Once LEE KUAN YEW dies, Lee Hsien Loong will...........

PM Lee Hsien Loong cannot be seen to undo the policies of his father :

Thus the death of his father will give him an opportunity to do what he wants, away from the shadow of his father......even turn 180 degrees if he so chooses.........

Once LEE KUAN YEW dies, Lee Hsien Loong will be able to move freely, without having to consult his father.......

Won't this be better for him ?

Poomer

We must fight back against trolling: PM Lee

By Jeanette Tan | Yahoo Newsroom – 55 minutes ago
From: http://sg.news.yahoo.com/we-must-fight-back-against-trolling--pm-lee-010159521.html

Singapore's online space must fight against trolling, as it deters serious readers from participating in debate and ruins the overall atmosphere in cyberspace, said Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong.

Speaking on Friday evening at Chinese daily Lianhe Zaobao's 90th anniversary celebrations, PM Lee said it is not about whether people agree or disagree online, but that it is "totally unacceptable" for discussion and debate to degenerate into abuse and hate-mongering.

"We must fight back against trolling, and provide a safe, responsible online environment which promotes constructive participation," he said.

Requiring people to log in to various platforms to comment on articles is a method that has proved instrumental to improving the quality of discussion, said Lee, who cited TODAY as an example for requiring commenters to log in with their Facebook accounts to post their views.

Yahoo Singapore, in turn, requires users to sign into their Yahoo, Facebook or Google accounts before being able to comment on its articles, and Lee announced at the same time that the government's feedback portal REACH will from mid-December require commenters to log in first before posting.

PM Lee also noted how people "no longer read papers or news online" but instead rely on friends' recommendations via social media.

The media, he said, is now "pulled" on demand rather than "pushed" to captive audiences, and the rise of numerous alternative free sources of news online is adding pressure on paid news providers like Zaobao.

He pointed out, however, that "news that travels fastest may not be the most accurate", and that "immediate consensus views may not gel with considered analyses". It is also easier to coalesce in narrower groups, hence tougher to forge a national consensus, he added.

Lee also touched on the recent hacking threats and the rising problem of cyber-bullying. He also highlighted the government's efforts to harmonise its new media rules with those for the mainstream media, in the form of the Media Development Authority's licensing framework and disallowing news and current affairs sites from receiving foreign funding.

"These challenges are not easy to solve. But the new media is already a reality and an indispensable part of our lives," he said. "We must do more to harness its potential to improve our lives, while reducing its downsides."

Knn, after his website kena hacked, he is seeing 小人 everywhere, and declaring war every week. Paranoia?

Re: Once LEE KUAN YEW dies, Lee Hsien Loong will...........

If you still have to live under the shadow of your 90-year old father, you probably aren't much of a man to begin with.

Re: We must fight back against trolling: PM Lee

LOL good luck with your battle against trolls, Pinky! :wink:

Geez, who made this imbecile a Prime Minister? :rolleyes:

[video=youtube;2Z4m4lnjxkY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Z4m4lnjxkY[/video]

The trolls are the ones that sing praises of the PAP.

You can't troll with anti PAP messages. It won't evoke a response.

Force 136

He can't rebuke his father..... it's not right....

So how can he say some of LKY's policies harmed Singapore ? eg "Stop at 2" policy?

escher

LOL good luck with your battle against trolls, Pinky! :wink:

Geez, who made this imbecile a Prime Minister? :rolleyes:

Stupid stinkaporeans with no fucking balls or clitoris who kept voting and voting and voting for those bastards in white maggots cockroaches
Thereby making that clown Ahloon to be annointed PM needing a host of assistant PMs, MM, SM to hold his fucking hands and tuck in his panties and wipe his arsehole clean of shit

Sinkies to go head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked and raped by such a pathetic Ahloon and PAP maggots cockroaches and to have hundreds of billions stolen from sinkies for smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds

I guess you should know that well sam.

I used to condemn the PAP but I found that I got far more response from other members when I sang praises instead.

escher

PM Lee Hsien Loong cannot be seen to undo the policies of his father :

Thus the death of his father will give him an opportunity to do what he wants, away from the shadow of his father......even turn 180 degrees if he so chooses.........

Once LEE KUAN YEW dies, Lee Hsien Loong will be able to move freely, without having to consult his father.......

Won't this be better for him ?

Dont worry

The choice out of Ahloon hands.

His father smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY ensured all that out of Ahloon hands.
LKY staffed PAP with nothing but the vicious greedy bastards scum of society. Those with no fucking moral compasses of any kind and who can work and will work with LKY and for LKY

No more justice in Stinkapore either with the supreme court all populated with corrupt kangaroos

No restraints whatsoever on the PAP septic tanks of maggots and cockroaches where to be greedy is glorious

You can be sure they all sharpening sharpening knives while smiling smiling nodding nodding at LKY and Ah Loon now

LKY will die his long and fucking painful agonising death very soon in matter of weeks or months.
Then the hooting and hooting will start for those hundreds of billions LKY stolen from us and making Ahloon and all the Lees and gecko families fucking pieces of meat

AND WE ALL WILL DO OUR YUM SENGS AND DANCING AND SINGING ON THE STREETS

Wow I am so afraid.

Better run fast.
If he turned into gay 1 he will screw your arse.
If he turned gay 0, he will force you to screw his arse.
If he turned lesbian 1 he will wear a cock and screw your arse.
If he turned lesbian 0 he will ride on your cock.
If he turned into a female he will blow you dry.
If he turned into a male, he will ...arrest and send u to changi