• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Saliva Spitting case at woodlands interchange 22 oct 2013 2140hrs

A nation of nut jobs. Small wonder the PAP is hell bent on bringing in foreigners to dilute the level of insanity amongst sinkies.

Anyone who buys a ferrari deserve to be assaulted because they paid top money for a car which seats only two and no boots. sometimes no roof also. and although it can go very fast, the law does not allow you to drive more than 80km/hr.

Well said. I have added to your points.

you are crazy and stupid!

It is already reported in the papers and the media that the assaulted chinese victim is the PASSENGER of the Ferrari, he DOES NOT own that car and he is NOT the driver of that Ferrari. When the malays were assaulting him, the actual Ferrari driver was all along sitting inside the Ferrari driver's seat all along and did not alight from the Ferrari car at all.

This information is already everyone knows, the assaulted victim is NOT the driver and he is ONLY THE PASSENGER in that Ferrari and you this stupid ass-hole liar still can shamelessly lie to say he drove that Ferrari
Anyways the gang of mats kena jailed liao.
But no pity from me for the 'victim' whether he driver or passenger....IMHO he started it and got what's coming

ahhock24

no need civil case. policeman catch him liao

Man in spitting incident at Woodlands Interchange to be charged in court

SINGAPORE: The man involved in the spitting incident at Woodlands Interchange on Tuesday will be charged in court on Friday.

Throw in a female judge, rottan will be served. Ceremony to be held at Woodlands interchange :biggrin:

Y

Yip Hon

[video=youtube_share;iTxqP1qwAQw]http://youtu.be/iTxqP1qwAQw[/video]

If this siao Mat spat at a FT, then I say well done to him..

But if he spat at fellow S'poreans then this Mat is really a fucktard crazy CB Kia..

Semaj2357

Spitter wins if meet in cage fight.
Plaincloths commando is NATO only kpkb....
Spitter is action man....got spit got touch breasts even....

true, true - spitter also got defensive object to shield his eyes if nato engages in ptui, ptui warfare :*:
game over....

Y

Yip Hon

Actually spitting is a serious crime. As Sputum carries a host of diseases, in most states it is considered "Agrevated Battery" and carries a serious prison term. The fact that this person spat on you speaks volumes to their inability to control themselves, and they probably have done it before. No do not let it go, this is a vile crime. If the person hit you in the mucous membranes (eyes, nose or mouth) the crime gets worse, as the chances of infection are real. You can demand that person pay for testing for diseases, and also demand (by court order) that the person is tested for all diseases, the scariest of which is Hep C. Go to the police, make a proper report. You should have done this at the scene, but hindsight is 20/20. Bring any witnesses that you can to the incident. With any luck you will have some witnesses that are not related to you. Good luck. I hope they go after her. Remember that you can make a citizens arrest in this case also. You put yourself at a liability risk, but if you have right on your side go for it. Mall security probably is not aware that this is a serious crime. Before I started my career in Law Enforcement, I worked as Mall Security also...although they are hard working folks...they have little to no training on the laws of their state.

Y

Yip Hon

http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread271652/pg1

SAN FRANCISCO (Reuters) - A man who intentionally spat at another can be charged with criminal assault, a U.S. appeals court ruled on Wednesday.

Jeffrey Lewellyn was sentenced to two years probation and 50 hours of community service after he spat in 2004 at a patient who swore at him on the grounds of a Veterans Administration Medical Center in Walla Walla, Washington.

He appealed the conviction, arguing that spitting did not constitute an assault, but the U.S. 9th Circuit Court of Appeals disagreed.

"Intentionally spitting on another person is an offensive touching that rises to the level of simple assault," the three-judge panel wrote.

Semaj2357

apart from the hygiene factor, spitting is the gravest "physical form of slight that one can bestow" on another. vulgarity is par for the course as only words are used and one can always holler back - with the winner is declared, dependant on how flowery the rebuttal is. it's been said that kayu and batu may hurt the tulang but words don't unless accompanied with spittle :wink:

The green dress lady so poor thing, helped the blue lady and nobody helped her. This guy is quite big size, where are all the good men? Singaporeans are so selfish and disunited nowadays.

Sinkies are selfish and disunited since long ago....that's why can let pap keep fucking their arseholes daily

Oh yeah it started when PAP tie vote to upgrading in 1997 or so, i remember asking some people then how can tie voting to upgrading and they only care whether their area has upgrading or not...