You can go Indonesia or Philippines they can give a new names and identity,
should have gone to malaysia last week mah, they gave out free IC
You can go Indonesia or Philippines they can give a new names and identity,
you mentioned AWOL? You regular? why need to go jail if only owe money. owe telco, sp services even no need run road they cant do squat to you.Like one bro say, maybe go disappear for few years until 55yrs old, then come back maybe face short jail term, withdraw my CPF money then run road again.... Like this can ??
Lets us run together if you are thinking of it too.. haha
I would liek to adopt a new identity and start my life all over again.
i don't mind going jail for something i believe in....
I think the guilt that fill you up before the jail time can be very tiring.
Live in fear.....? Not me.
I rather give up the citizenship and go oversea. Become a "World Citizen".
Become Statelessness.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Statelessness
you mentioned AWOL? You regular? why need to go jail if only owe money. owe telco, sp services even no need run road they cant do squat to you.
55 years old got CPF to take? by then law change maybe you need to top up to whore jinx..........
run road without plan end up might be worse off then yu are now.
those cases are run road with means.....anyone with money to rr is not an issue.......only the price might differ........for new passport, plastic surgery etc.TS can get advice from Tan Cheng Yew when he gets out of prison in a few years time. Be sure to ask about the mistakes Cheng Yew made that led to his capture and think ahead how to avoid these. Or if TS can't wait, he can ask Cheng Yew's brother Tan Cheng Han: http://johnharding.com/2011/04/23/the-crimes-of-singapore-lawyer-tan-cheng-yew-and-family/
David Rasif is still on the run. Probably oredi changed his appearance thro' plastic surgery. S$16 million or thereabouts in pink diamonds can last a long time. Still wanted by Interpol: http://www.interpol.int/Wanted-Persons/(wanted_id)/2006-27713
Then there are PAP cases: Phey Yew Kok - don't know whether still alive or not, S$50,000 seems too small a sum to run road over; Teh Cheang Wan - the final escape, death; please feel free to add others.
It is OK to play these things out in your mind like a chess game, but escapism is never an answer to problems of whatever kind. Take the bull by the horns and subdue it. More often than not, the bull is one's own personality defects.
TS should just ask Asterix who had done it and now in Hong Kong!
those cases are run road with means.....anyone with money to rr is not an issue.......only the price might differ........for new passport, plastic surgery etc.
TS is run road without means.......maybe track shoes also got difficulty to buy..........let me sponsor him one pair of good running shoes.
I agree. TS should solve his problems first and not take run road as an escape to all his problems. Then after that, he can explore all possibilities and plan ahead. One doesn't choose the place where one is born, but with the Global Village, the world is your oyster, especially if you have qualifications and your English and now Mandarin is good. Anyone with reasonable means can be a true global citizen. Only frogs in the well Sinkies will regard STAYing in one's place of birth as a virtue. Those who stoop so low as to become PAP IBs are worse than dogs.
[video=youtube;XFsu7apX2DM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XFsu7apX2DM[/video]
Just wanna get some advice.
I am considering giving up everything in Singapore and stay in another country...
I know NS will come after me for AWOL, banks,Telco and SPservices will come after me for debts. My CPF money also im willing to give up.
Just flee to another country and stay there illegally. eg. China, Thailand etc ....
Really stress and cannot tahan staying in Singapore for another day
Once im gone, i know i will not be able to come back anymore