• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Leongsam = Tonychat coming in here to create traffic and increase value. Boss smart.

Is Leongsam = Tonychat?

• Leongsam = Tonychat

Votes: 19 61.3%
  • Leongsam is Leong sam ; Tonychat is Tonychat

Votes: 12 38.7%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Re: Leongsam = Tonychat coming in here to create traffic and increase value. Boss sma

a lot of team now in SBF.

Re: Leongsam = Tonychat coming in here to create traffic and increase value. Boss sma

This is fuck you hard hard - kns make me miss this food so much.

For the hungry ghosts here. What's this?? Anyone??

mM3ZN6F.jpg

Who the fuck here care what you are eating? You think this is your personal blog. :oIo::biggrin:

Actually I like to read his posts about what he eats.................. but not food......................... :o

I_Hate_Pappies

You people never heard of "School of Hard Knocks"? :rolleyes: All got eyes no see Tarzan? :biggrin:

Cheeze Bye - who infracted me ah? knn May Day present is it?

I_Hate_Pappies

Cheeze Bye - who infracted me ah? knn May Day present is it?

You never see my nick in the infraction thread? :rolleyes: Labour Day is a public holiday for all but not me. I will stay forever vigilant against PAPIBs. :wink:

wayanggedek

What have you idiots done to my thread????

image_0.jpg

You never see my nick in the infraction thread? :rolleyes: Labour Day is a public holiday for all but not me. I will stay forever vigilant against PAPIBs. :wink:

You have balls. You swee. You be careful.

I_Hate_Pappies

You have balls. You swee. You be careful.

Limbeh from School of Hard Knocks! People from here have nothing but lots of BALLS! Infact, one of our member has a very LONG LANJIAO!:wink:

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C

ya...can form that too with the makan kakis like joe, and AK.....use this nick to curse and swear at dim Sam.

I prefer the name team sum. :o

A thread like this can go to 9 pages?
Many boliao Lang here