• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why do most hamesome guys married ugly gals?

lianbeng

i noticed quite many,though not all...many guys (decently hamesome)married wife that are not chio..some even below average.
i mean some guys are so hamesome that i believed they qualify to marry models style of gals, but they dont.

the opposite is also true. the ugly guys get to marry very chio gals.

i cant get to figure out

anyone care to shed some light?

lianbeng tries to shed some candle light: ugly wife put at home so can go out paktor with pretty, sexy mistresses and gfs mah! :biggrin: dun worry no man will look for ur ugly wife!

If your wife is chio, then everybody also eyes her and lusts for her. And you dont feel secure. Marry someone ugly, she's safe and you're secure. And since you are handsome, plenty of chiobus lusting for you anyway, so why bring them home? Tio boh? Conventional wisdom.

That is not conventional wisdom. That is some fucktard shit by some inferior Sinkies.

Real man do not think like that. His wife will showher middle finger to any guys because her bf or hubby is a real man.

I have noticed this too for a very, very long time, have seen the husband looking worst that a TOAD, but the wife...you will salivate!. I wonder what attracts them?, it must be the smell, "pheromones".

Dark Knight

These 2 types of Handsome guys:
1) Good looking guys with $$$ will go after pretty gals
2) Good looking guys but no $$$ will go after average looking gals

These 2 types of pretty gals:
1) Pretty gals with nice sexy body will go after average guys with $$$
2) Pretty gals with less attractive body will go after good looking guys with no $$$

couples_dynamics.jpg

I'm the number 3. Everytime after 6 months into the relationship, the girl will say she feel insecure because I look too handsome.

Most of them then ask if we can just be Fb instead...sigh. Why I cannot find true love? Why they only want my body to satisfy themselves? Its not my fault that I'm so good looking right?

1. so fat kid:biggrin:
2. what are you then?
3. which combination leh:p