• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why do most hamesome guys married ugly gals?

ykhuser

i noticed quite many,though not all...many guys (decently hamesome)married wife that are not chio..some even below average.
i mean some guys are so hamesome that i believed they qualify to marry models style of gals, but they dont.

the opposite is also true. the ugly guys get to marry very chio gals.

i cant get to figure out

anyone care to shed some light?

Crane

You never hear before meh ? Ugly toad wants to eat heavenly crane meat :biggrin:

癞蛤蟆想吃天鹅肉

They want average-looking children.

Too attractive, you attract unwanted attention.

Too ugly, you become a socially repugnant outcast.

I_Hate_Pappies

You never hear before meh ? Ugly toad wants to eat heavenly crane meat :biggrin:

癞蛤蟆想吃天鹅肉

I thought you are this crane. :p You can hang kopisai by the balls. :biggrin:

index.jpg

I_Hate_Pappies

i noticed quite many,though not all...many guys (decently hamesome)married wife that are not chio..some even below average.
i mean some guys are so hamesome that i believed they qualify to marry models style of gals, but they dont.

i cant get to figure out

Most people when they see someone pretty or handsome will think that they are probably attached.
Those ugly ones have got nothing to lose, so they chiong ah! Pattern Chu Ka Liao. :biggrin:

ykhuser

Most people when they see someone pretty or handsome will think that they are probably attached.
Those ugly ones have got nothing to lose, so they chiong ah! Pattern Chu Ka Liao. :biggrin:

yeah.sometime i also got this weid thinking.
when i see the chio bu..i alway think aiya..sure plp take already...actually is single

yeah.sometime i also got this weid thinking.
when i see the chio bu..i alway think aiya..sure plp take already...actually is single

That is usually the case. Pretty ones know they're pretty, and won't settle for lower standards.

Unlike the fat and fugly ones who just lelong their CB to any cock. :biggrin:

When it comes to marriage, looks aren't that important because marriage isn't about physical attraction. It's about a long term relationship with procreation thrown in.

kingrant

If your wife is chio, then everybody also eyes her and lusts for her. And you dont feel secure. Marry someone ugly, she's safe and you're secure. And since you are handsome, plenty of chiobus lusting for you anyway, so why bring them home? Tio boh? Conventional wisdom.

i cant get to figure out

My handsome, tall and muscular graduate cousin fell in love with an obese short gal covered with pimples and has set of yellowish teeth. Everyone in the family was gossiping and thinking it was a mismatch.

As the saying goes, when you stare at a toad long enough, you will find its hidden beauty nobody can understand. Anyway, my cousin and his gf were classmate for 4 years - long enough to cultivate chemistry and partly the gal was quite sticky too. Anyway, I have seen enough of divorce within my huge family trees to be optimistic of such relationship in this couple early years.

Is this your cousin's favourite song?

[video=youtube;Qh9ZZgDqzAg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qh9ZZgDqzAg[/video]

My handsome, tall and muscular graduate cousin fell in love with an obese short gal covered with pimples and has set of yellowish teeth. Everyone in the family was gossiping and thinking it was a mismatch.

As the saying goes, when you stare at a toad long enough, you will find its hidden beauty nobody can understand. Anyway, my cousin and his gf were classmate for 4 years - long enough to cultivate chemistry and partly the gal was quite sticky too. Anyway, I have seen enough of divorce within my huge family trees to be optimistic of such relationship in this couple early years.

shctaw

If your wife is chio, then everybody also eyes her and lusts for her. And you dont feel secure. Marry someone ugly, she's safe and you're secure. And since you are handsome, plenty of chiobus lusting for you anyway, so why bring them home? Tio boh? Conventional wisdom.

Sibeh Good quote.

Handsome not enough, must sweet talk also hor.

Talk talk, hush hush, touch touch, wet wet.

jonahlomu

When it comes to marriage, looks aren't that important because marriage isn't about physical attraction. It's about a long term relationship with procreation thrown in.

I couldn't agree with you more. I am quite okay in looks and have a number of beautiful g/f. However when it comes to marriage, I went for one that was normal looking but with great qualities.