• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What was it that lead Sam parachuting tail in as a moderator?

Why don't you PM Sam Leong about this problem you have?

You dun get it, do you? You said you've no problem with the rep pt system. I told you if there is no problem, then why Leongsam changed the FAQ? You still dun get it? Hence, there is a problem.

What is this world coming to? It's over. :rolleyes:

jubilee1919

You dun get it, do you? You said you've no problem with the rep pt system. I told you if there is no problem, then why Leongsam changed the FAQ? You still dun get it? Hence, there is a problem.

What is this world coming to? It's over. :rolleyes:

I never bothered about the FAQ and I am not interested in the rep pts system. I just want to enjoy my time here. Why are you so hot about it?

I'm just telling you that your comment that there is no problem with the rep pt system is flawed. Whether it bothered you or not is personal. Whether you enjoyed your stay here or not is also not the issue, I just reminded you that you were yourself a victim of zaps before you purchased Infp, hence many who did not purchased Infp could just be victims and still are victims like you were before.

I'm hot because you're self-serving and think there is nothing wrong with the system just because you think you've immunity and peace of mind now. That is still your prerogative, but let's have it in its proper perspective, that's all. :rolleyes:

jubilee1919

I'm just telling you that your comment that there is no problem with the rep pt system is flawed. Whether it bothered you or not is personal. Whether you enjoyed your stay here or not is also not the issue, I just reminded you that you were yourself a victim of zaps before you purchased Infp, hence many who did not purchased Infp could just be victims and still are victims like you were before.

I'm hot because you're self-serving and think there is nothing wrong with the system just because you think you've immunity and peace of mind now. That is still your prerogative, but let's have it in its proper perspective, that's all. :rolleyes:

If you considered paying $25 like me is a big deal or against your principles that is up to you. I see it more as a donation to help Sam Leong even though he does not need the money. At the same time it helped me to know who are those nicks that are targeting me.

So if it is flawed so be it. Either live with it or ship out as Sam Leong tells everyone who dislike certain aspects of the forum. If I don't like anything I go directly to Sam Leong and tell him so.

If you considered paying $25 like me is a big deal or against your principles that is up to you. I see it more as a donation to help Sam Leong even though he does not need the money. At the same time it helped me to know who are those nicks that are targeting me.

So if it is flawed so be it. Either live with it or ship out as Sam Leong tells everyone who dislike certain aspects of the forum. If I don't like anything I go directly to Sam Leong and tell him so.

Hypocrite changing the subject. You going to Leongsam directly? Who you trying to bluff here? If you're really the real deal, why did you subject yourself to zaps, then complain like a wussy in the forum, when the donation button was right there in front of you all that while. After you purchased Infp, you posted a thread specifically telling Leongsam not to give infraction power to those who did not pay. See what a hypocrite you're? A preacher who does not practice what he preaches, that's you. :rolleyes:

Everybody here is unknown to me so it's an even playing field.

Besides a "mod" here is like the cleaning lady who clears up the mess the office staff make. I'm not appointing a CEO or VP.. just a housekeeper.

If ada CEO post, please consider me. Thanks. Oh, btw, CEO means Chiong Everynight Officer?

malam, bro
didn't go hang flower?

Went last night after casino. Tonight take a break. Was at casino earlier. Spending more time at RWS than HFJs. Lucky for me, yet to tiok tiao at HFJs. Been also visiting KTVs where many Viet SYTs congregate. Fasterer and cheaperer at KTVs before destination at 81 or inside car.

jubilee1919

Hypocrite changing the subject. You going to Leongsam directly? Who you trying to bluff here? If you're really the real deal, why did you subject yourself to zaps, then complain like a wussy in the forum, when the donation button was right there in front of you all that while. After you purchased Infp, you posted a thread specifically telling Leongsam not to give infraction power to those who did not pay. See what a hypocrite you're? A preacher who does not practice what he preaches, that's you. :rolleyes:

Caught you there right? Attacking me with a different nick even though I do not have any past discussions with you. What are you afraid of hiding behind another nick?

I don't need to explain myself to anyone here and you can rant and insult me, it's your call. I don't know you if you don't reveal yourself so what's the point of engaging with clones?

hehehe... can help to increase TFR hor? :p:p:p

Too old to be father liao. Anyway, better to deliver in a real first world country and not a fake like our lion city. Why punish the innocent by bringing them into this world thru S'pore? Things not looking good down the road.