• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do You Support Peppertail As Mod?

Do You Suppork Peppertail As Mod?

• Yes

Votes: 29 60.4%
  • No

Votes: 19 39.6%

• Total voters

Lol, I dun see a problem for a newbie to be a mod, if ah Leong dun mind, who gives a fuck about newbies and clones comments? LOL

escher

I support peppertail

I also support upgrading LHL to Field Marshallisimo
Cannot let other kuching kurad general out rank LHL

how can a newbie like peppertail that nobody even really knows well become a mod?

Also with the huge number of clones here it's insanity to make a newbie a mod.

Looking at the poLL's updates sofar; many are concuring that peppertaiL is Kopi..:eek::wink:

hello brother...macham cannot lah
kopisai will always be kopisai lah
peppertaiL is orang kaya orang pandai orang atas
kopisai cannot even touch his toes
respect moderator respect ....sekali kopisai disappears from this forum..