• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We Come In Peace

Raiders

Hahahaha...... sure sure, I never hope you kept your promises anyway, do what you think is funny then :smile:

Ok lah brother, relax. You deal with drifter first. The two of us, eternal lovers. Got all our life to quarrel. We quarrel next time ok?

Look, I never want to quarrel, but you have the cheek to say e69ak password is changed and someone using it, now you said its you all along. You have short memory?

Seriously, you stories flip flops all the time, pls get it straight next time, my 2 cents worths

Raiders

Look, I never want to quarrel, but you have the cheek to say e69ak password is changed and someone using it, now you said its you all along. You have short memory?

Seriously, you stories flip flops all the time, pls get it straight next time, my 2 cents worths

I say the moniker is Supermod lah...Haiyo!!!!!

If I do say its erection69AK, please show me the link. I buy you drink and makan.

It takes a fucking Bangkok traffic jam for me to finally finish reading all these crap here in this thread. What the fuck is wrong with all you fellas? Did not get a bonk on valentine's come here to vent?

Raiders

It takes a fucking Bangkok traffic jam for me to finally finish reading all these crap here in this thread. What the fuck is wrong with all you fellas? Did not get a bonk on valentine's come here to vent?

Hehehe. We're trying to make you invite us to Bangkok nightclub again lay :p

Wah, so fast backtrack liao har? you so smart this time, whahahaha

lol, not i say you toilet cleaner wor :rolleyes:

Back track ? I'm keen on meeting you leh :wink: anyway someone did say I'm a toilet cleaner so don't worry I just know how to wash toilet :wink:

Travellor

I cant wait to pound Marilyn thoroughly actually......

hehehehe

Love has its place, as does hate. Peace has its place, as does war. Mercy has its place, as do cruelty and revenge.
. Drifter team is not going to do nothing if someone is stiring shit . Check out who started this thread :wink:

Bro, for only you two idiots not so siong la, knn now whole fucking armies here I sure pok-gai. Maybe can invite all to Saiyok SAF camp in Kanchanaburi for live firing each other.

Hehehe. We're trying to make you invite us to Bangkok nightclub again lay :p

TeamDrifter

Bro, for only you two idiots not so siong la, knn now whole fucking armies here I sure pok-gai. Maybe can invite all to Saiyok SAF camp in Kanchanaburi for live firing each other.

Invite me to bkk i fly into bkk first crass cos i am high crass and very lich. But thai food is low crass and thai women are ugry maybe i go for japan women there.

Love has its place, as does hate. Peace has its place, as does war. Mercy has its place, as do cruelty and revenge.
. Drifter team is not going to do nothing if someone is stiring shit . Check out who started this thread :wink:

TeamDrifter isn't it?