• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ACEFREHLY infract me 8 times in a day and got me banned !

Pardon for my my ignorance, I still don't understand the finer points of the reputation system but what does the (inf) that appears next to Afrescan mean:confused:

PUNISHER

All this infracting is just childish business. The most childish are Lemans, laksaboy, drifter n his clones.
Why are these people so childish?

Team drifter have zap u because of the stupid reply from you , arguing a snake could talk . That's not a debate that's a stupid comment .

winners

who the heck is this clown anyway.............infract me 8 times in a day and got me banned !

anyway, i'm not gonna do the same to him............maybe you guys should............:biggrin:

You don't talk cock lah. You had started the ball rolling yourself by infracting me at least 5 times before for no particular good reason. I'd even PM you to personally meet outside to settle our grievances once and for all, but you chicken out. Now, I'd even put you on my ignore list. What do you have to say? This is indeed retribution.

Pardon for my my ignorance, I still don't understand the finer points of the reputation system but what does the (inf) that appears next to Afrescan mean:confused:

(Inf) means you are able to infract other members for indiscretions in the forum.
By clicking on the card icon at the bottom left hand corner of the post.
Currently the number of points for having (Inf) status is 700 points.

guys today truce 1 day lah. but tomorrow will still hoot kopisai and gang.

Chonburific I wish you Gong Xi Fa Cai ...FIRST DAY OF LUNAR NEW YEAR....you will never change...nevermind.....

Narong has changed .....hopefully he stays changed and good....I still got up for you CHONBURIFIC....HUAT AH!!!!...you kept zapping kopisai also no use lah....kopi is just a harmless cog in this forum...if you want, you should go for the big guns and top dogs here...HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sideswipe

i thought some people would lay down their guns and rest for the CNY holidays. but no...they actually rolled in their cannons and artillery pieces..... :biggrin:

Reddog

who the heck is this clown anyway.............infract me 8 times in a day and got me banned !

anyway, i'm not gonna do the same to him............maybe you guys should............:biggrin:

This guy is a christian. If you name yourself Ram is my dog or Buddha is my dog, .... you may have your points upped by him and his mob. Ha ha

(Inf) means you are able to infract other members for indiscretions in the forum...

That's something that not everyone will find useful. If people start zapping each other it would be like the media censoring unpopular views & ideas. Pretty soon they would lose credibility.