• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

morning guys. not sure what the temperature is but its a littlr misty here.

will be going to market with cook in few minutes time.

Jlokta

one final chore before i go zzz. prefer old school style if sharpening my tools of the tradem new type (roller) not as good as the good old stone type.

C360_2013-02-03-21-43-08_zps7e70332a.jpg

I just joined, I'm from Malaysia, I find this is an interesting thread, I like to visit again.

The above photo looks threatening.

Welcome Wayang, those are Chon's tan ciak tools.

If u happen to piss him off, you'll get to come face to face with them when u visit Pattaya. :biggrin:

Jlokta

morning guys. not sure what the temperature is but its a littlr misty here.

will be going to market with cook in few minutes time.

Morning brother, its all gloomy and rainy today.

Having my Kopi before heading to the office.

Last week of work before CNY!

Sawasdee Krup everyone. I'm on board now to Jakarta see you guys there.

hehehe. somehow cook and my kitchen patterns quite different. wok, knives, pots and etc. all different. so kitchen have 2 sets, one for cook and other for me.

OldFart

hehehe. somehow cook and my kitchen patterns quite different. wok, knives, pots and etc. all different. so kitchen have 2 sets, one for cook and other for me.

Next week income back with your Buddha Pohpiah sweet sauce ok? How many bottles?

Sawasdee Krup everyone. I'm on board now to Jakarta see you guys there.
Today's special request hindu breakfast served is really good, minced lamb burger style, potatoes curry, broken rice.
7A706933-8752-48E1-BFCD-B3F271F7A099-339-0000000AB0DE3C4C.jpg
23BB3F56-CDBB-48FE-8FA9-23FCA99AFCBB-339-0000000AA0165AA9.jpg

No offense, i might be outdated but Pattaya is known to be sleazy and not a good place to bring the missus......
Our Pii Chon seems to have many sinkie visitors this coming CNY. All come support his joint. Huat ah Pii Chon.

panzer

Today's special request hindu breakfast served is really good, minced lamb burger style, potatoes curry, broken rice.]

bro joetys

Hindu breakfast means no beef? Thought it would be vegetarian. An ex-colleague who is practices Jainism was vegan.

bro joetysHindu breakfast means no beef? Thought it would be vegetarian. An ex-colleague who is practices Jainism was vegan.
Ya I believe beef is out if the question. But the TG selection like many airlines SQ included does have "Hindu non-vegetarian" in the meal selection when doing booking. I not sure about Jainism I think Jah should be an expert. Lol.

No offense, i might be outdated but Pattaya is known to be sleazy and not a good place to bring the missus......
hehehe. there's always everything for everyone here, male or female or others. young or old. locals or foreigners.

other than the russian and koreans majority, the ratio is quite balance.

Goldeneye

Joe, is that TG business or economy? Meal looks good for a short flight if it is eco..

I guess they say Hindu to exclude beef...Veg and vegan are different, vegan dont take dairy also. Jain is even worse, they avoid some veg as well in addition to meat, egg. IIRC it exclude some things grown under ground..