• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So Drifter, are you in Japan or SG all along?

Whahahaha ... Now u are helping kinana just to bring me down ? How low can u get ? U go and check the inf . I only inf kinana and a few new nick there when they post nonsense . As for raiders and erection we always connect each other via PM when something happen . I don't need to pull them to me .. They know what's right and what's wrong . What's real and what's not . You are just a point whore , so drifter will hit u where it hurts in darkness :wink: if I suka suka inf ppl , ask jah if I inf him anot when he send me mother regards . You know what u are Ak . :wink:

Now you pulling Kinana, wah lau.... you really know how to drag people into the matter, damn scary sia you :eek::eek::eek::eek:

Amen :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

i'm not getting embroiled in this but am really curious why u would want to share a nick with people? not scared kena sabo or something? i fail to see the fun in this...

His my good friend in real life .. I have 100% trust in him . But guess he's not careful this time . Don't blame him .. Ppl make mistake .

Just simple question lahh Drifter.

ARE YOU IN SG OR JAPAN?

very simple question lehh Drifter, pengz......

salmon

That is why always keep your cyber life and real life separate.
And never divulge personal details in cyberspace.
If possible keep your professional life personal life and family life separate too.
A reason why I dun have Facebook and whatever shit social media.
See how many people get into hot soup because of it.

actually facebook and all that are quite fun if u know how to use it wisely and not over share your life online. it's helped me make out my friends' personalities even without seeing them v frequently. but lots of people tend to over share or share without thinking.

AIyah... I've been told by my bosses not to pursue you any longer...

You have condolences Drifter, Amen :smile:

Just simple question lahh Drifter.

ARE YOU IN SG OR JAPAN?

very simple question lehh Drifter, pengz......

Whahaaha ... That question is not important I already answer so many times before . You are not my friend so its not important to you . those who know me well and are my friend know where I am now .

Bigfuck

How come he never drag his japanese friends to him? Those japanese friends who uses starhub too.

I told you from the beginning the guy is a total fraud. No serious Japanese would work with this clown. His Japanese skills are toilet bowl and his knowledge of Japan is shit. He is just a paid keyboard warrior of the Pappies.

Debonerman

You are funny, pulling Erection and Raiders to your side, hahaha.....

Let me tell you, you can ask Erection how long I've been monitoring you.. you are simply arrogant, you make the religion thread your own crusade to infract people as you please and no one stopping you there.

I'm not the only 1 who cant stand your behaviour in this forum, trust me :smile:

Ramsey is laughing at you in heaven, LOL

Alamaking you Sei Hao Hai! Tiu Leh Lo Mo Kor Fa Hai! Who wrote this about you?

"There is one obvious exception and that is Alamaking. He comes across as an idiot here and he's an idiot in real life too. He's one of the few who reveals his true character."
For you fucking idiot I leave you a clue............He's the forum owner!

Alamaking I Tiu Leh Lo Mo Kor Chao Hai! Hum Kar Chan!

1) Ak ( cb mouth no respect for ppl he meet in real life and tell ppl who he meet without that person consent
2) tony ( always bring down Singaporean )
3) jah ( racist)

Ak what do u think if suddenly your ah Bui photo appear in this forum ? :wink:

This 3 motley crew indeed strange bedfellows....
More 3 musketeers or 3 stooges? :biggrin:

Fishypie

Alamaking you Sei Hao Hai! Tiu Leh Lo Mo Kor Fa Hai! Who wrote this about you?

"There is one obvious exception and that is Alamaking. He comes across as an idiot here and he's an idiot in real life too. He's one of the few who reveals his true character."
For you fucking idiot I leave you a clue............He's the forum owner!

Alamaking I Tiu Leh Lo Mo Kor Chao Hai! Hum Kar Chan!
:biggrin::biggrin::eek:..waLau Akia kena cursed so bad; better stay at home this CNY period..just incase.LOL.:eek:

Fishypie

One never knows what's that Akia personaL advisor JW5 is going to instruct he/she to do next...:cool: