• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So Drifter, are you in Japan or SG all along?

Hey guys.......

WHO THE FUCK CARES IF HE'S IN JAPAN OR NOT????

You guys have too much time leh.... Internet supposed to be fun lah.... Role play a bit, fantasy a bit, it is part of the fun lah....

1. bro, me too leh!
2. at the wee hrs in the morning.
3. come on guys!
4. just let it go, drift can be whoever he wants.
5. and wherever he is!
6. honest, does it matter after all?

This fucker was calling me a keyboard warrior and trying to meet me before he pichar his own lobang. Turns out that he is the liar cos he always claims to be this and that. If i was exposed like this he would never stop at it no such thing as this is the internet la and all that kind of crap. I don't think he deserves any sympathy at all.

You guys will likely discover soon that Erection is another fraud. Erection is also Krafty/Hotbot. Erection is also Kopiuncle and all the clones. Erection meets up with forummers so that he can keep track of who are the anti-pappies in this forum. He works for the PAP.

That is why always keep your cyber life and real life separate.
And never divulge personal details in cyberspace.
If possible keep your professional life personal life and family life separate too.
A reason why I dun have Facebook and whatever shit social media.
See how many people get into hot soup because of it.

Thanks erection for helping me the truth . Now I can see whose friend and whose foe . Do u remember these is one time when ppl here say I even boasted I have Japanese wife and I have to post my marriage cert here for all to see . Even brother eatshitandie PM me not to show my surname as I did not cover my surname on the marriage cert . I think alot of ppl have doubts about where I am and what I do .. I think it's ok I'm tired of explaining over and over again for so many times . Maybe I shouldn't even tell ppl here my information as I know many would not believe . And this is not the first time I have to show proof . I shall kill this nick off and use this nick for zapping game or inf . I will come in with clones like the OA . I will use different tactics to play this forum game . Ak , jah and tony will be my main target for stiring shit here .

1) Ak ( cb mouth no respect for ppl he meet in real life and tell ppl who he meet without that person consent
2) tony ( always bring down Singaporean )
3) jah ( racist)

Ak what do u think if suddenly your ah Bui photo appear in this forum ? :wink:

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
bro ...relax a few days la. Can try to resolve this via PM.

1) Ak ( cb mouth no respect for ppl he meet in real life and tell ppl who he meet without that person consent
3) jah ( racist)

Thanks erection for helping me the truth . Now I can see whose friend and whose foe . Do u remember these is one time when ppl here say I even boasted I have Japanese wife and I have to post my marriage cert here for all to see . Even brother eatshitandie PM me not to show my surname as I did not cover my surname on the marriage cert . I think alot of ppl have doubts about where I am and what I do .. I think it's ok I'm tired of explaining over and over again for so many times . Maybe I shouldn't even tell ppl here my information as I know many would not believe . And this is not the first time I have to show proof . I shall kill this nick off and use this nick for zapping game or inf . I will come in with clones like the OA . I will use different tactics to play this forum game . Ak , jah and tony will be my main target for stiring shit here .

3) jah ( racist)

Nobody gives a fuck who you are. We just enjoy torturing the sinkie you. Tell everyone you are in japan but in fact in sinkieland. Then self pawned. You become a dumb sinkie clown for people to play.

Japan got eyes and will not accept pple with a sinkie behaviour like you. You are a total disgrace.

3) jah ( racist)

Wow, tio exposed still can threaten people? Its show what kind of lanjiao lang you are, LOL

Dun blame anyone but yourself, you self-owned Drifter :smile:

You dun even bother to explain or answer my questions, haizz......

Do what you do best, stirring shit lah Drifter, R.I.P

Ak n tony care alot of points here . Its time Drifter will use his money to buy more points here and play the zapping game in darkness . Ak and tony can use money to buy points here too . Sam don't need to thanks me for helping u getting more ppl to donate to this forum :wink: those who are friends here I will make them powerful with high points . This year will be very exciting year for Sammyboy forum :wink: for those friends sharing my nick here won't be able to come out and tell the truth .. It's ok I won't blame u cause u want to remain secret . I will PM u if u want to carry on sharing nicks :wink:

You are blind, I never spend a single cent here. You can zap as many points as you want, I tio zapped at least 500 points already, not even once I complained :smile:

You are vindictive sia, I just wanna know the truth and now you targetting me for what? :eek::eek::eek:

Bro ... Lucky I told u my drifter nick is share by another guy last time . Or maybe u also don't believe in me . U know I always help those ppl who Kena bully here . This time I will be the biggest bully here to those cowards . Takecare bro .

You are blind, I never spend a single cent here. You can zap as many points as you want, I tio zapped at least 500 points already, not even once I complained :smile:

You are vindictive sia, I just wanna know the truth and now you targetting me for what? :eek::eek::eek:

U want the truth why not u PM erection and ask him . He knows everything . Why must you make me say out the sercret I'm sharing my nick with other ppl ? I'm not like u cannot keep secret here . Raiders u also must bring in to the picture ? Why tell ppl u meet up with raiders without asking him ? He need privacy too .

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
i do remember bro...this was during the time when we PM each other about the tsunami relief and you said you would not be available but someone else also using your nick.

I also know that you share another nick . Let this cool down a bit bro....i'll try to help this whole thing. Now everyone is hot so its best all dont post for the moment.

Give me a few days to try so sort this out .

Bro ... Lucky I told u my drifter nick is share by another guy last time . Or maybe u also don't believe in me . U know I always help those ppl who Kena bully here . This time I will be the biggest bully here to those cowards . Takecare bro .

Bro , u know the real reason why suddenly I come after jah right . It's just the right things to do . And u know I don't do it for myself . I won't blame that person who PM me for the help . I just being Kpo :wink: