• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

hokkien

Lux is closed except for a few machines. Anyway whoever plays there will probably have higher chance of getting the JP (if it drops).

Bro mindless the lux machines has been shifted to the ex fafafa place non smoking area:biggrin:

Megaslots

Lux is closed except for a few machines. Anyway whoever plays there will probably have higher chance of getting the JP (if it drops).

Bro mindless the lux machines has been shifted to the ex fafafa place non smoking area:biggrin:

bro hokkien you there yesterday?

Mindless

OIC. I never pay attention to the FFF 5c corner. That place is a suicidal place, although the last time I checked, the number of FFF 5c has also been reduced and shifted somewhere.

Hahaha, I thought RWS is giving some concession for the lux players since there are only so few challenges for the JP with so many machines down.....:p

More small screens IGT games are also popping up everywhere that still feature the "one arm handle". So ironical because IGT is also the only manufacturer that I am aware of that offers the "Auto play" button.

TGIF. I will likely siam the casinos to focus on the golfing actions on the island.....:smile:

Mindless

bro kia the maj drop already.the guy get grand very lucky.how abt mega top prize

Mega still there ~S$2.4m and so is the AVP at $2+m. These 2 cannot chase, especially AVP which needs Max bet. Mega still can try try here and there and hope for a pleasant surprise :*:

Kia0042

A lot of reno work going on in smoking areas. Lux is closed except for a few machines. Anyway whoever plays there will probably have higher chance of getting the JP (if it drops). In PS, some 5D (near signage) have been removed to dont know where. Bro Kia, luckily you didnt waste time to chart them, the machine layout has changed.

4 sets of 5D machines (previous at PS area, near signage) have been transferred to 10cts denom smoking area. I supposed they will be "upgraded" to 10cts denom because it is not appropriate to place 4 sets of 2cts 5D within the high roller slots area. I kinda feel that the mega million prize may release from here, so I am likely to spend part of my time at this area once it reopen. Bro Mindless, wanna to join? Mega 2.4M liao hor, history high and Deepavali, X'mas coming soon....

Cheers ! :wink:

Kia0042

TGIF got so many people want to see meh? :confused: Sentosa gateway expect delay 5PM-8PM Fri-Sun. So, it is telling me not to go tonight issit? OK lor, then I go MBS since I haven't visit them for 8 months liao. :p

Mindless

I kinda feel that the mega million prize may release from here, so I am likely to spend part of my time at this area once it reopen. Bro Mindless, wanna to join? Mega 2.4M liao hor, history high and Deepavali, X'mas coming soon....

Cheers ! :wink:

Sure. But hor, the smoke in the main smoking hall is worst than in PS. I will need a gas mask.......:p

The Mega million draw also have JP2 and JP3. I have never seen these dropped before. ID and GR progressive JP is like 4D and you do hear people talk about winning the JP. Mega JP is like Big Sweep....which is like so quiet and nobody ever talks about nor hear any winners (caveat: my own view only).

Mindless

Sentosa gateway expect delay 5PM-8PM Fri-Sun. So, it is telling me not to go tonight issit? OK lor, then I go MBS since I haven't visit them for 8 months liao. :p

The traffic jam should be on the way out of Sentosa and not on the way in, I think. So for evening timing to RWS, it should be quite ok for you.
My timing would be bad, especially near Vivocity junction. The worst is if one is going to ECP (Changi). Bad bad choice. Always stuck with no chance to filter onto the ECP entrance.

hokkien

Intend to play slots this coming Monday. hmmm how about MBS slots adjusted too?

Bro Its all luck and right timing.
I ever see someone put in a 50 dollars note and hit a free game feature with max bet :biggrin: Its the first button pressed somemore:biggrin:

MBSSLOTS

Bro Its all luck and right timing.
I ever see someone put in a 50 dollars note and hit a free game feature with max bet :biggrin: Its the first button pressed somemore:biggrin:

agree but you must know that rws or mbs can tune payout from 93 to 90 at the press of the button upstairs in the server room!

Densensei

if u have friends who work in the control room, u will know how these 2 blood sucking casino operates without CRA catching them red handed!

If this is really true, then i wonder do the casinos follow a schedule to press the button to change from 93 to 90%? Sometimes, i suspect, they can even go as low as 80%. Anyone going down during the festive deepavali? Wishing everyone a HUAT day!

MBSSLOTS

If this is really true, then i wonder do the casinos follow a schedule to press the button to change from 93 to 90%? Sometimes, i suspect, they can even go as low as 80%. Anyone going down during the festive deepavali? Wishing everyone a HUAT day!
if u play any progreesive linked machine, the payout rate can be as low as 64%.
changing payout is based on crowd.
festive holidays - usually u will be dead.
however, the Mega in RWS has a habit of dropping during festive days?