• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Mindless

Monday report.
Started at GR and stuck there thro out. First 3 machines all sucks. Finally selected a pretty impressive 5k..many features. At one point my credit went up to 80k.....if only I stopped there and then (But in my mind I was setting a target of 100k). Among the many features, probably 1-2 out of 10 pays. The other features are ave and below.

One lady kept coming over to watch my play. She was standing real close and tried to talk to me. She told me she and her friend just lost $5k and $3k to this machine earlier. When I chose 20 free games which didn't pay, she said I should have chosen 13 or 15. So sickening. After I ignored her, she left, only to come back every now and then to "check" and made comments like 不错. I was too kind not to tell her off. I played this machine until I thought no more features and my credit has fallen to 50k before I start to worry and moved to another machine. Moreover I thought she wanted to play that machine.

In the end she didn't play and again came over to me while i was playing another machine and asked me how was the last machine. I told her no good and ignored her. Finally got rid of her. By then, my cr went down to 15k only after I played continuously on 150 cr. So sickening... In the meantime, someone took over the earlier 5K and it is still giving features, although I am not sure if it is paying.

Continued to play here and there before finally found another star performer...a FK. This one also gave me a number of features. Slow and steady, I managed to grow my cr to abt 70k. Decided to call it a day before I returned all the BR.

Cheers.

Megaslots

Bro kia n mindless at rws is there any standalone 5d/5k.
I agreed with kia n mindless tat rws fff is very tight n at pennyslots too.

Megaslots

I saw a man wearing glass got the 24k maj 2cents fff last friday.machine csy face the back.I m there chasing too playing in front.

Mindless

Bro kia n mindless at rws is there any standalone 5d/5k.
I agreed with kia n mindless tat rws fff is very tight n at pennyslots too.

Hi. In the PS area, excluding the FFF corner, most of the 5D/5K are standalone (except with the BMW draw). In the non smoking area, most of 5D/5K are progressive linked, except for premium slot (10c/20c) and 1X2c 5K and 1X5c 5K near the walkway to stage (not worth it to hunt down because its only 2 machines that I am aware of). Conclusion - Not many choices in the non-smoking area. Most are progressive linked.

Cheers and good luck

Mindless

Wow. Occasionally, I have seen people doing pretty well on that CSY facing the female toilet. But I never like CSY because it doesnt have the Powerplay button. I have no luck with FFF features. Because of the mid-high bets, I do get a lot of FFF features but I always kanna the 3 pandas. No matter I choose slowly or fast. Moreover sometime the FFF features came so close back to back with other people and the mini JP is barely enough to cover the bet.

Cheers.

justl00king

Bro I wonder if bring some friends along to casino will it helps?
At least some would be kind to advice you that win liao dont stay any longer.... chao:smile:
Great going with friends to have fun together.

Lone ranger is good too, can focus on task of winning and run! :p

justl00king

Hi. In the PS area, excluding the FFF corner, most of the 5D/5K are standalone (except with the BMW draw). In the non smoking area, most of 5D/5K are progressive linked, except for premium slot (10c/20c) and 1X2c 5K and 1X5c 5K near the walkway to stage (not worth it to hunt down because its only 2 machines that I am aware of). Conclusion - Not many choices in the non-smoking area. Most are progressive linked.

Cheers and good luck
The BMW draw jackpots need max bets to win car?

I small player only bet 50/100 credits most times...

Kia0042

Tues trip report - Lost $1.6k

Only brought 1.6k with me coz Sunday trip lost until "gong gong" liao.
I reduced $1k away from my regular br on tues and "bring forward" the 1k to Wed (tonight) which I usually have some luck. :p

Initally I grew my 1.6k br to 2.2k, it took me quite sometimes to gain this 600 bucks (from SS, 5cts 5K, 2cts 5k) but I only spent 1 hour to lose all my br + winning into 2 wrongly picked machines (2cts FFF CYD and 5D).

Mindless

Bro, the lady chio or not?

Maybe she more keen in going piak piak with you.:p

Well she is not chio. I am more worried that she wants me to contribute some transport fares home. Sometime ago, a young and not chio lady also approached me for money to eat lunch. I am very scared to be approached by them.....always puts me on the spot.:o

Mindless

it took me quite sometimes to gain this 600 bucks (from SS, 5cts 5K, 2cts 5k) but I only spent 1 hour to lose all my br + winning into 2 wrongly picked machines (2cts FFF CYD and 5D).

My sentiment too. It is so difficult to win $1-2k in one trip and so easy to dump $2-3k within short hrs if we happened to be at the wrong machine/wrong time. I just "achieved" that in 3 hrs on Tue. So silly and reckless chionging for nothing. No fun at all. I was hopping from one to another after putting $200-300 per machine. No feature at all in the first 3 machines....quite scary and no fun. Finally hit some features on the forth but below ave payout. Outcome is still the same, but a slower pain process.

Need to regroup. Maybe need to try some other games/areas instead of these usual.

Kia0042

Need to regroup. Maybe need to try some other games/areas instead of these usual.

Tried a few times before but my heart still belongs to 5k & 5d machines at PS area. It's almost impossible not to touch them, not touching them is equal not playing slot.

Wed trip report - Lost $1.5k

Started with SS but no luck this time, donated $200 without having any return.
Favourite 5cts 5k occupied, so tried 2cts FFF 5D (maj 21k+), I stayed with the same machine for more than 2 hours! This probably the longest timing I stayed with the same 5D machine at 2cts FFF. In my first hour play, I maintained my br, the machine didn't seems to eat or vomit. Entering my 2nd hour play, it turned "fierce", almost no return from each spin and continiously taking away my credits from 60k+ cr till 8k+ cr left. I reduced bet from 300 to 150cr bet to slow down my speed and decided to change machine when I finished my balance 8k cr. On the 3th spin after I switched bet, it came the feature with a 2x retrigger, dame it! This feature paid a FH Phoneix x10, a FH Fish x10 and other combi winning, bloody hell, a 150cr bet paid more than 110k cr!!. S#@%T! It will be 220k+ cr ($4k+) with a 300cr bet!! Well well, "bo bian" have to make myself think if I continue 300cr bet, I may not hit the feature, so, "no fish prawn also good lah". profit $1k liao :p

Right after I finished my feature, the big LCD on top displayed someone has won the grand prize $115,000. Like others, I followed curiously to find out who's the lucky winner. I saw a middle age uncle, bet 150cr playing 5D machine (back a row of IGT machines), on his right another 5D and left Lucky 88. I heard from a guy who's likely a regular of 2cts FFF and chasing the maj last night, saying that "we" (don't include me plz) were here feeding the machines day and night and yet let a knnccb malaysia tourist carry away "our" (not mine) grand prize .... ~~~.... hmmm, I wonder how much he donated into the prize pool ??

I returned to my machine to continue my game, for another 30 mins play time, I donated back $500 and I decided to giveup, so I walked arround to look for 5K.
Saw this single 5k (along the walkway) available, picked 300cr bet and nothing happened, a few hundred bucks gone in 30mins so giveup. Spotted a CSD machine near rapid daisai, another no feature machine picked, burnt $200. Walked back to inner side and picked a FK, bet 300cr and spinned for more than 500x for one rotten feature ~~~ burnt 1k+ . fed up with FK so decided to quit game.
No luck this wed.

Mindless

Tried a few times before but my heart still belongs to 5k & 5d machines at PS area. It's almost impossible not to touch them, not touching them is equal not playing slot.

Not so bad lah. Can try ID and SH and GR. How about the FF in "Win a car" area just at entrance to smoky area? Quite a popular place too for Indian dreaming, Fortune Foo, Kitty etc.

I reduced bet from 300 to 150cr bet to slow down my speed and decided to change machine when I finished my balance 8k cr. On the 3th spin after I switched bet, it came the feature with a 2x retrigger, dame it! This feature paid a FH Phoneix x10, a FH Fish x10 and other combi winning, bloody hell, a 150cr bet paid more than 110k cr!!. S#@%T! It will be 220k+ cr ($4k+) with a 300cr bet!! Well well, "bo bian" have to make myself think if I continue 300cr bet, I may not hit the feature, so, "no fish prawn also good lah". profit $1k liao :p

That sometime happens. But luckily you got a good spin and heng you dropped from 300 to 150 only - not so drastic. I have seen many aunties hitting big bets only to switch to 7 lines and some even 1 lines and hit the feature. i think they probably got some kind of heart attack. If you continue on 300 and hit a shitty payout, you have probably have a lousier feeling than this........

Cheers. I siam double GP Wed :o

justl00king

No lar. Any bet also have the chance to win.
I think they have given away the 3rd or 4th M3 last week.
Thanks bro,

Must feel really shiok if can win the car!

I was there early this morning, many slots near entrance area of smoking section closed for upgrading.

justl00king

Well she is not chio. I am more worried that she wants me to contribute some transport fares home. Sometime ago, a young and not chio lady also approached me for money to eat lunch. I am very scared to be approached by them.....always puts me on the spot.:o
Ya, I also been approach few times by both guys and girls.

Most say lose all till no transport money back. If I had won that day, will just pass them some for good karma.

Mindless

Thur FR

Started at COE near entrance. Wrong choice. Only got one lousy feature and immediately down $500 within half hour or less playing 240/320/400.

Move over to GR. One of my fav 5K vacant. Sat down and within 3 spin, I hit JP3 ($220)....a pleasant surprise. Hit quite a few features but only one gem......a Lu FH X 5 on 150cr. Not bad. Up $1k. Continue to play a while and most of the features just cannot make it. Gave up and moved inside PS.

A lot of reno work going on in smoking areas. Lux is closed except for a few machines. Anyway whoever plays there will probably have higher chance of getting the JP (if it drops). In PS, some 5D (near signage) have been removed to dont know where. Bro Kia, luckily you didnt waste time to chart them, the machine layout has changed.

Decided to try a COE that has taken over the place previously occupied by a 5D machine. Wow, I hit one feature that gave 4 retriggers and in one of the retriggers, I hit 4 iceberg!!! If I hit 4 iceberg to trigger a feature, I would have gotten 20 free games. But because it is a retrigger, I only get 10 free games for that. What a waste! Anyway, this is the first time I have seen and gotten 4 iceberg after so long. Total cr won in these feature play was 30k (got back what I lost at the start from the same game - phew).

Decided to try FK near walkway. Got one next to Indian Dreaming that gave me some feaures. At one point, my BR+CR (from earlier) went up to 200k after I hit Fish FH X 8. Sigh, I didnt stop and instead shift gear from 300cr to 600cr. Shit, no feature all the way from 200k BR and down to 100k. Start to panic, but then I was stubbon and reduced to 300cr and continued with no feature until 50k!!! Really regreted and decided to give up.

Moved a few seats away to a 5D. Max bet again and was lucky to increase to 100k cr after getting some ave features. Back in business. At this point I was seated 2 seats from a chain smoker and somehow, his cigarette really produced alot of smoke (brand London). Quite irritating because the smoke kept flying to my direction.

Still not yet satisfied, I moved over to another 5D. This one is the star performer. I hit quite a number of features on max bet and most features pay well. The highest 2 payments are 120k and 90k. I manged to grow my cr back to 200k and just before times up to go home, I hit another feature and luckily increase cr to 250k.

Today is one of my best turnout with roller coaster ride style finish. Cr went down, up and down and finishing high eventually. Phew.

PS: Barclays Singapore Open is going on at Sentosa Golf Course starting from today until Sun. The road along the bridge and vivocity might be crowded especially during this weekend. Expert big turnout as World no. 1 golfer (Rory Mcllroy) is playing there!!!

Cheers and good luck to all.