• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I have hung my SINGAPURA FLAG, HAVE YOU?

The RC running dogs lackeys will soon go around to 'advise' residents to put up a flag. If 'lucky', even got a chance to shake hand with your MP woh?

This is how low they can get.

Jlokta

The RC running dogs lackeys will soon go around to 'advise' residents to put up a flag. If 'lucky', even got a chance to shake hand with your MP woh?

This is how low they can get.

One bunch came to my parents home the other day, I told them I'm not interested, one fucker actually wrote down the unit number.

I commented to him i know where he stays as well and i will say hi to his wife the next time i see her. His expression was priceless.

Fuck them all, KNN their CB fear tactics don't work any more.

I just put a flag on my car. So happy n proud to fly our flag.
Can hear the flag fluttering as I drive.

Thats not the sound of the flag fluttering while you're driving.. That fluttering sound came from your car.. Its goin to break down soon... LOL..LOL.. :biggrin:

I always watch on TV. Better view and more comfy.

Ok then.. Hope you enjoy the show.. Will be a great sight to watch the WP MPs entering and making their way to their reserved seats.. Whole of Hougang and Aljunied will cheer for them..

One bunch came to my parents home the other day, I told them I'm not interested, one fucker actually wrote down the unit number.

I commented to him i know where he stays as well and i will say hi to his wife the next time i see her. His expression was priceless.

Fuck them all, KNN their CB fear tactics don't work any more.

Hehehe. The hooks used for the flags were improvised with nylon ropes and use for hanging clothes. Old folks told them cannot hang flags.

What has soul got to do with the national flag? :confused: :*: :confused:

The national flag no longer has a soul. It now a cheap piece of cloth available at $2.80 at ntuc.

as a kid, always pester parents to bring the old flag pole(complete with a red knob on top) out of storage and tie the pole, with the flag on it, to the highest beam near the roof. In those days, only ppl who stay on landed properties(kampong technically also landed properties) put up the flag wheras hdb dewellers dont. Now i really cannot care less. RC came to "inform" me it time to display the flag, i told them i only have a kiddy handheld size flag which i tie together with a WP flag. Then they offer me one, FOC but i rejected them because i dont like accepting gifts that i dont deserve and also i tell them since it dangerous for maid to clean window, then it the same as opening the window grill and put half my body out in the process to tie the cloth string to the hooks. Then they offer to do for me and i rejected again as i claim to have clean streak and cannot tahan "dirty people" in my flat as i will have to detox the whole flat. Not worth the effort to display a flag. i told them. in my heart, there a huge national flag, only need a "clean soothing breeze" to have it fluster proudly. :biggrin:

one of them look pissed while the other two aunties give blur looks while i closed my door. They will come again as my block face the road. All the corridor units have flags hang by the RC, only the corner units they have no access. 7 years liao and they still dont give up and from the look of it, many corner units owners also dont give a shit. hahahaha......

Jlokta

i told them. in my heart, there a huge national flag, only need a "clean soothing breeze" to have it fluster proudly. :biggrin:

No need to hang the flag, wear can already. :biggrin:

1000x.jpg

The national flag no longer has a soul. It now a cheap piece of cloth available at $2.80 at ntuc.

as a kid, always pester parents to bring the old flag pole(complete with a red knob on top) out of storage and tie the pole, with the flag on it, to the highest beam near the roof. In those days, only ppl who stay on landed properties(kampong technically also landed properties) put up the flag wheras hdb dewellers dont. Now i really cannot care less. RC came to "inform" me it time to display the flag, i told them i only have a kiddy handheld size flag which i tie together with a WP flag. Then they offer me one, FOC but i rejected them because i dont like accepting gifts that i dont deserve and also i tell them since it dangerous for maid to clean window, then it the same as opening the window grill and put half my body out in the process to tie the cloth string to the hooks. Then they offer to do for me and i rejected again as i claim to have clean streak and cannot tahan "dirty people" in my flat as i will have to detox the whole flat. Not worth the effort to display a flag. i told them. in my heart, there a huge national flag, only need a "clean soothing breeze" to have it fluster proudly. :biggrin:

one of them look pissed while the other two aunties give blur looks while i closed my door. They will come again as my block face the road. All the corridor units have flags hang by the RC, only the corner units they have no access. 7 years liao and they still dont give up and from the look of it, many corner units owners also dont give a shit. hahahaha......

One of my colleague told me he was driving at PIE last week when he saw a small Sinkie flag on the right mirror of a lorry driven by a FT Ah Neh with his fellow countrymen sitting behind the lorry.. LOL..LOL..:biggrin: I agree with you.. Our National Flag got no more soul..

No need to hang the flag, wear can already. :biggrin:

i really dun see anything wrong with the trunk. personally, the flag act is an out of dated law. last time watch semi pro matches at national stadium with national flag confirm kenna lim kopi with mata while match continue on the pitch. KNN, that time display patriotism cannot, now ppl dun want liao, then govt not happy again.

One of my colleague told me he was driving at PIE last week when he saw a small Sinkie flag on the right mirror of a lorry driven by a FT Ah Neh with his fellow countrymen sitting behind the lorry.. LOL..LOL..:biggrin: I agree with you.. Our National Flag got no more soul..

u go pump fuel for vehicle, all gas stations sell those mini flag which latched to the door window. it only increase drag and thus increase fuel comsumption. my son ask me to buy so i give the excuse that it not "green" to put it to the car.:biggrin:

Nothing wrong for not buying mini flag what?

If patriotism can be shown by displaying flags, we no need NS liaoz.

Jlokta

i really dun see anything wrong with the trunk. personally, the flag act is an out of dated law. last time watch semi pro matches at national stadium with national flag confirm kenna lim kopi with mata while match continue on the pitch. KNN, that time display patriotism cannot, now ppl dun want liao, then govt not happy again.

i don't think there's anything wrong with the trunk as well, but i do they they should get gay designers to do the trunks next time. :biggrin:

Jlokta

this one learn from our brothers up north.

the uniquely singapore one are the condom for your side mirrors. :biggrin: