• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

RID PINOY CAMPAIGN! We must start one to chase them out!

cheowyonglee

Re: Gangs For The Chinese Is The Answer

agree....we must act together and chase the pinoys out.

Although i dont like most of them, but there are some really good and innocent one.I met them, chat with them.My company also have.So to be fair, spare the innocent decent good Pinoys for goodness sake.But for those bloody racist, yaya papaya and think they are big fark can come here bully our local Sgreans, these are the one we need to kick their butts!!!:biggrin:

cheowyonglee

hahaha....

PhilippineDefenseForcesThread24a.png

no_life_boy

woo~ Are you serious about it??? Every week end I am having fun with them in my little hideout and took many photographs of them. Afterwhich, I will post my collection in my blog. PM me if you are interested to view them.

Quote: Why KPKB if you just sit and do nothing.

no_life_boy

woo~~~are you serious about it??? Every week end I am having fun with them in my little hideout. I took many photograph of them and post it onto my blog. PM me if you are interested to view them.

Quote: Why kpkb when you just sit there and do nothing about it.

Jlokta

Although i dont like most of them, but there are some really good and innocent one.I met them, chat with them.My company also have.So to be fair, spare the innocent decent good Pinoys for goodness sake.But for those bloody racist, yaya papaya and think they are big fark can come here bully our local Sgreans, these are the one we need to kick their butts!!!:biggrin:

how do you tell the difference between one pinoy from the next? how do you know which are the really good and innocent ones?

Jlokta

Ya talk until machiam going to war.
Push comes to shove many cowardly mark the cross next to lightning on ballot paper.
Many excuses lah the no confidence opposition candidates...scare HDB value drop...no bus service to my estate....scare Singapore collapse if white scums kicked out...scare this scare that.

Pinoys and other foreigners come shit on your heads liao....when are you 60.1% going to wake up your idea?
By the time you find your balls might be too late liao...real sinkie votes will be diluted by these newly minted citizens.

I agree with you.

These pest brings their entire village over once one of them gets a PR / Citizenship.

Our estate is already infested with the tiongs, ah nehs and pinoys so there's no concern with HDB value drop. Who the fuck wants to stay at a slum anyway.

CCB 60.1% with shit in their brain, these balless fucktards will destroy this place we used to call home.

oppoibchief

I agree with you.

These pest brings their entire village over once one of them gets a PR / Citizenship.

Our estate is already infested with the tiongs, ah nehs and pinoys so there's no concern with HDB value drop. Who the fuck wants to stay at a slum anyway.

CCB 60.1% with shit in their brain, these balless fucktards will destroy this place we used to call home.

EXTERMINATE all pinoys!

Conqueror

For King And Country !

Ya talk until machiam going to war.

Push comes to shove many cowardly mark the cross next to lightning on ballot paper.

Many excuses lah the no confidence opposition candidates...scare HDB value drop

real sinkie votes will be diluted by these newly minted citizens.

These ppl must change their old mindset lah. Sinkies only want to visit PC Shows every three months. Not good. Gangsters thrive in certain places because there's a demand.

Work for your country NOT for the cunt Lees.

patriotic_i_love_my_country_t_shirt_tshirt-p235460271169403997b244z_400.jpg

PAPIBCHIEF

from insider sources, pap wants and loves pinoys.. they rate pinoys as better than locals....soon u will have a pinoy member of parliament

Kuailan

Re : pinoy
TV programme just should their backlane can produce fake degree and diploma as
long as you can provide them with an original they copy type in your name and walah!!
An orignal fake degree being produced at US$8.00. Than come Sickapoor apply for
job as manager, than the blind director of the company employ them!! Pinoy just landed
a job!!!

Tension68

Re : pinoy
TV programme just should their backlane can produce fake degree and diploma as
long as you can provide them with an original they copy type in your name and walah!!
An orignal fake degree being produced at US$8.00. Than come Sickapoor apply for
job as manager, than the blind director of the company employ them!! Pinoy just landed
a job!!!

So true! Pinoys all noe here to get fake degrees and diplomas in their homeland.. it's WIDESPREAD!
but does the employer in Sg care? Nah, as long as they r relatively cheaper den Sporeans and produce even the same results.. they will take them.
the last time i got juicy news is frm a fren who told me.. that pinoys help each other to get into their companies and the new "recruits" give monetary incentives to the ones who intro them in. the kickbacks can last as long as they stay in the company.. get that!!

And.. recently as I was walking along Orchard rd, (go to get my medication at near there), I overheard a Pinoy telling her friend and relatives - "I want to get that laptop, but I will pass u the cash and you can claim the GST at the shopping mall. You can keep that, but I wan the receipt to claim from my company."

That is how smart they are.

Recently saw a news segment on CNA showing them learning Mandarin and other languages in secondary schools.. walau.. wait till this batch comes here to snatch more jobs from us!!

what is the govt doing about employers who hire these ridiculous fools. Their education level is nowhere near ours.. and that's the truth!!

Conqueror

Pinoys = Malay

even malays have now being marginalised by the pinoys...sad...

On the bright side, at least, they are not united against us (Chinese and Indians).

I have seen Pinoys everyday, but I don't see that they are rude. Maybe, because I'm bigger and stronger ? :cool:

Tension68

Re: Pinoys = Malay

On the bright side, at least, they are not united against us (Chinese and Indians).

I have seen Pinoys everyday, but I don't see that they are rude. Maybe, because I'm bigger and stronger ? :cool:

I don't think it's jus cos u r bigger n stronger.
Pinoys dun usually show their true "colours" in front of everyone.
That's why they always tok in tagalog amongst themselves
Chinese saying goes, "u can see a person's appearance, but not a person's heart"

cleareyes

IT's about time we Singaporeans do something! These Pinoys are the ones causing trouble in social integration!

If the government turn a blind eye, then it's up to us citizens to rid these undesirable pests!

Why dont you take the 1st step and make it public? maybe you could developed a following.

Conqueror

Are You Ready ?

I don't think it's jus cos u r bigger n stronger.
Pinoys dun usually show their true "colours" in front of everyone.
That's why they always tok in tagalog amongst themselves
Chinese saying goes, "u can see a person's appearance, but not a person's heart"

The question is are you ready. You have to be prepared for any conflict at anywhere, in anytime.

机会是给那些有准备的人。

This logic can also be interpreted for those who are prepared for any situation mentally and physically. It's useless to tell another that one's spirit is willing but one's flesh is weak.