• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Salute to our Malay bros.

before u give your long speech about racial harmony..look at others on an equal footing and don't judge and stereotype people the way your PAP masters do...without equality and fairness there can be no harmony...

yes and my offer still on...so how??

I suugest you don't stereotype chinese fool. Oh i am from pap, typical cheap tatic to link someone to pap to discredit them. You are from the pap you pap running dog.

JohnnyQuid

Just only replying to 1 pt of my post showing that you have nothing to say you dumb fool. Then again look at you. You don't even have the guts to admit your own race :rolleyes: I suppose you're the only member of that race and telling it would identify you or most likely you're so mixed up you don't even know.

hey asshole..how is bet on?? put your money where your mouth is..u Chinese Sinkaporeans have lots of money rite??

actually hor, the malays have no quarrel with the japanese during WW11.

Leftenen Adnan fought bravely because he was serving the british army. But to malay people, they cannot see any difference between the british and the japanese.

Unlike the chinese, who are at war with the japs, the malays were taught japanese in schools and some were given scholarships and training in japan. And because the malay were friendly to the japs, the bloody chinese deicded to target and kill them when the japs surrendered.

Imagine being killed by immigrants in your own country. That was how ungrateful the chinese were.

So you don't have a problem serving the japs? I don't believe you m&ds didn't have any problems with the japs. I don't blame the chinese for doing that you assholes were serving the japs of course you would get killed. So it's ok to serve the japs while the chinese are being killed by them? See ppl like you are the reason of what i'm talking about. Always blaming chinese ppl. Yeah ok to serve the japs and speak their language and see them kill chinese but start to complain when the chinese takes revenge and anyone would have done that. Put any other race into the same position as the chinese and they would have reacted the same way. Still have a thread dedicated to saluting you? *ptui*

Nice-Gook

..how is bet on??

I think your riled some PAP dogs in camouflage.

That's the reason why they are teaming up against you in this thread.Nothing racial.

If you are smart,just take them for a merry go around without getting personally involved.:wink:

btw;ChaoPappyPoodle is definitely a PAP dog.

JohnnyQuid

So you don't have a problem serving the japs? I don't believe you m&ds didn't have any problems with the japs. I don't blame the chinese for doing that you assholes were serving the japs of course you would get killed. So it's ok to serve the japs while the chinese are being killed by them? See ppl like you are the reason of what i'm talking about. Always blaming chinese ppl. Yeah ok to serve the japs and speak their language and see them kill chinese but start to complain when the chinese takes revenge and anyone would have done that. Put any other race into the same position as the chinese and they would have reacted the same way. Still have a thread dedicated to saluting you? *ptui*

fuck u lah..don't talk so much..what ur answer to my wager??? no balls issit??? scared to lose $$$$ issit???

JohnnyQuid

I suugest you don't stereotype chinese fool. Oh i am from pap, typical cheap tatic to link someone to pap to discredit them. You are from the pap you pap running dog.

hello don talk cock..want or don't want to bet with me?? don't be ah gua can..u Sinkaporean Chinese got a lot of money like to gamble..how u still no answer?? talk so much so scared to make a bet...haiya..typical Sinkie Ah Beng...

ROFL make a bet on your race? You want to bet on what race you are? Biggest crock of shit i have read.

JohnnyQuid

Bet on what asshole? You didn't even mention anything and you're talking crap typical PAP dog.

check stupid policeman thread,..stupid chinaman...u tried being race expert saying the two policeman Malay i said no..ask u to put money where fucking stinking Sinkie Chinaman mouth is...cos I can proof to u they are not..documentary proof..why must i tell u my race...

eh fucking dog shit go and type it out lah bloody snake. It was in the other thread and you're in here "want to take on my betttt!!" barking like a mad dog. Nobody would even know what you're barking about. How many times did you bark it out dog?

I tot it was putting money on what animal race you are. That would be better but then again you could just BS about your race and who knows even say you're ang moh! You want to PROOF indeed. how you going to PROOF it? Show me DNA evidence. Go back to kindergarten too.

JohnnyQuid

I think your riled some PAP dogs in camouflage.

That's the reason why they are teaming up against you in this thread.Nothing racial.

If you are smart,just take them for a merry go around without getting personally involved.:wink:

btw;ChaoPappyPoodle is definitely a PAP dog.

am not..they are getting personal ..am riling them up on purpose..but for people born with a superiority complex indoctrinated into them by their supreme PAP grandmaster they don't take too kindly when one whom THEY think and assume is a minority answers them back..have dealt with these types..now when I ask him to put his $$ where his mouth is..he choose to skirt around the issue..

I know that guy smelly PAP dog is a fucking member of their IB using their typical counter accusation tactics..

what I am really2 suprised is this so called well educated pricks are asking me to reveal my race and religion online to their faceless avatars..i mean how dumb can they get..

JohnnyQuid

eh fucking dog shit go and type it out lah bloody snake. It was in the other thread and you're in here "want to take on my betttt!!" barking like a mad dog. Nobody would even know what you're barking about. How many times did you bark it out dog?

I tot it was putting money on what animal race you are. That would be better but then again you could just BS about your race and who knows even say you're ang moh! You want to PROOF indeed. how you going to PROOF it? Show me DNA evidence. Go back to kindergarten too.

we not talking about my race..we talking about the race of the 2 policemen u say were Malays based on your self proclaimed expert racial recognition tactics..so give me answer are u keen on my wager to proof to you..with documentary proof that these two guys are not Malays as you claimed...put it bluntly put your $$$ where your fucking mouth is..

Wah documentary proof! Sure i'll put up a wager mr I'm-too-ashamed-to-admit my race online"

Btw don't have to tell that racist gook about your BS lah. What fucking wager were you talking about? I actually had to ask you a few times before you could admit it. Talking about something out of the blue in another thread doesn't count as daring and you're just trying to be confusing that's all snake.

Nice-Gook

what I am really2 suprised is this so called well educated pricks are asking me to reveal my race and religion online to their faceless avatars..i mean how dumb can they get..

Nothing would be suprisng here.FYI Kojakbt and Jah Rastafar came into existence in the old forum hosted by Delphi --exactly at the same time,Their nick itself trying to portrait themselves as a minority race.The modus operandi was precisely the same.Racial,racial and racial.

And there was another self proclaimed Indian gay with the nick of Robox.They constantly clashed.Over racism.The end result was Sam had to shift to this new platform.

Years later kojakbt emerged as one Richard Wan,who brought down and destroyed Temasek Review---only to resurface as the new editor of TREMERITUS....Of course,some wayang of LHL and Shanmugam sue sue here and sue sue there went on...

But what was really shocking was that kojakbt aka Richard Wan is the CEO of an IT company depended on PAP/Government funding to the the tune of millions.

You may draw your own conclusion.

JohnnyQuid

Wah documentary proof! Sure i'll put up a wager mr I'm-too-ashamed-to-admit my race online"

Btw don't have to tell that racist gook about your BS lah. What fucking wager were you talking about? I actually had to ask you a few times before you could admit it. Talking about something out of the blue in another thread doesn't count as daring and you're just trying to be confusing that's all snake.

hey bitch..don't talk so much..my offer to you is in this thread...http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?110243-Stupidest-Policemen-in-Sinkapore/page3...
u own or not?? ho much u willing to place on the table????

JohnnyQuid

Do you even know how to read? I already answered you.

no u never answered ..now in simple engrish..yes or no want to make bet or not FUCKER?? dont twist and turn your answers...u starting to display stereotyped traits of the people you hate so much...

I answered you already. Do you know how to read? Look at how pissed off you are. ROFL.