• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Expats 'beaten up' on Malaysian island

LOL. The Lees and pappies kiss the ass of the Johor Royal Family.

9A7D7826976F948E433DD5EE586DCA.jpg

If those ang mohs think the PAP govt is going to 'seek justice' for them, they're going to be sorely disappointed.

Must kiss the Johore royal ass. Without Johore Sultan u think that Malaysian lorry every day dare to ferry sand and granite into Singapore.

Never mess around with the Royal Families from the Malaysian states..

The Johor Royal Family is the worst lot.. The late King of Johor had assaulted many common folks when he ruled Johor back then.. One Indian hockey coach was assaulted by him.. One of his sons even shot a man dead in a nite club years back but no action was taken by the Govt due to the Royal immunity.. One chap was even ordered by the Johore King to sit in a big kennel as a form of punishment..

No surprise that the young Johor Royals are all bunch of brats for their late King was a big monster himself when he was alive..

Mahathir did alot to curb the powers and the primadonna ways of these Malaysian Royal Brats when he was the PM.. He was the one who stripped the legal immunity being enjoyed by the Sultans and their family members.. Mahathir was no fan of the Malaysian Royalties.. He regarded them as traitors for selling out to the British during the Colonial days.. The final straw was the assault case of the hockey coach by the late Johor King.. That triggered his decision to teach the Royal famiies a lesson..

The Malaysian Govt even had to pay off the debts of a Pahang Royal family member who lost alot of money in a casino many years ago.. The Pahang Royal family also gained profits from the booming timber business in their state..Once read in a book that The Pahang King even have a private jet, an air conditoned stable to keep his horses and many luxury sport cars worth millons of dollars..

Borat

One day, Malaysia would be a Republic....... if ever the Malays wake up.......

13 Heads of States all fed by their citizens and what have they done for the country? Anyone knows? At least other royal families in Europe and UK are doing something as part of their contribution. The Malaysian's got a real lousy deal.

9 years ago, my retired remisier Uncle and a group of his friends rode their Harleys to Johore on the way back from KL.. They were heading to the JB check point when they were stopped by one of the cars escorting a Rolls Royce.. The late King was inside that Rolls Royce with his bodyguards.. My Uncle and his friends were abit nervous.. But the late King was friendly to them and told them he knew they were from Spore when he saw their Spore plate nos on their Harley bikes..

The old King was also a Harley fanatic and he told the Sporean group that he also owns many Harleys inside his palace's garage.. He shook the hands of every one of the bikers and wished them a safe journey back to Spore. Best part was he instructed a few traffic police bikers escorting his Rolls Royce to escort the Sporean Harley group till the JB checkpoint..

Malaysian royals are no different from Syria's Assad. Rawa island is owned by the Johor royalty. No body, not even Mahathir, dares to clash head with the Johor royalty.

13 Heads of States all fed by their citizens and what have they done for the country? Anyone knows? At least other royal families in Europe and UK are doing something as part of their contribution. The Malaysian's got a real lousy deal.

Spore has a very short history & yet we already have a royal family that costs tax payer billions each year. Especially that dumb one who has no regrets wasting our tax $$$$ or all her kakis who are ruining our infrastucture:mad:

numero uno

my consistent advice here is not to go to terrorist state and support them by giving them money to buy weapons to attack us. Do not holiday in terrorist state. Go to thailand if you want beach and sun.

typical coward sinkie always scared of this and that. no wonder the ang mohs FTs dare to beat some of these ball-less cr@ps at suntec and ran off.
These ang mohs are the devils also and probably was rude and said something arrogant against the asians( alot of ang moh FTs in sinkieland are cocky and think we owe them a living when back home their economies are in the sh!ts). and got bashed up. No wonder locals sinks have no balls and are totally useless eg when 4 ang mohs bashed up some locals at Suntec city early this year, they only know how to cow beh cow bu and even let some of them abscond.
also how come no advice not to go to europe and USA then.
now these ang mohs get their just dues and you pity them??? no wonder the ang mohs look down on local sinkies and have no qualm bashing the ball-less ones, which seemed to be alot.

typical coward sinkie always scared of this and that. no wonder the ang mohs FTs dare to beat some of these ball-less cr@ps at suntec and ran off.
These ang mohs are the devils also and probably was rude and said something arrogant against the asians( alot of ang moh FTs in sinkieland are cocky and think we owe them a living when back home their economies are in the sh!ts). and got bashed up. No wonder locals sinks have no balls and are totally useless eg when 4 ang mohs bashed up some locals at Suntec city early this year, they only know how to cow beh cow bu and even let some of them abscond.
also how come no advice not to go to europe and USA then.
now these ang mohs get their just dues and you pity them??? no wonder the ang mohs look down on local sinkies and have no qualm bashing the ball-less ones, which seemed to be alot.

the best part is all singapore men go through 2 years of NS :wink: they better stay at home and be mummy boy then :wink:

bro, the statement rather unfair, NS is for defending this tropical island from invasion, not to pick a fight against anyone.

chinese on the whole are peaceful, as long dont happen to them, anything also can accept. it a not in my backyard kind of thinking. it a stupid mentality. that why pap can push them around for 50+ years.

singaporeans behaviour in malaysia are just as bad. one easy identify and stupidly speak "kantang" while over there. stick out like sore them. while over there, i only speak dialects because i know i cannot produce the malaysia slang in madarin and i avoid places that are popular with singaporeans. i keep my mouth shut and let my malaysian friends handle the talking with the service staff.

bro, the statement rather unfair, NS is for defending this tropical island from invasion, not to pick a fight against anyone.

chinese on the whole are peaceful, as long dont happen to them, anything also can accept. it a not in my backyard kind of thinking. it a stupid mentality. that why pap can push them around for 50+ years.

singaporeans behaviour in malaysia are just as bad. one easy identify and stupidly speak "kantang" while over there. stick out like sore them. while over there, i only speak dialects because i know i cannot produce the malaysia slang in madarin and i avoid places that are popular with singaporeans. i keep my mouth shut and let my malaysian friends handle the talking with the service staff.

bro , yes NS is for defending singapore but you have to defence yourself first right ? i did not ask ppl to fight over melted ice-cream like what ah ram did ...im just saying , NS did not help you to become a man and defence yourself when shits happens . and NS make them kaisee not garang .

yes, i do agree many singaporean behave like a big fuck in malaysia thinking singapore dollars can make them feel like king in JB or thai and never respect the locals ...

bro, i used to bagpack alot when i was younger . i have been to many countries without having to worry shits happens ...of course i do encountered some incidents in overseas when i was travelling ..but thats the best part of travelling you dont know whats going to happen next .

The Malaysians have shown once again they have more balls than most SIngaporeans. Singaporeans should be the one beating up Angmo expats let in their own country by the fucking PAP to still their jobs, fuck their women, drive up the price of real estate, etc. Instead Malaysians do it for us. I hope these group of job stealing angmos get the message and fuck off back to their countries after this episode. Thank you Malaysia for doing us a favour. We should invite them all to singapore and give them carte blanche to whack any angmor they want.

then angmo tuakee mentality too deep rooted liao. at my office block, many still treat angmo as if they are tuan salleh. the angmo complain only and the building management bend over backward for them.

clash a few time with them and i kan the management in front of them. i told the management limpeh issue cheque to pay for the management fee that pay their salary and limpeh will complain to the MCST that they allow the angmo tenants to break building regulations. being angmo dont give the rights to any particular loading bay lots, limpeh park there first so they jolly well wait their turn. farking white trash, picking at cheap old furniture and sell them for profit. the only good thing their customer base is their fellow angmos who got conned think it antique while the truth is most were replica produced in china. feel like taking pictures when the stuff are unload from container and hand them out to the customers.

then angmo tuakee mentality too deep rooted liao. at my office block, many still treat angmo as if they are tuan salleh. the angmo complain only and the building management bend over backward for them.

clash a few time with them and i kan the management in front of them. i told the management limpeh issue cheque to pay for the management fee that pay their salary and limpeh will complain to the MCST that they allow the angmo tenants to break building regulations. being angmo dont give the rights to any particular loading bay lots, limpeh park there first so they jolly well wait their turn. farking white trash, picking at cheap old furniture and sell them for profit. the only good thing their customer base is their fellow angmos who got conned think it antique while the truth is most were replica produced in china. feel like taking pictures when the stuff are unload from container and hand them out to the customers.

As you can see, Malaysians seem to have overcomed this sinkie mentality. They whack angmo, don't give a shit. We should learn from that. Unfortunately, for the last 40 years, sinkies have been taught by the biggest angmo cocksucker of all, Old Goat. Angmos don't know their place. They are here in singapore as our guests. The fact we allow them to make money here and other advantages is already damn good. They bring bad attitude, they should be whacked. I guarantee you that once a few obnoxious angmos get whacked in singapore, u will see the rest of them kwai kwai.

Jlokta

In the same sense, 81 jiak liao bee all fed by their citizens and what have they done for the country?

jubilee1919

In the same sense, 81 jiak liao bee all fed by their citizens and what have they done for the country?

There are 222 Malaysian MP's plus 11 sultans and all their relatives which can number several hundreds. Not a good comparison.

According to the latest report, the angmor gave the royalty the finger ....

S'pore expats raised a ruckus, verbally abused royal family

20120510.092703_rawaisland.jpg

By Lourdes Charles, Nelson Benjamin and Mohd Farhaan Shah
The Star/Asia News Network
Thursday, May 10, 2012

KUALA LUMPUR - Palace and security officials have come out with their version of a brawl that occurred on the tourist resort island of Rawa in Johor between four foreigners and bodyguards of a royal entourage.

They said it began when the foreigners, who appeared to have been intoxicated, created a ruckus and verbally abused members of a royal family and their guests dining at the island resort on Friday night.

One of the foreigners apparently trespassed onto a power boat belonging to the Sultan of Johor berthed at the jetty and tried to choke a crew member who tried to prevent him from boarding.

That incident and the disrespect shown by the foreigners - British, French and German nationals working in Singapore - led to the brawl that ended with at least two of the expatriates injured, the officials said yesterday.

The foreigners returned to Singapore where two of them were treated at a hospital. The German is still being warded.

The Singapore Straits Times quoted a 28-year-old British man as saying the bodyguards assaulted him and his friends at Alang's Rawa resort.

"They grabbed my arm, surrounded and kicked me in my genitalia to disable me first, then the onslaught just happened," said the Briton, who did not want to be identified.

The holidaymaker said he and his three friends, all in their 20s, were having dinner on Friday night when a Malaysian VIP arrived with a big entourage and "they started playing hip-hop music".

Later, according to him, two of them were invited over for drinks, but things took a turn for the worse over something his German friend said.

The newspaper quoted him as saying: "My friend was in mid-conversation with the VIP and his cousin when this aggressive-looking guy came out of nowhere and just slapped him.

"I don't know what the nature of the conversation was as I was at the other end of the table, but there was something that was said that wasn't correct'."

The foreigners were asked to leave the island after settling the bill and later lodged a report with the Singapore police and complained to their respective embassies.

However, the security officials disputed the foreigners' account.

They said the foreigners had rudely interrupted members of the royal family and their guests dining at the resort at about 11pm.

They said one of them even approached a member of the royal family and asked if he was a royalty before sticking up his middle finger.
"After showing the finger, the man shouted vulgar words at the royalty.

"This made everyone there angry and there was a brawl," one security official said.

The officials said a bodyguard who witnessed the insult confronted the foreigners and that led to a fight.

They said a foreigner injured himself after stepping on a coral and was treated by a doctor in the royal entourage.

The officials said Sultan Ibrahim Ibni Almarhum Sultan Iskandar of Johor, when informed of the incident at about 7.30am on Saturday, was upset and asked that the hotel ensured the safety of their guests.

Johor police chief Deputy Comm Datuk Mohd Mokhtar Shariff confirmed the incident and said nine police reports had been lodged by various quarters. Police have classified the case under Section 452 of the Penal Code concerning trespassing and assault,

"We have yet to receive any report from the four foreigners," he said.

A spokesman for the British High Commission in Singapore said it was following up the matter with the Malaysian authorities. The Straits Times also reported that the German embassy was involved.

Friday's episode was the second incident involving royal family members on Rawa island.

In 2005, six men gatecrashed a Brazilian couple's wedding at the resort and allegedly attacked guests.

Never mess around with the Royal Families from the Malaysian states..

The Johor Royal Family is the worst lot.. The late King of Johor had assaulted many common folks when he ruled Johor back then.. One Indian hockey coach was assaulted by him.. One of his sons even shot a man dead in a nite club years back but no action was taken by the Govt due to the Royal immunity.. One chap was even ordered by the Johore King to sit in a big kennel as a form of punishment..

No surprise that the young Johor Royals are all bunch of brats for their late King was a big monster himself when he was alive..

Most royal folks all over the world are nothing more than parasites.

Even the so-called great king of Thailand Bhumibol has a vagrant womanizer son (Vajiralongkorn) who is the Crown Prince and will be the next Thai king.
And Vajiralongkorn's wife was an ex-porn star.