• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

Morning guys. Had Yen Ta Fo Sen Yai or LOS Yong Tau Hoo from my regular stall near my apartment.

Looks quiet today but have yet to go out yet.

On the Chicken Rice and Wanton Noodle, I must say LOS still long way to go.

Humble food from taiwanese joint (part of Tung Lok) Sg 2 weeks ago, got 50% discount if 2 eat on amex
Goh hiang and simple rice with tea egg and vege
Hehehe, I like such food. Even better if it's An Zhi Bey. Think KYP should know about this.

Safe haven, refreshingly minus the aggro (aka missiles) elsewhere. Amazing, doing 150k hits todate
Thanks for the upz, tomorrow up you. Total madness this week here, reminds me of RedTirak era years ago at the other forum. Is he still active there?

Thanks buddy. Touched down 8am. On the way to village passed by a customer's hardware store stopped and greeted him downed 2 bottles of Chang each now on the way agin to village. You're right head stopped spinning now also headache disappeared.

Thanks buddy back tomorrow afternoon duty over no more hazardous, everyone happy.
Hahahaha. Using Poison to Attach Poison. It works all the time. Have a good time!!

You kidding on thai chicken rice, even by consensus of khun thais who tried sinkie ..ours win hands down. And pi Joe has a patent recipe too:p

You must be kidding me. Thais use fresh kampung chicken cooked two by two. Singapore uses imported chicken cooked twenty in one shot.

Had Yen Ta Fo Sen Yai or LOS Yong Tau Hoo from my regular stall near my apartment.

Thai yentofu is pronounced in Teochew/Hokkien like handsome who? :biggrin:

I didn't know one could get banned for speaking French. :eek: Parlez vous francais, monsieur?

that nick was a very persistent troll but seems to have unending support than no one could zap him down to moderation.......in the end the boss over the other side just took him out and deleted his posts but caused an error in the pages of all the threads....took awhile to normalize.

I see I see, even I can't recall much of him. Perhaps it was during times when I was away. And see, I don't know everything everytime too. :wink:

bro you know redtirak1099? he has been banned. the guy profess to speak french.....

He's one of the many reasons I left the forum, was talking happily there in one of the laojiaos thread, he came in stir shits, we zapped, but he zapped more and the thread got locked, really wtf.... after that I dun post there anymore. But mostly because of Thai's stable lah, knn everytime tio con by those OKT, picture look good, in person really kns....

I believed he was a friend of caveat emptor, the Mod at that time, his point keep going up when down, thats why he so brazen.

Caveat emptor was John Teo the bankrupt? Good friend of conman thaivisitor?

He's one of the many reasons I left the forum, was talking happily there in one of the laojiaos thread, he came in stir shits, we zapped, but he zapped more and the thread got locked, really wtf.... after that I dun post there anymore. But mostly because of Thai's stable lah, knn everytime tio con by those OKT, picture look good, in person really kns....

I believed he was a friend of caveat emptor, the Mod at that time, his point keep going up when down, thats why he so brazen.

Caveat emptor was John Teo the bankrupt? Good friend of conman thaivisitor?
Paiseh, I was there after thaivisitor incident I think, but Cavaet is still there, dun like that Forum lah, all play zapping 1, whahaha.
I was at FL Dome section and KTV longest section. Stayed there for 1-2 years (2006-2008)

Paiseh, I was there after thaivisitor incident I think, but Cavaet is still there, dun like that Forum lah, all play zapping 1, whahaha.
I was at FL Dome section and KTV longest section. Stayed there for 1-2 years (2006-2008)

Waaaa Pii, so you not only Alamaking but also Cheongking and Karaokeking is it? Wahsay.

Ktv section lots of lap sap ka. Group outing turn out only the few regular paying. The rest either just say this month very tight, next month settle together. Most fucktype ones are those simply act blur without paying but post in sbf maciam they are the one paying. Almk, hopefully, you are not one of those i mentioned above.:wink:

Ram, No more gai baan (kampong chicken) already in bkk or elsewhere other than upcountry small stalls.
Now all big and fat farm chickens.
Anyway, los chicken rice lose to sinkee version becos'

1. Over cooked
2. Chiili sauce fail
3. Kao man (oil rice) also fail