• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

knn why no one help Alamaking?

Ok bro this is how you say in Hainanese but must be directky into teh eyes ok? Its "BUAY LU KAH SWEE"

How come Alamaking and Joetys both Hainanese and both attacking GMS and MBT? Hainanese two kingdoms or art of war?

knn just got back home fucking blur now cannot find my 2 iPhones. Damn blur now and want to sleep MacBook power now 6% still cannot find my iPhone and also all my chargers . Where the hellmy maid keep them? Fuxx tomorrow gotto wake uo p at 5am yto catch my 7am flught to Khon Kaen but where the fuck is my mobile knn? Just had 5 bottles of red at Wine I Love You join. knn I really got to sleep now my eyes keep closing.

wah bro you mentioned you gave your wife the ip4s and it has some problems while you own an ip4?

I suggest you get a samsung galaxy s2 or the note.

BKK wantan mee version also quite nice, their kao kar moo is the best :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Yes, that's why Thai girls are familiar with and like wanton mee (usually called bak mee or mee lueang heng in Thailand). Thai single serving khao kha moo not available in Singapore, have to find three or four to eat together at bak kut teh stall to get it since here they want want to sell it full totter.

GM have what, hahaha.......

Surprisingly my fav food in BKK is their fishball kway teow soup, love it mak mak, lol

Sawasdeekrup everyone. I now in airport lounge having my breakfast of pau and siewmai. 7.05am flight to Khon Kaen. Last night sibeh drunk now head spinning. Later will have more home brewed alcohol, satho, then head will stop spinning for sure.

How come Alamaking and Joetys both Hainanese and both attacking GMS and MBT? Hainanese two kingdoms or art of war?

Even same surname if need to be fuck will be fucked deep deep big time.

Can be Buay Lu Su Kong or Buay Lu Su Ma

Holy shit, you hainanese? LOL

I hokkien la, swear words who don't know. But I like to go to Hainan Island Sanya is very very beautiful but wenchangji sucks.

I went to BKK so many times, really never tried their chicken rice, but Thai chicken rice in SG is bad....

Don't listen to Pii Ram on this la, Singapore chicken rice bestest

wah bro you mentioned you gave your wife the ip4s and it has some problems while you own an ip4?

I suggest you get a samsung galaxy s2 or the note.

I don't believe I posted what I posted must be really pissed so many mistakes.

Now kenna exchange my spare 4 with her 4s so now holding the 4s. I am very happy with Apple product. I am the one started MacBook in office now all my partners and managers converted to MacBook Air liao. I am using two current MacBook Air now 11" and 13". For heavy duty usage I still go back to my last generation MacBook Pro 13". I am waiting for the new Pro to be out. I use 2 iPhones one with AIS card the other Starhub. When I go for my massages or for light travel I use the iPad. Ok Jah now it explains itself why I will not change. I Apple siao liao la.

I am hoping to get a 27" iMac but this rented house got no space and I reckon when I have my own house I will have one iMac in my entertainment room and one in my study.

Why I so siao? Because I like their product as I find them intuitive and easy to use.

yinyang

Because it's better. two to cite off the cuff are chicken rice and duck noodle. To be fair, Singapore beef noodle is better.
You kidding on thai chicken rice, even by consensus of khun thais who tried sinkie ..ours win hands down. And pi Joe has a patent recipe too:p

Joe, good you found yourself (besides your iPhone gadgets) this morning. Boy, only cure for your 'hang' is more poison. Enjoy:p

You kidding on thai chicken rice, even by consensus of khun thais who tried sinkie ..ours win hands down. And pi Joe has a patent recipe too:p

Joe, good you found yourself (besides your iPhone gadgets) this morning. Boy, only cure for your 'hang' is more poison. Enjoy:p

Thanks buddy. Touched down 8am. On the way to village passed by a customer's hardware store stopped and greeted him downed 2 bottles of Chang each now on the way agin to village. You're right head stopped spinning now also headache disappeared.

Have a safe flight P'Joe

Thanks buddy back tomorrow afternoon duty over no more hazardous, everyone happy.

yinyang

38d404e8.jpg

yinyang

Humble food from taiwanese joint (part of Tung Lok) Sg 2 weeks ago, got 50% discount if 2 eat on amex
Goh hiang and simple rice with tea egg and vege
4bf3a4be.jpg

8cece4a0.jpg