• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

zeh zeh tio scammed by listed Shitskin company in SG, song boh?

OYK

1781416118610.png

Vid at urlr.me/u4pP8r

Well, you guys voted for them so why complain now.
Anyway I hear the next PM of Singapore will be a CECA
Gone case leh you Sinkies.
Better migrate

PM Lawrence Wong, PM Modi on deepening Singapore-India ties

@vetriselvanb2571

9 months ago
One of the intelligent, procative , vibrant PM , Mr Wong in recent time ----- See CECA all so happy, Sinkies all cry

@sriramprasanna7200

9 months ago (edited)
With all negatives news. This is the ray of hope ----- another CECA so happy lol

@8spores

9 months ago
India corruption is legendary. Many foreign investors from Korea, China, Japan got ripped off with arbitrary tax rules. Singapore needs to be very careful not to over exposed itself to a country that flip flops on policies like roti prata.

lol
This guy is very funny