• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

YPAP Sinha Shekhar caught cheating HDB?

Psst, I will let you in on a secret (ok, maybe it is no secret).
There are many PRs who have gone back to their home
countries but are collecting rental fees on their pigeonholes.
The rent amounts provide them with a very good source
of income while they live in their low-cost countries.

Now you know the truth, land-scarce Sinkieland is also
providing houses and income streams for these foreigners
who no longer live in Sinkieland. How come Sinkies are
still wondering why their pigeonholes are
priced out of their reach?

It's a loophole designed by the PAP government . They can fly in and out .

You just need to fly back to Singapore to vote for PAP .
We can extend your citizenship Status.

item 4 is wrong. there is a minimum occupation period required. If a resale flat is purchased using bank loans, you need to stay in the hdb flat for 3 years before hdb will give u permission to sublet it.

ON paper it appears so . But who follows .

The difference is you can enact a law but who enforces it ?

Do we see raids of any kind .

Also, We have to take a look at those factories rented out by HDB and JTC, they raise their rental like no one else business. Anyone got comment?

Check them send tons tons of picture to Wanbao and Zaobao .

Check the comply with fire authourities and road orderlyness .

Check them so they are not slack and does not contravene the law .

ON paper it appears so . But who follows .

The difference is you can enact a law but who enforces it ?

Do we see raids of any kind .

The joke of the matter is if there is no snitch to report to HDB, non of them will even bother to be pro-active to check for offenders.

There are many cases that goes unreported and the mentality is that if they don;'t get caught, they can't be bother.

Given the context of Singaporean in general; most of them are trouble adversed and thus stay away from matters even if it happen under their noses.

Unless its a extremely obvious case of noise pollution by sub tenants which require urgent attention like the case in Balestier where 20 over tenants lived in an apartment.

Else most civil servant mentality will just sit around and collect salaries at month end to pass their time. The least they do, the safer they are literally.:cool:

Already looking for new jobs and business opportunities. Farting Keling take public money idle fart and do part time. Garment not paying him well? I thought civil servants cannot do part-time? Fart back india and sell prata la.

The joke of the matter is if there is no snitch to report to HDB, non of them will even bother to be pro-active to check for offenders.

There are many cases that goes unreported and the mentality is that if they don;'t get caught, they can't be bother.

Given the context of Singaporean in general; most of them are trouble adversed and thus stay away from matters even if it happen under their noses.

Else most civil servant mentality will just sit around and collect salaries at month end to pass their time. The least they do, the safer they are literally.:cool:

Bro..... in the civil service there is a rule that the staff should not encroach into other departments' territory or scope of work...... often this boundary is grey area so most Heads of Departments will instruct their staff to "just do your assigned work and dun be kaypoh".

Having been attached to several departments myself..... I know this instruction is strictly enforced...... therefore only when complaints or feedback is received then approval is given for action to be taken.

There were instances of civil servants having to resort to getting their friends or relatives to send in complaints or ground intelligence so that some form of action is taken when their department heads play blind and deaf. :mad:

Most likely he did. These kelings talk cock very well. Lazy like shit. Who the fart interview him and let him be HOD? Singapore no talents?

Yes, in my IT business, I've interviewed these Indian FTs who claimed to be from IIT (the MIT of India). Talk is damn super good. Promises almost everything. Then when we get him to just write a simple sorting program to show us, the fella was stunt and cannot do!

KNN!

Besides getting approval from HDB, he also must inform Comptroller of Property Tax and declare his HDB rental income to IRAS as they are taxable. If he has not done so, then IRAS can take action against him.

If as an individual tax resident, he rented out the HDB flat last calendar year, the CB kia gotta declare rental income under 10(1)(f) which is the charging section of the income tax act for rental income is that of an individual, in the year of assessment which is this current year.

Given that all our assumptions of this case are true. If this CB kia knowingly didnt declare rental income earned last calendar year (the basis year), in this year of assessment in his tax submission, it could be tax evasion (the commission or omission of an act with the intent to deceive).

If ones integrity is questionable, not only IRAS but any establishment associated with this CB kia should also take action.

Bump for this threat.

Besides getting approval from HDB, he also must inform Comptroller of Property Tax and declare his HDB rental income to IRAS as they are taxable. If he has not done so, then IRAS can take action against him.

We have been infiltrated by foreigners of every imaginable kind !

lee_kuan_yew_narrowweb__300x286,0.jpg

Who asks you to threaten to vote out my Familee? It's either Sporns die or my Familee dies! *chey*

If as an individual tax resident, he rented out the HDB flat last calendar year, the CB kia gotta declare rental income under 10(1)(f) which is the charging section of the income tax act for rental income is that of an individual, in the year of assessment which is this current year.

Given that all our assumptions of this case are true. If this CB kia knowingly didnt declare rental income earned last calendar year (the basis year), in this year of assessment in his tax submission, it could be tax evasion (the commission or omission of an act with the intent to deceive).

If ones integrity is questionable, not only IRAS but any establishment associated with this CB kia should also take action.

Bump for this threat.

Since he love government so much, I am sure he will be very happy to pay a fine for nation building due to the incorrect filing of income tax , and have his HDB flat repossessed to help ease the public housing crunch in Singapore.

Sad...i think he blew his chance of being invited for tea :D
All his "wayang" efforts gone down the drain liao :rolleyes: