i don't expect any shred of integrity from this foreign born Pap dog. if this smelly cunt was born 70 years earlier, he would definitely be a Jap collaborator.
I also support to hantam this keling prick! Hor yee si! Cannot 1 rule for him and another for the rest!
:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
Dear Diary
Helped another needy family today.
Gave them food vouchers when they asked for it.
Mother wanted to buy a plasma tv. Checked some hire purchase plans for her.
Family seemed touched by help.
Good to help another needy family.
Who is this Sinha?
![]()
Is this the guy?
![]()
Has the email gone up at TR yet? bro kobj.. u shld send there...![]()
yes! This is the hindi guy
This is an unconfirmed rumour sent to me by one of the bros....for your reading leisure:
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
So, if this Sinha farker, already owns a private property, and purchase a resale flat to rent it out with a bank loan, he is not breaking any rules.
This is nonsense. It doesn't matter whether he took bank loan or paid all in cash. Without HDB consent, he is committing an offence by renting out his flat.
The law is clear. Read Section 61 of the HOUSING AND DEVELOPMENT ACT (CHAPTER 129)
http://statutes.agc.gov.sg/
Unauthorised subletting
61. —(1) Any person who, being the lessee of a flat, house or other living accommodation sold by the Board subject to the provisions of this Part, assigns, underlets or parts with the possession of the flat, house or other living accommodation or any part thereof without obtaining the prior consent of the Board as required by the lease shall be guilty of an offence and shall be liable on conviction to a fine not exceeding $5,000 or to imprisonment for a term not exceeding 6 months or to both.
[13/75]
(2) Any person who abets the commission of an offence under this section shall be punished with the punishment provided for the offence.
[13/75]
I wonder if this is an isolated incident or if it is widespread among the new citizens and PRs who make up 20% of the grassroots leadership???
This is an unconfirmed rumour sent to me by one of the bros....for your reading leisure:
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I used to work for HDB.
1. If we own an HDB flat bought with subsidy, we are not allowed to own private property.
2. If we already own private property before we purchase an HDB flat, we can only buy a resale flat.
3. If a resale flat is purchased using HDB loan, we are not suppose to rent it out for the first 5years.
4. If a resale flat is purchased using bank loans, we can rent it out anytime we want.
So, if this Sinha farker, already owns a private property, and purchase a resale flat to rent it out with a bank loan, he is not breaking any rules. If I am not mistaken....this issue was brought many time in the past regarding PRs buying HDB flats for invesments so the Propaganda MSM published an article about this recently.
http://www.asiaone.com/Business/My+Money/Property/Story/A1Story20100215-198667.html
Only thing is probably need to focus on property tax. But for someone like him....he can pay it easily....as it would be a small amount of him. It would be stupid of him not to pay.
But from my sources, he is probably fibbing on his earnings in his tax forms, as he has several sources of income from 'Consultancy' work; other than his monthly paycheck from AMK/THK hospital and income from his HDB rental.
It is unverified, but my sources says he is 'Consulting' professionals from India to work and live in Singapore in the medical/education/scientific/engineering field for a sizable fee.
Also, he pissed some people, because of the way he do things. He like to suggest many things, at first they don't care about him....then he back-stab them by submitting his suggestion in 'Reach' feedback.
So his method now, is instead of going through proper channels...he like to submit (complain) in Reach or YPAP to get noticed and the hospital was forced to accept his feedback, costing them money; and the sad part is, AMK/THK Hospital is a non-profit community hospital.
And if not mistaken, he is not a certified doctor or physiotherapist. So how in the world he become department head for rehab?
Very hard to coax my sources...you know lah...all afraid kena found out, so in the mean time...it is all baseless rumours.