• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

YPAP Sinha Shekhar caught cheating HDB?

kojakbt

<table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody> <tr><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">34923.1 </td></tr> <tr> <td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr> <td class="msgtxt"> Remember this YPAP farker, Sinha Shekhar? If you guys can recall, he's an ex-Indian national who became S'porean (need to confirm). There were a bunch of us sparring with him on YPAP fb and when he lost an argument with one of the bros, he called us dogs:
http://www.temasekreview.com/2010/0...gs-after-losing-an-online-debate-on-facebook/
And now, the good people at Sg Politics have sent me this:
Sg Politics22 June 2010 at 14:07
Subject: Expose Ypap Sinha Shekhar
James Ong:
YFAP Supporter from India [Sinha Shekhar] complains about why he should pay property tax as he paid high price for the resale flat he is renting out now at REACH FB page.
As soon as I highlighted this at YFAP Page, he immediately deleted his comments on the Property Tax Amendment Bill post at REACH Page. Guilty of profiting from HDB rental while staying in Private Property?

This is the screen capture of Sinha Shekhar's comments on REACH page before he deleted the incriminating text away:
k1ooc7.jpg

Through his own admission, it appears that he has bought a HDB resale flat and rented it out while he is living in a private property that he owned. Now, doesn't this contravene the regulations of HDB? Has he been cheating the HDB?
I think I'm going to write to HDB to complain against this Yah Yah guy.... Also, I'm going to write to Teo Ser Luck, the YPAP boss...

</td></tr></tbody></table>

<table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody> <tr><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">34923.3 in reply to 34923.1 </td></tr> <tr> <td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr> <td class="msgtxt"> Just posted this on Teo Ser Luck's fb:
Kojak Bt Dear Mr Teo, I would like to bring to your attention that one of your YPAP members, Sinha Shekhar, may have been contravening the regulations of HDB by renting out a HDB he owned while living in a private housing. It appeared that he might have accidentally disclosed this while he was making some comments on the REACH ...site and when one of the netizens pointed the contravention to him, he quickly deleted those comments on REACH. Fortunately, the netizen saved a copy of the comments. Do take a look:
http://i45.tinypic.com/k1ooc7.jpg

If it's true that Shekhar has been flouting the law, then how can YPAP have such members in your midst given that PAP has always pride itself for being whiter than white? Appreciate if you could take a look at this and give an answer to the public. Thank you.

<table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody> <tr><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">34923.6 in reply to 34923.3 </td></tr> <tr> <td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr> <td class="msgtxt"> <table class="cf gJ" cellpadding="0"> <tbody> <tr> <td class="gF gK"> <table class="cf gJ" cellpadding="0"> <tbody> <tr class="UszGxc"> <td class="g7">
cleardot.gif
</td> <td class="gG">from</td> <td class="gL" colspan="2">
cleardot.gif
BT Kojak <[email protected]></td></tr> <tr> <td class="gG" colspan="2">to</td> <td class="gL" colspan="2">
cleardot.gif
[email protected],
cleardot.gif
[email protected]
</td></tr> <tr> <td class="gG" colspan="2">cc</td> <td class="gL" colspan="2">
cleardot.gif
[email protected]
</td></tr> <tr> <td class="gG" colspan="2">date</td> <td class="gL" colspan="2">
cleardot.gif
Tue, Jun 22, 2010 at 1:35 AM</td></tr> <tr> <td class="gG" colspan="2">subject</td> <td class="gL" colspan="2">
cleardot.gif
Report of a person flouting HDB rules</td></tr> <tr> <td class="gG" colspan="2">mailed-by</td> <td class="gL" colspan="2">
cleardot.gif
gmail.com</td></tr> <tr> <td colspan="4"> Images from this sender are always displayed. Don't display from now on.
</td></tr></tbody></table></td> <td class="gH"> hide details 1:35 AM (0 minutes ago)
</td> <td class="gH cY8xve">
Dear Sir,

I would like to bring to your attention that a person from YPAP by the name of Sinha Shekhar, may have been contravening the regulations of HDB by renting out a HDB he owned while living in a private housing. It appeared that he might have accidentally disclosed this while he was making some comments on the REACH Govt website and when one of the netizens pointed the contravention to him, he quickly deleted those comments on REACH. Fortunately, the netizen saved a copy of the comments. Do take a look:

http://i45.tinypic.com/k1ooc7.<!--<WBR />-->jpg
k1ooc7.jpg

It would be very unfair to the members of the public if he was found to be renting out his HDB while living in private housing. Appreciate if HDB could take a look at this case.

Thank you.

Yours sincerely,

Kojakbt

I wonder if this is an isolated incident or if it is widespread among the new citizens and PRs who make up 20% of the grassroots leadership???

Psst, I will let you in on a secret (ok, maybe it is no secret). There are many PRs who have gone back to their home countries but are collecting rental fees on their pigeonholes. The rent amounts provide them with a very good source of income while they live in their low-cost countries.

Now you know the truth, land-scarce Sinkieland is also providing houses and income streams for these foreigners who no longer live in Sinkieland. How come Sinkies are still wondering why their pigeonholes are priced out of their reach?

Psst, I will let you in on a secret (ok, maybe it is no secret). There are many PRs who have gone back to their home countries but are collecting rental fees on their pigeonholes. The rent amounts provide them with a very good source of income while they live in their low-cost countries.

Now you know the truth, land-scarce Sinkieland is also providing houses and income streams for these foreigners who no longer live in Sinkieland. How come Sinkies are still wondering why their pigeonholes are priced out of their reach?

Yes, I'm aware of this... many PRs still keep their PRs after going back home but will travel back to SG once in awhile...

1. come on!
2. this is no secret anymore.
3. it is out in the open.
4. in no time, sheep shall sleep in the open field.

Send a copy of the evidence to these FAPee TRAITORS too:

<SCRIPT language=Javascript> fn_emailScramble('LEE_KUAN_YEW','PMO.GOV.SG'); </SCRIPT> [email protected]

<SCRIPT language=Javascript> fn_emailScramble('LEE_HSIEN_LOONG','PMO.GOV.SG'); </SCRIPT> [email protected]

<SCRIPT language=Javascript> fn_emailScramble('MAH_BOW_TAN','MND.GOV.SG'); </SCRIPT> [email protected]

Well done, Kojakbt!

Teo Ser Luck is too busy with his YOG. The Youth Off Guard PAP.

<link media="screen" href="http://acx.prospero.com/dir-app/look/stylesheet.aspx?zone=832882" type="text/css" rel="STYLESHEET">The mf Indian Ftrash LAU SAI liao...... HAHAHAHAH!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sg Politics23 June 2010 at 04:17
Re: Expose Ypap Sinha Shekhar

This joker getting scared. Yesterday still arrogant on YPAP FB.

Sinha Shekhar:
Do i need your permission to delete or add? Guess FB has given that right to all it members.. just in case you are confused
Yesterday at 19:18 · Flag

Today ...

Sinha Shekhar:
This is not the platform to discuss such personal issues. Lets meet over coffee and have a wider exchange. Shall we?
Lets stick to the topic if you may
3 hours ago · Flag

So are you going to meet him??

He might sabo you.. take pictures of you etc.. Beware

If HDB/PAP/YPAP are as impartial and as fair as they make themselves to be, that guy's flat will be confiscated to set as a deterrent and a good example for all to see that they do not accord special favours to members of their youth wing, and in this case to a FT.

Since Bro kojakbt already raised this issue, for them to do nothing will all the more cement the fact that they

1) Side with FTs

2) Indeed give YPap members special treatment...

Lastly, keep this thread alive, please..

There is already a precedent in this case a true blue SGP got his flat repossessed.. so, are PAP and HDB willing to bend the rules for <b>THIS YPAP FOREIGN WORKER SINHA SHEKHA?<b>

"IN A clear warning to those who sublet their flats illegally, the Housing Board (HDB) has moved to take back three apartments linked to a real estate agent who owns five private properties.

One flat to be repossessed belongs to the real estate agent, Mr Poh Boon Kay, 61, and his wife, Madam Khoo Kim Cheng, 52, who had illegally sublet their four-room flat in Bukit Batok.

The other two flats in Telok Blangah and Bukit Batok are owned by the couple's daughter and Madam Khoo's 91-year-old aunt respectively. Both flats were also illegally rented out.

He acted as agent for the elderly woman and collected rent on her behalf."

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_501673.html

It is an even more serious offence for a YPAP member to flout the law knowingly, and to disregard HDB's rules as nonsense...

If HDB/PAP/YPAP are as impartial and as fair as they make themselves to be, that guy's flat will be confiscated to set as a deterrent and a good example for all to see that they do not accord special favours to members of their youth wing, and in this case to a FT.

Since Bro kojakbt already raised this issue, for them to do nothing will all the more cement the fact that they

1) Side with FTs

2) Indeed give YPap members special treatment...

Lastly, keep this thread alive, please..

Yes, pls spread this msg to as many alternate sites as possible on the net... with more people know about it... they cannot afford to sweep this under the carpet...

<table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody> <tr><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">34923.6 in reply to 34923.3 </td></tr> <tr> <td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr> <td class="msgtxt"> <table class="cf gJ" cellpadding="0"> <tbody> <tr> <td class="gF gK"> <table class="cf gJ" cellpadding="0"> <tbody> <tr class="UszGxc"> <td class="g7">
cleardot.gif
</td> <td class="gG">from</td> <td class="gL" colspan="2">
cleardot.gif
BT Kojak <[email protected]></td></tr> <tr> <td class="gG" colspan="2">to</td> <td class="gL" colspan="2">
cleardot.gif
[email protected],
cleardot.gif
[email protected]
</td></tr> <tr> <td class="gG" colspan="2">cc</td> <td class="gL" colspan="2">
cleardot.gif
[email protected]
</td></tr> <tr> <td class="gG" colspan="2">date</td> <td class="gL" colspan="2">
cleardot.gif
Tue, Jun 22, 2010 at 1:35 AM</td></tr> <tr> <td class="gG" colspan="2">subject</td> <td class="gL" colspan="2">
cleardot.gif
Report of a person flouting HDB rules</td></tr> <tr> <td class="gG" colspan="2">mailed-by</td> <td class="gL" colspan="2">
cleardot.gif
gmail.com</td></tr> <tr> <td colspan="4"> Images from this sender are always displayed. Don't display from now on.
</td></tr></tbody></table></td> <td class="gH"> hide details 1:35 AM (0 minutes ago)
</td> <td class="gH cY8xve">
Dear Sir,

I would like to bring to your attention that a person from YPAP by the name of Sinha Shekhar, may have been contravening the regulations of HDB by renting out a HDB he owned while living in a private housing. It appeared that he might have accidentally disclosed this while he was making some comments on the REACH Govt website and when one of the netizens pointed the contravention to him, he quickly deleted those comments on REACH. Fortunately, the netizen saved a copy of the comments. Do take a look:

http://i45.tinypic.com/k1ooc7.<!--<WBR />-->jpg
k1ooc7.jpg

It would be very unfair to the members of the public if he was found to be renting out his HDB while living in private housing. Appreciate if HDB could take a look at this case.

Thank you.

Yours sincerely,

Kojakbt

I also support to hantam this keling prick! Hor yee si! Cannot 1 rule for him and another for the rest!

BUT, I still support PAP! PAP go go go!

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo: