• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

YPAP JackAss now calls S'poreans 3rd class citizens & even insults oppo MP Chiam!

kojakbt

<table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr> <td class="msgleft" rowspan="4" width="1%"> </td> <td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">36566.1 </td></tr> <tr> <td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr> <td class="msgtxt"> Jack Lin Xinli
We got first class ministers and govt, but still got 3rd class citizens.
Singapore left with excellent infrastructure? Excellent for that time maybe, with swamp lands and alligator infested fields.Excellent? Howabout a bankrupt coffers and it took many years before we could even have a surplus. Go read!
Why are they considered self-employed? Because they RENT a taxi and drive. They are not subjected to any direct supervision by the employers. If they choose not to work they can put their taxi aside, they can also rent out their taxis for different shift.

Sin Rak Sin
Jack, Arn't u also a Spore citizen. Dun anyhow shoot shoot shoot then kena ur own foot. Can someone screen shot another of his classic post.
"We got first class ministers and govt, but still got 3rd class citizens"

Mrbell Bell
@Jack, if they are self employed, why is Comfort claiming to pay their CPF but collecting 10c/ltr from the drivers.

Jack Lin Xinli
Yeah, still got mah, not everyone, unless u admit urself is one of them oso, ur english so bad?

Mrbell Bell
@Jack, LKY compared CST 'O' level results with MBT in 1984. Guess what? MBT lost to CST.

Jack Lin Xinli
Good, O level is as far as CST can go

Mrbell Bell
@Jack, How far have u gone? Have u completed Pri 6?

Jack Lin Xinli
Definitely more than you :) Maybe u should ask CST that since u so close wif him, maybe he went to a o level mill

Ben Chen
Jack, your command of the English language stinks. Your spelling and grammar reeks of a poor education. But hey, if CST could beat MBT... maybe you'll manage to eke out a political career for yourself.

Ranger Notvotingforpap
@Jack-At least "O" level can beat Mah Bow Tan more than 2 times. Why Mah runs to Tampines, come back to Potong Pasir mah...! LOL, dun look down on people with lower education, I have friends who are BTC (Bor Tak Chay), also successful businessman.
You have a university degree and claim you undergo Commando training, and yet your behaviour is sucks...I ask so many question about Airborne, Commando and etc, you still dare not and refuse to reply me yet.
Many just wonder how you can get to the seat of General Secretary of Joo Chiat YEC?? Tell us leh, lick boots is it ?? No, we think Paul Lampard...LOL...my stomach aches.

Henry Ci
Here are five general qualities a person can hold that I believe motivates an increase in other people’s feelings of respect toward them:
1. Confidence and pride in oneself while simultaneously being considerate of others
2. Aiding someone in need without expectation of reward
3. Honesty at all times, but especially in a moment of tension
4. Achieving a goal or holding a societal status that the individual desires
5. Holding the respect of a third party that the individual admires (following the masses)
I hope Mr Lin, U have all five of them since u hold a rather important position as the General Secretary of Joo Chiat YEC. I pray u are able to motivate us the the "third class citizen" an increase in feelings of respect towards you.

Henry Ci
Learn to be humble & spend more of your valuable time learning to be caring towards the "third class citizens" whom you claimed you want to work for.
</td></tr></tbody></table>

Kojak Bt
Jack Lin, I'm really disappointed at the kind of cadres PAP are taking in these days. As a YPAP member yourself, is this the way you talk about our opposition MP Chiam, by insulting him? By the way, your comment that MP Chiam got his 'O' level though a diploma mill is rather deflamatory. If Chiam was from PAP, he would probably sue you by now. For your info, when Chiam was doing his B Sc degree at the Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand in 1961 or his Barrister-at-Law at London (Inner Temple) in 1974, you were not even born yet. Who are you to come here and insult MP Chiam?

By the way, Lin, you are getting very famous now. TR has just given you a front page coverage of your verbal abuses of Singaporeans and oppositions. What you have said will be kept for posterity on the Net:

http://www.temasekreview.c<wbr>om/2010/07/24/ypap-leader-<wbr>jack-lin-we-are-free-to-fi<wbr>x-the-opposition/

Wow! And I thought Nicholas Lazarus was bad.

<table class="cf gJ" cellpadding="0"><tbody><tr><td class="gF gK"><table class="cf gJ" cellpadding="0"><tbody><tr class="UszGxc"><td class="g7">
cleardot.gif
</td><td class="gG">from</td><td colspan="2" class="gL">
cleardot.gif
BT Kojak <[email protected]></td></tr><tr><td colspan="2" class="gG">to</td><td colspan="2" class="gL">
cleardot.gif
[email protected],
cleardot.gif
[email protected],
cleardot.gif
[email protected]
</td></tr><tr><td colspan="2" class="gG">cc</td><td colspan="2" class="gL">
cleardot.gif
[email protected],
cleardot.gif
[email protected]
</td></tr><tr><td colspan="2" class="gG">date</td><td colspan="2" class="gL">
cleardot.gif
Sun, Jul 25, 2010 at 12:33 AM</td></tr><tr><td colspan="2" class="gG">subject</td><td colspan="2" class="gL">
cleardot.gif
Is this the way your YPAP behaves?</td></tr><tr><td colspan="2" class="gG">mailed-by</td><td colspan="2" class="gL">
cleardot.gif
gmail.com</td></tr><tr><td colspan="4">Images from this sender are always displayed. Don't display from now on.
</td></tr></tbody></table></td><td class="gH">hide details 12:33 AM (8 minutes ago)
</td><td class="gH cY8xve">
</td></tr></tbody></table>To: MP Chan Soo Sen
MP Lee Yi Shyan
CC: CE PA
YPAP Chairman

Dear Sirs,

I wish to let you know that your General Secretary of Joo Chiat Youth Executive Committee, Jack Lin Xinli, has been making abusive and even defamatory comments on PAP facebook. I would like to know if this is the way PAP is bringing up its next generation and future leaders of Singapore ?

During his engagement with netizens on PAP facebook, he disclosed, "We are free to fix the oppositions...". I supposed his "We" here meant PAP. He was obviously trying to quote what PM Lee said in the last election in 2006 although PM has clearly apologised for the ill remark later.

1q1pae.jpg

Next, Jack Lin, while extolling our ministers and govt to be first class, poured scorn on Singaporeans as third class citizens. Why did Jack Lin say we are third class? Is this the way PAP also sees Singaporeans? I hope you could enlighten us.

Lastly, he insulted our opposition MP Chiam by saying 'O' level was as far as MP Chiam could go. He even made a defamatory remark insinuating that MP Chiam "bought" his 'O' level certificate!

9vl3td.jpg

2hs6gj7.jpg

I'm really disappointed at the kind of cadres PAP are taking in these days. Is this the way how a YPAP member talks about our opposition MPs, i.e., by insulting them? For your information, after his 'O' level, Chiam went on and did his B Sc degree at the Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand in 1961 and his Barrister-at-Law at London (Inner Temple) in 1974. Jack Lin certainly owed MP Chiam an apology.

I would like to know what you are going to do about this defamatory outburst from a YPAP cadre serving in your constituency?

Yours sincerely,

Kojakbt

This is what Jack Lin said on PAP facebook after I pointed out to him that he is getting very famous now and that TR has given him a front page coverage of his verbal abuses of Singaporeans and oppositions:

Jack Lin Xinli:
Oh sorry everyone,... for the misunderstanding, I was just asking, I'm not sure it is true, so just clarifying. It might be it might not be, I must reiterate I'm not insinuating anything.

Henry, I was referring to the fact that the behaviour o...f some citizens are still 3rd world.

Thanks for the article, it was taken out of context. Maybe TR can post to the link directly. I was referring to the fact that if pple like SRS and Kojak can defame us and say "what they want", then the fact of fixing the opposition must be true. We were also contending the fact whether it is a democratic or not because previous posters and the oppositions had stated it is not democratic, but a poster in favour of them had mentioned it is democratic.

And you think too highly of me, I'm also not a YP leader. Just clarifying. Later I was quoted as MP or later Minister, such positions I cannot accept.

Jack is right. The people for the most part, are 3rd class citizens. Rude, myopic, stupid, annoying and pretty devoid of any form of social graces much less any evidence of civilisation.

Pathetic infestations of foul peasant-looking rubbish. Their only worth and use, is to be exploited by the owners of the means of capital to improve the country's economy, nothing more.

<table class="cf gJ" cellpadding="0"><tbody><tr><td class="gF gK"><table class="cf gJ" cellpadding="0"><tbody><tr class="UszGxc"><td class="g7">
cleardot.gif
Soo Sen Chan <[email protected]></td></tr><tr><td colspan="2" class="gG">to</td><td colspan="2" class="gL">
cleardot.gif
BT Kojak <[email protected]>
cleardot.gif
[email protected],
cleardot.gif
[email protected],
cleardot.gif
[email protected],
cleardot.gif
[email protected]
cleardot.gif
Mon, Jul 26, 2010 at 2:50 PM</td></tr><tr><td colspan="2" class="gG">subject</td><td colspan="2" class="gL">
cleardot.gif
Re: Is this the way your YPAP behaves?</td></tr><tr><td colspan="2" class="gG">mailed-by</td><td colspan="2" class="gL">
cleardot.gif
gmail.com</td></tr><tr><td colspan="2" class="gG">signed-by</td><td colspan="2" class="gL">
cleardot.gif
gmail.com</td></tr><tr><td colspan="4">
</td></tr></tbody></table></td><td class="gH">hide details 2:50 PM (4 hours ago)
</td></tr></tbody></table>Thank you, Kojak, for the feedback.

I have checked with Chairman Joo Chiat YEC, Chairman YPAP Joo Chiat Br, and Secretary PAP Joo Chiat Branch. None of them has prior knowledge of the statements,

The views expressed in the statements are therefore that of the writers', and should not be associated with the YEC, YPAP or the PAP.

Regards,
Soo Sen

<[email protected]><[email protected]></[email protected]></[email protected]>

Kojat,

Just screen shot all his posting, and sent it to Lui tuck yew, george yeo, and the rest of the PAP IB ministers as well as the MSM, all the opposition during election time for them to use as ammo.

tell singaporeans if u vote PAP, this is the kind of fucking bullshit quality you will be getting .. pple who look down on Singapore citizen like fucking cockroaches and think of themselves as too high class to be compared to the average citizen.

What he say is true. Papies first class. Ft 2nd class so we 3rd class la

Kojat,

Just screen shot all his posting, and sent it to Lui tuck yew, george yeo, and the rest of the PAP IB ministers as well as the MSM, all the opposition during election time for them to use as ammo.

tell singaporeans if u vote PAP, this is the kind of fucking bullshit quality you will be getting .. pple who look down on Singapore citizen like fucking cockroaches and think of themselves as too high class to be compared to the average citizen.

Yes, have oready got the screen shots :)

Kojak Bt
Jack Lin, I'm really disappointed at the kind of cadres PAP are taking in these days. As a YPAP member yourself, is this the way you talk about our opposition MP Chiam, by insulting him? By the way, your comment that MP Chiam got his 'O' level though a diploma mill is rather deflamatory. If Chiam was from PAP, he would probably sue you by now. For your info, when Chiam was doing his B Sc degree at the Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand in 1961 or his Barrister-at-Law at London (Inner Temple) in 1974, you were not even born yet. Who are you to come here and insult MP Chiam?

By the way, Lin, you are getting very famous now. TR has just given you a front page coverage of your verbal abuses of Singaporeans and oppositions. What you have said will be kept for posterity on the Net:

http://www.temasekreview.c<wbr>om/2010/07/24/ypap-leader-<wbr>jack-lin-we-are-free-to-fi<wbr>x-the-opposition/

1. honest, just ignore such crap and low-life specimen.
2. a mouther is just some mouther, no life too!
3. let move on.

This is what Jack Lin said on PAP facebook after I pointed out to him that he is getting very famous now and that TR has given him a front page coverage of his verbal abuses of Singaporeans and oppositions:

Jack Lin Xinli:
Oh sorry everyone,... for the misunderstanding, I was just asking, I'm not sure it is true, so just clarifying. It might be it might not be, I must reiterate I'm not insinuating anything.

Henry, I was referring to the fact that the behaviour o...f some citizens are still 3rd world.

Thanks for the article, it was taken out of context. Maybe TR can post to the link directly. I was referring to the fact that if pple like SRS and Kojak can defame us and say "what they want", then the fact of fixing the opposition must be true. We were also contending the fact whether it is a democratic or not because previous posters and the oppositions had stated it is not democratic, but a poster in favour of them had mentioned it is democratic.

And you think too highly of me, I'm also not a YP leader. Just clarifying. Later I was quoted as MP or later Minister, such positions I cannot accept.

hohoho, is balls shrink already. At least this chee bye kia apologise, Sinha still defiant right?

cleardot.gif
BT Kojak <[email protected]></td></tr><tr><td colspan="2" class="gG">to</td><td colspan="2" class="gL">
cleardot.gif
Soo Sen Chan <[email protected]>
cleardot.gif
[email protected],
cleardot.gif
[email protected],
cleardot.gif
[email protected],
cleardot.gif
[email protected]
cleardot.gif
Wed, Jul 28, 2010 at 1:46 AM</td></tr><tr><td colspan="2" class="gG">subject</td><td colspan="2" class="gL">
cleardot.gif
Re: Is this the way your YPAP behaves?</td></tr><tr><td colspan="2" class="gG">mailed-by</td><td colspan="2" class="gL">
cleardot.gif
</td></tr></tbody></table></td><td class="gH">hide details 1:46 AM (0 minutes ago)
</td></tr></tbody></table>Dear Mr Chan,

Thank you for your reply.

Yes, even though the statements were made in Jack Lin's personal capacity, by virtue of his grassroots connection and his postings on PAP's facebook, it's hard for the public not to connect him with YEC, YPAP or PAP.

In any case, even as a grassroots member, do you think it's appropriate for Jack Lin to behave this way? It's like a teacher who went to a nightclub and drank with dance hostesses and when he was exposed, the Ministry of Education tells the public that the Ministry has no prior knowledge of the teacher's action and that his action was of his own. Hence, he should not be associated with the Ministry of Education or his civil service teaching profession!

Best regards

Kojakbt

Ha ha

This guy's facebook account has been deleted. must have kenna superpoked by Teo ser luck.

Grassroots leader riles netizens with remark

By Alicia Wong |
Posted: 27 July 2010 2147 hrs
<table align="right" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="260"> <tbody><tr> <td align="right" width="20"></td> <td align="right" width="240">
phpRI6eFA.jpg
</td> </tr> <tr> <td height="60" valign="top"></td> <td class="update" height="80" valign="top"> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"> <tbody><tr> <td bgcolor="#f6f6f6" width="138">Photos </td> <td bgcolor="#f6f6f6" width="47">1 of 1</td> <td bgcolor="#f6f6f6" width="18"><input disabled="disabled" id="btnPrev" value="<< Previous" onclick="Prev();" src="http://www.channelnewsasia.com/images/butt_previous.gif" height="15" type="image" width="18"></td> <td bgcolor="#f6f6f6" width="19"><input id="bntPlay" value="Play - Stop" onclick="Play()" src="http://www.channelnewsasia.com/images/butt_stop.gif" height="15" type="image" width="19"></td> <td bgcolor="#f6f6f6" width="18"><input disabled="disabled" id="btnNext" value=" Next >> " onclick="Next();" src="http://www.channelnewsasia.com/images/butt_next.gif" height="15" type="image" width="18"></td> </tr> </tbody></table>
dotline_240.gif

</td> </tr> <tr> <td></td> <td class="update"></td> </tr> <tr> <td></td> <td>
</td> </tr> </tbody></table>
SINGAPORE: A young grassroots leader has received flak from scores of netizens for calling Singaporeans "third-class" citizens on the People's Action Party (PAP) Facebook page.

The member, Jack Lin, later clarified that he meant "the behaviour of some citizens are still third world".

He told Channel NewsAsia that his intention was to relay the fact that certain people, hiding behind the curtain of anonymity, posting irresponsible comments and insulting others, were having the conduct of '3rd class'.

Mr Lin, who is the general secretary of the Joo Chiat Community Club Youth Executive Committee, had also angered some with his comments on opposition parties.

Young PAP Vice-Chairman Zaqy Mohamed said it could be "damaging" when people associate personal views as representing the party.

So future initiatives would be to educate members on how to engage online.

- CNA/ir

cleardot.gif
[email protected]</td></tr><tr><td colspan="2" class="gG">reply-to</td><td colspan="2" class="gL">
cleardot.gif
[email protected]
</td></tr><tr><td colspan="2" class="gG">to</td><td colspan="2" class="gL">
cleardot.gif
BT Kojak <[email protected]>
cleardot.gif
Lee Yishyan <[email protected]>,
cleardot.gif
[email protected],
cleardot.gif
Yam AhMee <[email protected]>,
cleardot.gif
SPS Teo Ser Luck <[email protected]>
cleardot.gif
Wed, Jul 28, 2010 at 9:31 AM</td></tr><tr><td colspan="2" class="gG">subject</td><td colspan="2" class="gL">
cleardot.gif
gmail.com</td></tr><tr><td colspan="2" class="gG">signed-by</td><td colspan="2" class="gL">
cleardot.gif
</td></tr></tbody></table></td><td class="gH">hide details 9:31 AM (2 hours ago)
</td></tr></tbody></table> Dear Kojak,

Thank you for your additional pointer.

I have communicated with Jack to listen to his perspective. He has told me that:

a. It was not his intention to make these statements as a Joo Chiat grassroots leader and youth activist, or as a member of PAP Joo Chiat Branch and YP Joo Chiat Branch.
b. He regretted his use of the PAP Facebook to make the statement, as this made it difficult for others to dissociate him from his status as a grassroots leader and party member.

He also:

a. Expressed to me his apologies for the distress caused to fellow grassroots leaders, activists, party comrades, as well as the general public, and
b. Assured me he had learnt many good lessons from this incident.
Regards,
Soo Sen