<table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr> <td class="msgleft" rowspan="4" width="1%"> </td> <td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">36566.1 </td></tr> <tr> <td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr> <td class="msgtxt"> Jack Lin Xinli
We got first class ministers and govt, but still got 3rd class citizens.
Singapore left with excellent infrastructure? Excellent for that time maybe, with swamp lands and alligator infested fields.Excellent? Howabout a bankrupt coffers and it took many years before we could even have a surplus. Go read!
Why are they considered self-employed? Because they RENT a taxi and drive. They are not subjected to any direct supervision by the employers. If they choose not to work they can put their taxi aside, they can also rent out their taxis for different shift.
Sin Rak Sin
Jack, Arn't u also a Spore citizen. Dun anyhow shoot shoot shoot then kena ur own foot. Can someone screen shot another of his classic post.
"We got first class ministers and govt, but still got 3rd class citizens"
Mrbell Bell
@Jack, if they are self employed, why is Comfort claiming to pay their CPF but collecting 10c/ltr from the drivers.
Jack Lin Xinli
Yeah, still got mah, not everyone, unless u admit urself is one of them oso, ur english so bad?
Mrbell Bell
@Jack, LKY compared CST 'O' level results with MBT in 1984. Guess what? MBT lost to CST.
Jack Lin Xinli
Good, O level is as far as CST can go
Mrbell Bell
@Jack, How far have u gone? Have u completed Pri 6?
Jack Lin Xinli
Definitely more than you
Maybe u should ask CST that since u so close wif him, maybe he went to a o level mill
Ben Chen
Jack, your command of the English language stinks. Your spelling and grammar reeks of a poor education. But hey, if CST could beat MBT... maybe you'll manage to eke out a political career for yourself.
Ranger Notvotingforpap
@Jack-At least "O" level can beat Mah Bow Tan more than 2 times. Why Mah runs to Tampines, come back to Potong Pasir mah...! LOL, dun look down on people with lower education, I have friends who are BTC (Bor Tak Chay), also successful businessman.
You have a university degree and claim you undergo Commando training, and yet your behaviour is sucks...I ask so many question about Airborne, Commando and etc, you still dare not and refuse to reply me yet.
Many just wonder how you can get to the seat of General Secretary of Joo Chiat YEC?? Tell us leh, lick boots is it ?? No, we think Paul Lampard...LOL...my stomach aches.
Henry Ci
Here are five general qualities a person can hold that I believe motivates an increase in other people’s feelings of respect toward them:
1. Confidence and pride in oneself while simultaneously being considerate of others
2. Aiding someone in need without expectation of reward
3. Honesty at all times, but especially in a moment of tension
4. Achieving a goal or holding a societal status that the individual desires
5. Holding the respect of a third party that the individual admires (following the masses)
I hope Mr Lin, U have all five of them since u hold a rather important position as the General Secretary of Joo Chiat YEC. I pray u are able to motivate us the the "third class citizen" an increase in feelings of respect towards you.
Henry Ci
Learn to be humble & spend more of your valuable time learning to be caring towards the "third class citizens" whom you claimed you want to work for.
</td></tr></tbody></table>
</td></tr> <tr> <td class="msgtxt"> Jack Lin Xinli
We got first class ministers and govt, but still got 3rd class citizens.
Singapore left with excellent infrastructure? Excellent for that time maybe, with swamp lands and alligator infested fields.Excellent? Howabout a bankrupt coffers and it took many years before we could even have a surplus. Go read!
Why are they considered self-employed? Because they RENT a taxi and drive. They are not subjected to any direct supervision by the employers. If they choose not to work they can put their taxi aside, they can also rent out their taxis for different shift.
Sin Rak Sin
Jack, Arn't u also a Spore citizen. Dun anyhow shoot shoot shoot then kena ur own foot. Can someone screen shot another of his classic post.
"We got first class ministers and govt, but still got 3rd class citizens"
Mrbell Bell
@Jack, if they are self employed, why is Comfort claiming to pay their CPF but collecting 10c/ltr from the drivers.
Jack Lin Xinli
Yeah, still got mah, not everyone, unless u admit urself is one of them oso, ur english so bad?
Mrbell Bell
@Jack, LKY compared CST 'O' level results with MBT in 1984. Guess what? MBT lost to CST.
Jack Lin Xinli
Good, O level is as far as CST can go
Mrbell Bell
@Jack, How far have u gone? Have u completed Pri 6?
Jack Lin Xinli
Definitely more than you

Ben Chen
Jack, your command of the English language stinks. Your spelling and grammar reeks of a poor education. But hey, if CST could beat MBT... maybe you'll manage to eke out a political career for yourself.
Ranger Notvotingforpap
@Jack-At least "O" level can beat Mah Bow Tan more than 2 times. Why Mah runs to Tampines, come back to Potong Pasir mah...! LOL, dun look down on people with lower education, I have friends who are BTC (Bor Tak Chay), also successful businessman.
You have a university degree and claim you undergo Commando training, and yet your behaviour is sucks...I ask so many question about Airborne, Commando and etc, you still dare not and refuse to reply me yet.
Many just wonder how you can get to the seat of General Secretary of Joo Chiat YEC?? Tell us leh, lick boots is it ?? No, we think Paul Lampard...LOL...my stomach aches.
Henry Ci
Here are five general qualities a person can hold that I believe motivates an increase in other people’s feelings of respect toward them:
1. Confidence and pride in oneself while simultaneously being considerate of others
2. Aiding someone in need without expectation of reward
3. Honesty at all times, but especially in a moment of tension
4. Achieving a goal or holding a societal status that the individual desires
5. Holding the respect of a third party that the individual admires (following the masses)
I hope Mr Lin, U have all five of them since u hold a rather important position as the General Secretary of Joo Chiat YEC. I pray u are able to motivate us the the "third class citizen" an increase in feelings of respect towards you.
Henry Ci
Learn to be humble & spend more of your valuable time learning to be caring towards the "third class citizens" whom you claimed you want to work for.
</td></tr></tbody></table>