• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[YouTube] - Angmoh chiobu teenage girl kena locked-in (full 100% paralysis) for 4 years, miraculously recovered after 4 years of locked-in Hell

UltimaOnline

In addition to Sauna's comments below, throughout history, there have almost definitely been many cases of locked-in people kena buried alive or dissected alive. A CSI or Criminal Minds episode involved a psychopath serial rapist who deliberately induced locked-in syndrome so that his abductee sex-slave would be like a living sex-doll for him. Remember, truth is often far worse than fiction.

Shauna Martinez

Shauna Martinez1 year ago (edited)
Makes me wonder how many people have been taken off life support but were still conscious of what was going on that’s terrifying if that can happen