• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Youth Gangs, Murder, Litter-Bug proved SG World Class Educational Results of MOE

SG schools produced only unusable students and grads here, all are rubbished, therefore we imported FTs to replaced them.:D:D:D

It was not what wad.taught was the problem. Singapore education is good for producing followers but not logical and reasonable leaders and individual. The system itself is fine but the objective is not

It the nature of such a SUCCESS alike that of the surgery in SG hospital to separate co-joint twins SUCCESSFULLY except that patients became CORPSES? :rolleyes::rolleyes::eek::D

You must be a product of Singaporean education. I've no freaking idea what language you're using here. :D

You missed out many things our elite children's good deeds:

Drugs, glue sniffing, statutory rape and pregnancy, prostitution, shop lifting, theft, house breaking, arson, bullies, peeping, abusing school teachers, driving without license, steel motorbike and mountain bikes...
many many more. e.g. mini-shcool-casino gambling happened, covered up!

wow are you sure?

So happening?

Why not their schools and headmasters instead? :rolleyes:;)

Why not Ng Eng Hen?:D
By all means name the schools and headmasters. They are responsible too.
But the parents have greater responsibility. They had the child for 16 to 20 years, fulltime and exclusively. The headmasters? At most 6 years, probably less and with hundreds of other children to monitor too. If all the kids from one school became gangsters, then put the headmaster of that school in jail. :rolleyes: ;)

When the child turns out really bad due to negative internal family reasons, no amount of positive external influence can help. But when a child becomes bad due to negative external influences, positive family influences will negate most of the problems.

By all means name the schools and headmasters. They are responsible too.
But the parents have greater responsibility. They had the child for 16 to 20 years, fulltime and exclusively. The headmasters? At most 6 years, probably less and with hundreds of other children to monitor too. If all the kids from one school became gangsters, then put the headmaster of that school in jail. :rolleyes: :cool:

When the child turns out really bad due to negative internal family reasons, no amount of positive external influence can help. But when a child becomes bad due to negative external influences, positive family influences will negate most of the problems.

In your opinion if I said that I am Ah Beng and rotten crook in the prison, or IMH case, or I died young leaving my children to society. But they went to schools at least, because I left some money. (CPF no use lah we all knew that) However my orphans became gangsters anyway even the schools did not teach them then how? :rolleyes::rolleyes:;)

Becos of that, the youths here gave up, and knowing that they have no jobs nor futures, they can only join 369 08 18 etc gangs that FTs are not joining you see! That is the only career secured from FT competitions, prostitution, drugs, loan-shark, smuggling etc. Bright future for our Singaporean children. Teacher already told them that they have no jobs because of FTs. Gangs are the only vacancies for local youths to grab.

You missed out many things our elite children's good deeds:

Drugs, glue sniffing, statutory rape and pregnancy, prostitution, shop lifting, theft, house breaking, arson, bullies, peeping, abusing school teachers, driving without license, steel motorbike and mountain bikes...
many many more. e.g. mini-shcool-casino gambling happened, covered up!

If you want to do Ng Eng Hen in, and you really want it, then here is the necessary strategy:

1. Point out the BAD / WRONG consequences of Singapore educational system including Youth Gangs drugs smoke drinks etc - according to facts reported from the courts.

2. Point out what is lacked from DESIRABLE results, e.g. producing the TALENTS needed by Singapore, hence we had to heavily depending on FTs instead of having our own - according to PAP's reasonings.

3. Obvious fuck up in educational institutes, e.g. Murders in NTU, suicide in NTU, student stabbing professors, lecturers stealing lady underwear, teachers of schools molesting and raping male and female pupils, headmasters corrupting school funds, bankruptcy of teachers, suicides of students bullied in schools etc. Gather all these and attack the MOE.

4. Reflect it as huge failures in our educational system, and finger Ng Eng Hean for his responsibility of supervision and leadership as the minister.

That's it! You fixed him for the General Elections! :D

In your opinion if I said that I am Ah Beng and rotten crook in the prison, or IMH case, or I died young leaving my children to society. But they went to schools at least, because I left some money. (CPF no use lah we all knew that) However my orphans became gangsters anyway even the schools did not teach them then how? :rolleyes::rolleyes:;)
Of course if the children are orphans, then the parents obviously can't be blamed right?
The people I'm referring to are those who don't teach their children proper values and bring them up as decent people who don't go around killing people.